Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Metropark Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Metropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Metropark Hotel Makau - Foyer Metropark Hotel Makau - Foyer Metropark Hotel Makau - Recepcja Metropark Hotel Makau - Centrum Biznesowe Metropark Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Makau - Basen
Metropark Hotel Makau - Basen Metropark Hotel Makau - Wanna z hydromasażem Metropark Hotel Makau - Siłownia Metropark Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Metropark Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Hotel Makau - Basen Metropark Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 350

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 2110 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Metropark Hotel.
Wszystkie recenzje (2110)
Lee C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 kwietnia 2014
value stay

space, clean and quite
6,3
very present stay will be back again
Wee Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 marca 2014
Comfortable stay

comfortable room, good location, affordable price
8,3
The hotel is quite centralized located within walking distance to Sands and Lisboa. The lobby seems always crowded. The room is comfortable. The price is considered quite good for its location. Though there is free wifi in the room, it is unstable and very slow. Breakfast is not included.
Ls C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 marca 2014
great and comfortable stay

big room, clean, private free shuttle bus
7
nice and comfortable stay in Macau. Restaurant surrounding hotel, well centrally in City, very convenient to reach Casino.
Ho S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 lutego 2014
Close to major attraction

location, good and comfort
6,7
easy access to major attraction and foods, room comfortable.
Hatairat T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 18 lutego 2014
Good hotel with no Casino

Money valued, Nice location, Friendly staff
7,3
I had a very good time while I was staying at the hotel. There is no casino at the hotel which is a nice thing for us.
Shakeel S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 lutego 2014
good

location, staff. shuttle service
8
good stay, enjoyed the casinos, indian food, boat ride from hong kong
Jonah A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 lutego 2014
Fantastic

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
8
Our stay was good. Staff was very helpful. checking in was very easy. Hotel's location is very good, since its at downtown Macau its just walking distance to major casinos.
Gerard W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Mauritius, 31 stycznia 2014
great stay in macau

nice staff, centrally located, good rooms with large windows
8
the staff was very helpful and effective. the rooms were large with all the basic amenities and large windows. the hotel was centrally located
Larry E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 stycznia 2014
comfortable and relaxing

Location, food, comfortable room
8
I had a very relaxing stay. Good place to come back to after a busy day of sightseeing. The room staff were very helpful and attentive. the location can't be beat. I could walk to most places I wanted to see, or take a nearby bus. One drawback, the checking in experience needs to be streamlined. Very slow, but not due to any fault on the part of the staff.
Chua C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 stycznia 2014
Pleasant

Helpful, Friendly and Easy Chech-in
8,3
I was a bit upset when I approached the duty manager when the room was not cleaned. He was apologetic, friendly and patiently explaining to why room was probably not clean. Reason was, I inadvertently pressed the "Do Not Disturb" button on the power control box and room was not clean. My stay at the hotel was pleasant. The breakfast at 50MOP/HKD for hotel guest is excellent. Services provided by staffs are friendly and good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Hotel MakauMetropark Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropark Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropark Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropark Hotel Makau - RecepcjaMetropark Hotel Makau - Centrum BiznesoweMetropark Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Makau - BasenMetropark Hotel Makau - BasenMetropark Hotel Makau - Wanna z hydromasażemMetropark Hotel Makau - SiłowniaMetropark Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropark Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Hotel Makau - BasenMetropark Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Makau - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A03