lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropole Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Metropole Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropole Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Foyer Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropole Hotel Makau - Foyer Metropole Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 112
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2676 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2676)
Sortuj według:
Chi S. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 22 sierpnia 2014
WIFI super slow!

good location.
6,3
Wifi too slow, no hair dryer, could not contact front desk.
Wai C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 sierpnia 2014
Old hotel with great location.

location good for shopping and gambling only
2,7
My fifth day in this hotel found that it is too dirty with smoky air-conditioning, and hairy towels. Room too small for the price and general service is below standard, perhaps around 2 stars instead. Only good for the shopping nearby and casinos.
Vijay B. Podróż z partnerem India, 5 sierpnia 2014
I was disappointed

Location
4,3
Its not worth the price I payed,just ok for spending a night.
Sook Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 sierpnia 2014
clean, quiet, close to heart of city

clean quiet close to heart of city
7,7
Yean H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 lipca 2014
Great hotel

Good staff service, good location, good breakfast
9
Hotel in great location, near to attraction. My hotel room booking come with breakfast, personally I feel the breakfast is good. My room a little bit dusty at chair and cupboard area, overall cleanliness is acceptable. The staff are helpful and polite.
Camille R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel

Value for money,nice coffee shop
6,7
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Angeline S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 lipca 2014
Clean and helpful

clean , with wifi, able to help
8
Pooi T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 lipca 2014
Great location

Excellent location & spacious room
7,7
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.
Chai L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 lipca 2014
good

near to attractions n cheap food
6,3
Rey J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 czerwca 2014
Great experience!

Attentive staff, good location, clean rooms.
7,3
Our stay was good. Although, I think the price of the hotel is much more expensive than the others with the same class rating.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropole Hotel MakauMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - RecepcjaMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wanna z hydromasażemMetropole Hotel Makau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B05