lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Metropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Makau - Basen Metropark Hotel Makau - Wyposażenie Metropark Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Makau - Foyer Metropark Hotel Makau - Wejście Metropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 350
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 2188 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2188)
Sortuj według:
Yong Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 stycznia 2015
A

a
8
Hock M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 stycznia 2015
Good location

Large and comfortable room
7,3
Very nice as usual.
Sherrylyn A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping of preowned watches, clean
8
Good location, value for money
Wendy C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 stycznia 2015
Bad staff service!

room was ok clean, location was good and convenient to shuttle.
5,3
Not a good experience. We arrived around 11am, but was told the room was not ready and to come back at 3pm. Came back at 3pm and still no room available! Staff was unfriendly and couldnt help. We waited another 30mins and had to put pressure on the staff before we could get a room on a lower level.
Marco T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 30 grudnia 2014
wasted money
3,3
I spent here only one night, I paid a lot but the hotel is not a 4 stars hotel! the room was small and not comfortable, I couldn't sleep because the room doesn't have any kind of soundproofing, you will hear every noises from others rooms, from street and from aisles. The position is not so bad, near some casino and not far from old centre. You can find better with little money more....
Dong M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 grudnia 2014
decent hotel

no casino, location, price
7,3
Man L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 14 grudnia 2014
very good location hotel in macau

casino around
9
Liew B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 listopada 2014
good

location, clean room
8
Jian C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 26 października 2014
Good location and service

Location, service and value
10
Don't see any problem, but I love the location, it's in the center of Macau.
Atsushi Y. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 24 października 2014
Nothing
3,7
Nothing

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Hotel MakauMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Makau - BasenMetropark Hotel Makau - WyposażenieMetropark Hotel Makau - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropark Hotel Makau - WejścieMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05