lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropole Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Metropole Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropole Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Foyer Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropole Hotel Makau - Foyer Metropole Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 112
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2695 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2695)
Sortuj według:
Howard T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 września 2014
Weekend in Macau

Location, cleanliness and convenience
7
The stay was generally good. The room was clean and comfortable. The Metropole is in a convenient situation for visiting places of interest. We visited the dining room for dinner on the ground floor, we were a party of six. The service was very poor, very slow and spasmodic. Food was served in a very unusual order with soup coming after the main course had been served. After one hour of waiting for two meals they were finally served after the staff had been reminded we were still waiting. This part of the weekend spoiled the overall feel for the hotel.
Pot L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 września 2014
Towel so wore out

Location wise very good..room abit small compare to others but is ok but the towel is so wore out..please change all the towel
6,3
Tony T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 9 września 2014
Great hotel!

Great location!
8
Gleceria V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 września 2014
With great location

Clean, location near senado square, yaohan mall
8
Friendly staff.
Marri S. Podróż służbowa India, 6 września 2014
the hotel is good and comfortable

room good but small good location very near to casino
8
pleasant
Dickens C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 2 września 2014
Short one-night stay in Macau at The Metropole

Value, Location, Comfort
8,7
Our family of 4 (with 2 little ones ages 2 and 9 months) stayed overnight at The Metropole and to our pleasant surprise it was a great value for our money beyond our expectation! It's no 5-star hotel, but you will feel that you got your money's worth twice over! I would highly recommend this hotel if you are looking to walk around Senado Square as part of your trip!
Jeewoong P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 31 sierpnia 2014
Clean/ good location/ just ok

Clean/ good location/ just ok
7,3
Clean/ good location/ just ok
Raymond T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2014
Thumbs up!

Location, Cleanliness, Price
8,3
Hotel is clean, nice deco I got myself a Chinese deco room. Location I would say quite centralized with the famous Ruins of St Paul within walking distance and the street shops full of souvenirs and goodies food. Major grand casino are within walking distance, like Grand Lisbo, MGM, Wynn, etc. Food wise if you are not picky shouldn't take long to find, dine at casino hotel if you are the picky type.
Chi S. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 22 sierpnia 2014
WIFI super slow!

good location.
6,3
Wifi too slow, no hair dryer, could not contact front desk.
Lee K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 sierpnia 2014
Solo Business cum Leisure Stay

The staffs were polite and helpful.Overall it justify the price with good service and comfort despite being a small hotel.
8,3
Location was great with tourist spot within walking distance.The hotel also provide free transportation to the ferry terminal which allow us to hop on to other buses for travelling across Taipa with ease.The service was great and staff being polite.Cleaniness in the room and hotel was good except the Chinese restaurant a bit busy and slight messy.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropole Hotel MakauMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - RecepcjaMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wanna z hydromasażemMetropole Hotel Makau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C03