Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 3242 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3242)
Sortuj według:
Yan Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 24 maja 2016
Overall is great, but not service
5
-Rooms are bigger than expected and is really well in this cheap price -Location is good which is near many attractions and restaurants, I don't even need to take bus to most of the attractions -The restaurant in the hotel is fine, cause i don't expect much. And I've looked at the in-room-dining menu, the price seems to be fair.. Gernerally speaking, I think the F&B are doing just fine, after all, the price is very cheap for hotel, we can't expexted much. -However, I think the service can be perform better, the staff in the reception seldom greet us and talk to us nicely. Most of them don't smile to us which makes me think that i might not be welcomed. I dont think cheap price should have no service, you don't need to serve us like Four Season or The Peninsula , but maybe just a smile or more poliet tone are fine. I am quite disappoined with the service performance. But, if i go to macau next time, I will probably choose this hotel again because the location and rooms are really nice in this price. But maybe just ignore those staff...haha.... P.S there is no shuttle to ferry or airport, need to find our own way out.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Olivia O. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 22 maja 2016
Location
5,7
The hotel is fine and love the strategic location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alice Y. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 21 maja 2016
Pleasant Stay
4,7
Acceptable room size. Not much facilities within hotel but toiletries are sufficient. Within walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul, about 10mins walk. There's shuttle service only to ferry terminal but not to other places of interest nor casinos.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 maja 2016
Great Value
6,7
Great location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shadab K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 20 maja 2016
Very well located hotel
5,3
This is an extremely well located hotel with buses to Casinos and Senado square and the St. Paul ruins at less than 10 min walk. Fantastic value for money as well so recommend this as a good property in Macau.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khor B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 maja 2016
Good location and Internet wifi is good to use, br
4,3
Good location and very clean hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khor B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 maja 2016
Good location and Internet wifi is good to use, br
4,3
Good location and Internet wifi is good to use, breakfast is nice to eat.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosalie F. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 20 maja 2016
Great location
6,3
Check-in was a breeze. I stayed for 5 days and the room was always clean when I get back, a very welcome sight after a long day out. Their free shuttle service is a big plus and the hotel is also very accessible to public transport. The New Yaohan department store is quite near as well as a 24 hour convenience store. Best of all is that it's just a 5 minute walk to the Senado Square!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kheng P. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 16 maja 2016
Cigarette smell in room
3,3
Very strong cigarette smell inside the room, and Wifi coverage is poor too. Good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 16 maja 2016
Bell boy just looks at you and does not help
4,7
=)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Metropole Hotel MakauMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - RecepcjaMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - WejścieMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04