lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 430
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 3095 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3095)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 października 2009
Miły hotel

Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam
9,7
Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Wszystkie najważniejsze centra zakupowe po drugiej stronie ulicy.
Kweh G. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 października 2014
Service lousy

Poor
6
Waited 2 hour of waiting in order to Check in....
Tay P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 października 2014
Service good

Service of the staffs good,location is good
8
Natcharee P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 19 października 2014
Staff bad service

Good location
4,3
This hotel is the big hotel but staff bad service. Staff of this hotel seem to be unsatisfied to give service to customer.
Ong S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 października 2014
Good location and excellent service

Location, price, room space
9,3
Excellent! I would like to also feedback staff from concierge: joe sin and reception: May juice on the incredible service they provided during my stay in Metropark. They are Attentive, patient and go over the mile to serve me and my family of 8. Connecting rooms were arranged when I did not request any. I guess may juice knows that we are family and connecting rooms are better! Upon checking in, joe sin fr concierge approach is to help us with our itinerary. I guess he found out I look lost! Really appreciate both of their attentiveness to guests needs. Location is 1 min away from prince Edward station and many eateries nearby! Room is big and clean. Will definitely stay again!
Jiabang W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 7 października 2014
Good location

Near to shopping districts, plenty of amenities and clean
7,7
We had a group experience staying at the hotel. Basically we stay there for 8 days for our study trip. Its very near to the MTR and easy to roam around with food stalls open after midnight. Very convenience.
Yap F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 października 2014
Review on metro park hotel

Convenient location free wifi & good service.
7,3
Good facilities & comfortable stay & a lot of eateries & near Nathan & Mongkok.
Ray M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 października 2014
The Location is really Great!

The Location, The neighbourhood, The Price
8
Staying at Metropark Mongkok Hotel convinced me that Mongkok is better than Causeway Bay. You don't even need to get far to do some shopping - bargains, mid-price and luxury items. There's food around in small eating places surrounding the hotel... and MTR is less than a minute away.
Mandy D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 4 października 2014
Comfortable and convienent location

convienent location, comfortable bed and attentive staff
7,3
Overall it was a comfortable 3 nights stay. As others have pointed, it is a bit dated, the carpet old (not what is shown on the photos), though the bathroom is dated, it is clean, and the bed is comfortably firm. For a three star hotel, in a convient location, we got used to old decor. The staff were helpful.
Yap F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 4 października 2014
comfortable stay

Good & central location with nearby shops / eateries
8
we enjoyed the food dining, shopping and nice porridge & dessert stalls around the area. very near mtr and easy to move around.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - WejścieMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BufetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B03