lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 430
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 3193 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3193)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 października 2009
Miły hotel

Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam
9,7
Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Wszystkie najważniejsze centra zakupowe po drugiej stronie ulicy.
Suan S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 stycznia 2015
Very pleasant stay

This hotel provide very good and fast service. The room is clean and comfortable.
10
A very pleasant stay in this hotel. This is the first time traveling to Hong Kong and I have a wonderful stay in this hotel for 4nights. Will recommend to people and also stay in the same hotel when traveling to hong Kong again.
Wern Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 stycznia 2015
Location !

Location , old hotel, very near to MTR
7,7
Again, the location is the most attracted part and I will be back again. Hotel is abit old but they seems renovated abit. Overall good
Soek Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 stycznia 2015
Very tiny room

Location, courteous staff at reception and also concierge
8
Although the room was tiny and cramped, it was still clean. Hotel is very close to Prince Edward MTR. Reception and concierge staff was very courteous and helpful!
Shi L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 stycznia 2015
Good hotel

Cosy hotel, good location
8,7
2nd time staying at Metropark Mongkok. Booked the standard this time, room was larger than expected though bed was super hard.
Myung W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 stycznia 2015
Nice stay, great location.

Cleanliness, Location, Location.
8,7
Mei T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2015
Good value

Room, Location, Convenient
8,3
It was good. Staffs were helpful. Hotel location is really convenient. Bus station is just outside, MTR is just behind the hotel. Rooms were big enough for a couple.
Tat M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2015
Metropark Hotel in Midst of Happening

Location, hospitality and Attentive Staff
8
I find Metropark Hotel most convenient for solo travellers. It is situated right in the centre of Mongkok with metro stations 5 minutes walk away. Food outlets and malls are a plenty and all within 5 to 10 minutes walk. It is one of my best choices of hotels in my few visits to Hong Kong. I will certainly stay in this hotel in my next trip.
Jonathan B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2015
Metropark Mongkok

Convenient location for MTR, interesting local attractions - bird market, flower market, good price and clean
7,7
I didn't take the breakfast, and didn't try the coffee shop or bar
Tee S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 stycznia 2015
Relax and comfort

Big room, location, easy accessiable
6,7
It was ok, we were actually booked two rooms together, however they have arranged two rooms for different floor, at last we managed to change room the next day. Well, the attitude of the receiption could be improved better....

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - WejścieMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BufetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C02