Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Basen Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Basen Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Tsing Yi Liczba pokoi: 800
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,9

z 503 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
5,8
Ocena pracowników
5,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (503)
Alvin T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 marca 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Sze M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 stycznia 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful
Chen S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 stycznia 2014
not recommend!!

no, cant find any.
3,7
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.
Yuen F. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 stycznia 2014
average

n/a
7,7
Ben L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 22 grudnia 2013
Doesn't really worth it

cannot think of, sorry
5,3
John H. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 3 listopada 2013
out of the way . near the container terminal

there wasnt any
4
it is a hotel suitable for mainland chinese tourists and caters for them exclusively
Gaurav J. Podróż służbowa India, 28 października 2013
Bad hotel with non friendly staff. Wifi never work

Rate
2,3
They need to improve a lot, the attitude of staff needs to change with also wifi in rooms should work
Sheung L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 października 2013
Dirty Room, Loudly, and cowrdly

Nothing feel good, nothing feel good and nothing feel good.
3
Too many mainland people who are not line up when waiting lift. Talk loudly everywhere. Staff haven't control. Make me feel very bad. Room also not comfortable.
Wing Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 28 września 2013
The room is very small, limited facilities

Swimming pool, the view and quiet
5,3
The room is very small, not enough room service or facilities, the quality of hotel not very good
Ka F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 września 2013
Totally dirty and depreciated

cheap price, near MTR & great swimming pool
2
Overall the hotel is not good, very chinese style, and it need to pay extra for using the swimming pool

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - BasenMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - WejścieMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - BasenMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06