Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 3891 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3891)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 23 października 2009
Miły hotel

Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam
9,7
Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Wszystkie najważniejsze centra zakupowe po drugiej stronie ulicy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yee S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 27 kwietnia 2016
Glad to have chosen the right hotel
4,3
This is the 3rd year we travelled to Hong Kong and happy that we had chosen to stay here. It's easy access to the places we visited. The downside is the hotel happens to have some renovation going on during our stay and the drilling just makes us wants to get out of our room instead of staying in to rest.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alice T. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 25 kwietnia 2016
3rd stay at this hotel
4
Quite disappointed as renovations are still going on when hotel claims that it is being renovated in 2015. The bus stop for A21 bus to the airport is no longer there, therefore we took a cab to the airport costing us a bit more. Will give this hotel a second thought when we next come.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shwu Y. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 22 kwietnia 2016
Location and clean room
4
Easy access and good location, free shuttle bus from MRT to hotel. You can take city bus A21 to this hotel from airport too. Room size is acceptable at this rate and clean. Many local food around the hotel and also shopping spots. No regret for choosing this hotel for my HK trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Che K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 kwietnia 2016
Nice Staff & Strategic Location
6
Spent 4 nights in Metropark Hotel Mongkok. In overall all my family members are satisfied with the location, cleanliness & breakfast. The rooms that we stayed are double superior room & suite room. The total room fare are around RM 1100 - 1150 per night & I feel it is quite reasonable. The reception staff are friendly & helpful, provide me a Hong Kong map & recommend place of interest to me. I am also appreciate a young guy staff who helped me several times for taxi booking. The location is really strategic, 3 min walking distance to Prince Edward MTR Station (C2 Entrance). Even the airport bus A21 (HK$33 per pax) also stop just in front of the hotel, which helped me to save lots of taxi fare, hehe... There are many high quality cafe nearby, most of them are not being recommended in openrice or dianping but the food quality is considered good. I will consider Metropark Mongkok again if travel to Hong Kong in future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Che K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 kwietnia 2016
Strategic Location
6
Nice location, staff & environment... renovation in progress but only during daytime... so not affected us much
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chey H. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 20 kwietnia 2016
Renovation in progress
4,3
The hotel is undergoing renovation which I was not aware & the room they gave us is just below the renovation process & it's so noisy when we tried to take a rest during the day after a whole morning's walking. If I had known this I would not have chosen this hotel. The service of the 2 elderly concierge managers are excellent, they are very friendly & helpful. They automatically gave us a lot of information as to where to eat & shop for stuff. The younger male staff at the counter is on the other hand not as friendly without smile & only gave short answers when u ask them questions.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Colleen L. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 20 kwietnia 2016
Awesome
6
My friend and I were there for 7Nights! It was a good night stay! It was clean and tidy each time we are back to the hotel! They were also very thoughtful because one of our friend from HongKong came to stay a few days as we stayed out late a few times and his home is far from our place, and subsequently, all the necessities came in threes even though is was just a double room! The hotel is just about 2-3 minutes walk from Prince Edward MTR and is very convenient to move about and not to even forget that they have food EVERYWHERE. However, the downside of the hotel is that they were under renovation during my stay (13th April 2016 - 20th April 2016). However, if you are they just to stay for the night, it won't affect you that much cause they start at 10am and end around 5/6pm I think! Last but not least, the lunch buffet is very very affordable! They may not have a lot of variety, but for the price you pay, I think it is very very worthy! Hope this has help and enjoy yourself if you're booking your stay here! I'm definitely coming back here again the next time!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aurora J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2016
I rated it all good. the cleanliness, staff, locat
5,3
The place is good. The tourist attraction are all nice and the value of money is expensive
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 19 kwietnia 2016
Basic room
4
Noisy with guests from neighbouring rooms chattering into the wee hours that interrupted my sleep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04