Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 430
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
3474 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3474)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 października 2009
Miły hotel

Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam
9,7
Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Wszystkie najważniejsze centra zakupowe po drugiej stronie ulicy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yulia Y. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2015
location, friendly staff and easy to reach

location, cleanliness and value for money
8,7
The room is the best things i've get from this hotel, location is also great,in mongkok area, near to mtr station, ladies market, bus stop, easy to find anything to buy because the location surrounded with a lot of shops. the concierge staff was very helpfull when i asked about the seeightseing area,tourist spots,and the detail of every information, i'm very satifisfied to stay and i will come back to stay for my next visit to hong kong
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Devi S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 lipca 2015
nice location

location,nice lobby, near central
5,7
metro park was a good hotel. nice lobby but the room is need a renovation because its look old. but metro park near to MTR station just a block away to MTR station.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Quah B. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 30 lipca 2015
Good location

Near train station
7,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teo C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lipca 2015
Good location and value for money

near to Prince Edward MTR, many local eatery outside hotel & good room housekeeping.
7
1) insufficient power-point for charging handphones 2) sound-proof within room should be improved as can easily hear noises from other rooms 3) should provide free upgrade to bigger room for regular customers
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Low P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 lipca 2015
Recommended hotel with excellent service

Location, breakfast , cleanliness and prompt service
7,7
Satisfied with the good service and convenient location. Definitely recommended for your stay at Hong Kong!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
O G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 lipca 2015
First trip to hong kong with family

Staff yg friendly dan nyaman.
7,7
Menyenangkan. Dekat ke mana2.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Delos S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
Newly Renovated Rooms

Good Location, very near Prince Edward Station. Also walking distance to Mongkok Shopping Area Newly Renovated rooms
7,3
Our stay is nice. But the renovation is not yet finish as they closed down half middle portion of 11th floor. And we book 2 rooms so it's harder to go to the other room as we need to go to the 10th floor & change elevators to go to the other end of the hotel as other room we book is located on the other side. But our stay is ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Octavius M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 lipca 2015
Pleasant and comfortable

The 3 best things about this hotel is proximity to our places of interest likeMTR station and dining. The relatively reasonable rates they charge and the polite and helpful staff.
7,3
Overall our stay was comfortable and pleasant. Will definitely stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Valerie N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 lipca 2015
EXCELLENT CHOICE

Friendliness of the staff, good location and comfortable rooms.
9,3
Very pleasant stay during our trip; hotel staffs were very accomodating and friendly and always is willing to help us with our requests. Even the chambermaids are also very courteous and friendly. Excellent location with just 2mins away from Prince Edward MTR and 5mins walk away from Mongkok. There were many choices of food nearby. Excellent choice to stay here and would definitely come back to stay again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05