lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 430
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 3276 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3276)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 października 2009
Miły hotel

Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam
9,7
Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Wszystkie najważniejsze centra zakupowe po drugiej stronie ulicy.
Sing H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 marca 2015
HK trip

Right location, easy access to public transport and easy to find food around the hotel
8
Room is clean and comfort. However, it seemed lack to security as everyone can access the lift to hotel room.
Bernice C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 marca 2015
Quick stay at my fav place

Location,size of th hotel room and staff good services
7,7
As usual I enjoy my quick stay at this hotel. It is always one of my fav hotel to stay in Hong Kong. The only down part is the bed.this time round is a bit harder than before. Other then that I am still happy with my stay.
Elvin S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 marca 2015
Nice stay

Convenient location, clean room and helpful staff
7,3
Ming H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 marca 2015
Great location, value for money,superb shopping

Location, price and great shopping and dining experiences
8,3
This is my third time going back to metropark. As always, the location is great as it is near to cheap shopping places and good food. It is very suitable for young couples who wish to stay out late and experience night life. Furthermore, there is free wifi.
Mohd K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 marca 2015
Great location, valur for money.

Location, cleanliness, value for money.
7,7
This is my fourth stay here in as many trip i had to Hong Kong. The reason this hotel was and will be my destination to stay when i'm in Hong Kong is location. The bus from the airport has a stop right in front of the main entrance and the metro station (MTR) is just next to the hotel. You get what you pay for and the rate is cheap and valuebfor money. The room, although not as spacious as one would be accustomed to, is as comfortable as comfort can give. All in all, a good choice to stay in Hong Kong.
Alex L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 marca 2015
HK trip

Good location, near to MTR station. Surrounded with restaurant with not a bad choices of foods. Staff are polite as compare to the usual HK service standard. Recommended hotel
8
Overall service was good, I really like the location as it is near to MTR station. Not very far if you decided to walk along Nathan Road shopping district. Room abit smelly even we asked for a non smoking room but it is bearable.
Carmen H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 marca 2015
the interior and room are new and clean

MTR location, cleanliness, shopping nearby
7
Good, will come back again. Only complaint is the sulky cook at breakfast bar keeps insisting that his plain fried egg is omelet.
Saiyoud S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 18 marca 2015
Renovated nicely

Location breakfast clean
9
Very nice clean and comfortable Hotel is renovated nicely Best location in Hongkong
Peng C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 marca 2015
Gd stay

Location, space, good food nearby
8,3
Gd location. Size of room was gd. Good food nearby.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B07