lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 430
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 3317 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3317)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 października 2009
Miły hotel

Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam
9,7
Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Wszystkie najważniejsze centra zakupowe po drugiej stronie ulicy.
Yong T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Very Convenient.
8
Good. Will come back again.
Vinh H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 kwietnia 2015
Good

location and aroud MTR & bus
7
Good
Juliani S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 kwietnia 2015
As good as expected

Cleanliness, helpful staff, valued money
6
Good as my expectation....., will recommend it to my friends.
Jawahar V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 7 kwietnia 2015
Average

Location, cleanliness....
8,3
Booked superior room but it was small Booked room & breakfast for 4 nights but complimentary breakfast was given only for 2 days If I would have booked directly, & not thru Agoda felt there would have been better response
Ho W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2015
Near MTR and good housekeeping, clean room

Clean, wifi, near train station
7,3
Direct bus (A21) from airport to bus stop right in front of hotel. It's at the 5th stop, Metropark Mongkok is indicated on the bus screen, just look our for it. Hk33 for each person. For hotel to airport, we took the train instead (it's quite convenient) as the bus stop is far away from hotel. Like the housekeeping, the lady is courteous, efficient and the room and bed sheet were clean. Appreciate it.
Mohamad S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2015
Awesome location

Location and easy access to the Airport shuttle bus
8,7
The size of the room is big when compared to most HK hotels. The location of this hotel is just perfect. Just located beside the Prince Edward MTR and so close to Nathan Rd. Walk a few minutes down to the Ladies Market and also to a huge albeit a bit dated shopping mall nearby. It was the perfect hotel for my family and I. We enjoyed our stay and could not have asked for a better hotel!
Alicia T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2015
Reasonable rate and good location

they do try to please their customers
7,3
Twin room was small and stuffy. Got to change room to queen size bed and was much better
Poh K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2015
Good location, unhelpful staff

Location, room space & reasonable pricing
7,7
Quite convenient as bus A21 stop from airport just stop in front of the hotel. Check in and check out was quite fast. However the manager at the lobby was unhelpful on our check out date. He did not alert us that the exit was locked despite he knows we are walking toward it after check out. We do not expect him in helping us with the heavy luggage but at least keep the glass door open to facilitate our exit will be much appreciated. He remain standing near to the reception counter to have his causal chat with his staff rather to attend to his customer. Very disappointed with his service.
Mohamad S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2015
Great location

Location and easy access from and to airport by public airport shuttle bus
8
The rooms are dated but the location totally makes up for its tiny flaw. I can't ask for a better location. Direct shuttle bus from airport, bus A21, which made my journey with young kids so much easier without the hassle of taking the train from the airport. Just look for the airport bus once you arrive in Hong Kong. Plenty of other buses near the hotel that brought us to Ocean Park, Space outlet and Times Square. Ask the concierge and they will be more than glad to help.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07