lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Metropole Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Metropole Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropole Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Makau - Foyer Metropole Hotel Makau - Łazienka Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Metropole Hotel Makau - Foyer Metropole Hotel Makau - Restauracja Metropole Hotel Makau - Recepcja Metropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 112
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2828 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2828)
Sortuj według:
Soo H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 stycznia 2015
Location and hotel is within my expectation.

Location, spacious hotel.
7
Location wise is okay. Free shuttle bus from ferry terminal. Hotel is within my expectation. However I feel it's a bit overpriced.
Ze F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 stycznia 2015
Comfortable

Love the cleanliness, friendly and helpful staffs and strategic location
9
Enjoyed the stay and love the place very much. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
Low W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 stycznia 2015
Lowrise City Hotel

Location, food paradise and shopping
8,7
Rooms are tiny but comfortable and it is newly renovated. 5 mins walk to Senado and 'The Ruins of Macau'. Good class restaurant and food alleys are near to the hotel.
Kee H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2015
city center

1. city center. 2.value for money. 3.comfort.
7,3
Surajit K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 17 stycznia 2015
Good location, nice room

1. Location 2. Room comfort 3. Design
7,7
Hui S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN, VALUE OF MONEY
8
GOOD LOCATION THAT NEAR TO THE TOP ATTRACTION. HOTEL CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.
Low P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 stycznia 2015
Good location and comfortable room

location, clean comfortable room and friendly staff
8,3
Love the location, its near everything i want. The room is clean, comfortable and reasonable size. Staff is friendly and helpful. Didn't try the food there, therefore no comment.
Michael R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 stycznia 2015
OK hotel

value price clean rooms good Wi-Fi
7
OK hotel but room very small 16 am so OK for a night but not for long stays
Ho W. Podróż służbowa Macau, 11 stycznia 2015
Metropole Hotel
8,3
Good
Chloe C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 stycznia 2015
Great location hotel

Great location, new room conditions, spacious room
8,3
Have a comfortable stay. We can walk to grand Lisbon casino, and famous attraction by walking distance. Very happening around this hotel. Room condition is new and clean, consider quite spacious.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropole Hotel MakauMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropole Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - FoyerMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - RecepcjaMetropole Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMetropole Hotel Makau - Wanna z hydromasażemMetropole Hotel Makau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Makau - RestauracjaMetropole Hotel Makau - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B08