lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Metropole Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Metropole Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropole Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Foyer Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropole Hotel Makau - Foyer Metropole Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropole Hotel Makau - Recepcja Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 112
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2863 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2863)
Sortuj według:
Chan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 marca 2015
Not bad

Good location
7
Chahen O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Lebanon, 27 lutego 2015
Good Hotel

location, clean, location
7,3
Its ok
James C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 lutego 2015
Good property

Clean
7,3
Ok
Lydia F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
nice hotel

friendly staff, good location, clean
8
Ariel K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 19 lutego 2015
Pleasent stay

Location, comfort,
8,7
The room was pleasant and the hotel is in a walking distance from some attractions like St. Paul's ruins and the Grand Lisboa casino.
Sasiporn P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 17 lutego 2015
Good hotel

Good location, close to Senado Square
7,7
Over all it is a good hotel.
Jennifer D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 lutego 2015
An ecellent hotel.

Location, cost, comfort
10
Trouble-free and comfortable.
Kurnia D. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 lutego 2015
Best Place in Town

The hotel is very close from ferry terminal and there is a free shuttle bus. you can walk only 10 minutes to all tourism attraction incl Seguido square, st pauls ruin and museum.
8
Value for money Definitely
Catherine L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 lutego 2015
A good place to stay in Macau.

Location, near tourist spots & friendly staff.
8
Our room was comfortable with free Wi-Fi & bottled water. Hotel should strictly impose the "No Smoking" rule to their hotel guests for non-smoking floors/areas as we could smell cigarette smoke on our last day. Hotel is very close to Senado Square & other tourist sites plus New Yaohan Shopping Centre. Free shuttle bus to Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal available in front of Hotel. Hotel is well located & we were able to enjoy all kinds of food plus shopping. A big "Thank you!" to the Manager for helping us with our travel documents. Happy with our experience & stay @ Metropole Hotel-Macau!
Kowi J. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 7 lutego 2015
Value for Money

Great Location, New Clean Room & Value for Money
8
This is my first stay here and I really like it. The location is great and near to Yaohan and within walking distance to some of the local attractions. The room is new, clean and comfortable and stable wifi. Breakfast is simple but adequate. I think its a little underrated as 3* hotel and the review score should be much higher. Will definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again when I visit macau.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropole Hotel MakauMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - RecepcjaMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wanna z hydromasażemMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C08