lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropole Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Metropole Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropole Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Foyer Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropole Hotel Makau - Foyer Metropole Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 112
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2645 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2645)
Sortuj według:
Camille R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel

Value for money,nice coffee shop
6,7
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Angeline S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 lipca 2014
Clean and helpful

clean , with wifi, able to help
8
Pooi T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 lipca 2014
Great location

Excellent location & spacious room
7,7
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.
Chai L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 lipca 2014
good

near to attractions n cheap food
6,3
Rey J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 czerwca 2014
Great experience!

Attentive staff, good location, clean rooms.
7,3
Our stay was good. Although, I think the price of the hotel is much more expensive than the others with the same class rating.
Hideaki N. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 28 czerwca 2014
Reasonable price and good location ..

Not so many group
8,7
Good location..very good host,, not noisy by group peoples.
Gary C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 czerwca 2014
Good location , Friendly hotel

good location, close to casino and quiet hotel
5,7
The hotel is conveniently located and so if you looking for hotel is quiet but yet close to the action, this is the hotel to go. Room is rather small but that is usual for a city hotel. Check in was fast and staffs are friendly. It is very close to all the major casino and major attraction in Macau. Shall consider Metropole again if coming to Macau.
Gary C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 czerwca 2014
good location, Friendly staffs

helpful staffs, good location, clean room
6
The hotel is well connected to all major attraction and Casino. It is walking distance to all major casino and all major tourist attraction. The hotel staffs is very friendly and helpful. Want to know anything, Just ask and they will reply very quickly. B/f is rather normal and nothing great but then again, If you in Macau, why bother to take the hotel b/f? there are few good eatery close to the hote. Overall it was a good stay for my family.
Jiang W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 czerwca 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location to shopping. Tasty food at Chinese restaurant.
8
Pleasant stay and friendly staff.
Mei-I L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 czerwca 2014
GOOD LOCATION BUT THE ROOM IS SO SO.

location and no other good things.
5,3
The terrible thing is the adult theatre/move sign inside the room. Obviously it promotes this kind of entertainment. Not for family at all. Low class hotel. Don't want to go back again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropole Hotel MakauMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - RecepcjaMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wanna z hydromasażemMetropole Hotel Makau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B08