lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 430
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 3101 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3101)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 października 2009
Miły hotel

Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam
9,7
Pokój czysty, duży, wygodne łóżko. Obok fish market, lejdis market. Bardzo polecam.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Wszystkie najważniejsze centra zakupowe po drugiej stronie ulicy.
Seow C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 października 2014
Convenient location

Location (near Prince Edward MTR), Spacious room (by HK standards), Helpful staff
7,7
Generally good. Will go back to stay. Many eateries near the hotel, no lack of good food.
Po T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 października 2014
i shall return.

1) near the MTR and bus station.2) the internet is fast and free of charge 3) the room is clean
8,7
i feel comfortable to stay there. The staffs are helpful in giving us the direction of traveling around.
Mok W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 października 2014
Good

Location, friendly and helpful staff
8,3
The overall experience is good. The hotel is located just 2mins away from Prince Edward MTR and it has a very nice dumpling noodles stall just next to it. The staff are very helpful and able to speak English and Chinese quite well.
Etturuthil R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 24 października 2014
Not at all value for money

Location, Service & Reception staff
4,3
Oky
Lau J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 października 2014
Worse hotel I ever stay
3,7
Terrible... Terrible... Staff not helpful.. Hotel very old..
Kweh G. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 października 2014
Service lousy

Poor
6
Waited 2 hour of waiting in order to Check in....
Tay P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 października 2014
Service good

Service of the staffs good,location is good
8
Natcharee P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 19 października 2014
Staff bad service

Good location
4,3
This hotel is the big hotel but staff bad service. Staff of this hotel seem to be unsatisfied to give service to customer.
Ong S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 października 2014
Good location and excellent service

Location, price, room space
9,3
Excellent! I would like to also feedback staff from concierge: joe sin and reception: May juice on the incredible service they provided during my stay in Metropark. They are Attentive, patient and go over the mile to serve me and my family of 8. Connecting rooms were arranged when I did not request any. I guess may juice knows that we are family and connecting rooms are better! Upon checking in, joe sin fr concierge approach is to help us with our itinerary. I guess he found out I look lost! Really appreciate both of their attentiveness to guests needs. Location is 1 min away from prince Edward station and many eateries nearby! Room is big and clean. Will definitely stay again!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - WejścieMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BufetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C08