Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No.199, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 2286 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2286)
Sortuj według:
Eric S. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 5 kwietnia 2016
comfortable stay and very helpful staff
6
we couldn't find the free shuttle service at the Ferry terminal nor did anyone know about it there. Aside of that everything went very well. Free room upgrade, very accommodating staff, granted extended hours for late check out. We were very happy with our stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xiaolan X. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 4 kwietnia 2016
perfect and nice
6,7
it's so nice to help me upgrade to deluxe room for free. the room is clean and quiet. there is a small indoor pool which is enough for children, and the staff is so kind. the location is good, near to grand lisboa hotel if you want to enjoy the casino.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai S. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 16 marca 2016
good location and nice room
5,3
location is good, there are few restaurant nearby the hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tin C. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 10 lutego 2016
Hygienic room
4
Bed is extremely comfortable and I did enjoy the stay in Macau .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cuiling C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 9 lutego 2016
Wonderful !

The room is really big, it's easy to go anywhere ,, so quiet.
9,7
Nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meiting H. Podróże z partnerem China, 9 lutego 2016
Very nice hotel to stay!
6,3
I like the attitude of the girl when we checked in, very nice and provide the information very clearly. I like my staying here in Macao. Good location. Convenient shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenny N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 lutego 2016
good location & great svc

food, location & svc
8,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leung J. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 lutego 2016
Over expectation

Convenient, clean and new
7,3
The hotel is clean, the bed is comfortable, the staff are nice and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Milana R. Podróże z partnerem Russia, 2 lutego 2016
Good hotel
4,7
Convenient location, friendly staff, it was very cold at the night but when I asked the staff to help they sent us a heater immediately.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jing H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 16 stycznia 2016
Good Location & Service

Location/Service/Cleanliness
8
Always stay this hotel while travel to Macau. Location is good, the room very clean & quiet. Service also very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Metropark Hotel MakauMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Makau - BasenMetropark Hotel Makau - WyposażenieMetropark Hotel Makau - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropark Hotel Makau - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02