lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Basen Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Basen Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsing Yi Liczba pokoi: 800
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,8

z 516 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
5,7
Ocena pracowników
5,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (516)
Sortuj według:
Sek C. Podróż służbowa China, 23 lipca 2014
No view at all

Receptionists are very efficient
6,3
Sound insulation is not that good as I can hear the noise from next room, additionally, other tourists are not considerate as doors are banged occasionally
Therese M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 10 czerwca 2014
Great. Hussle free.

Affordable, friendly stuff, reliable.
6
Great. Friendly stuff and considerate. Might be far from other places but easy access for the transportation.
Alvin T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 marca 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Tat F. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 5 lutego 2014
good

bad
5,3
service is poor, the room is dirty, feeling bad...
Sze M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 stycznia 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful
Chor K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 stycznia 2014
sunshine is good

sunshine is good
2,3
Chen S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 stycznia 2014
not recommend!!

no, cant find any.
3,7
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.
Yuen F. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 stycznia 2014
average

n/a
7,7
Ben L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 22 grudnia 2013
Doesn't really worth it

cannot think of, sorry
5,3
John H. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 3 listopada 2013
out of the way . near the container terminal

there wasnt any
4
it is a hotel suitable for mainland chinese tourists and caters for them exclusively

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mexan Harbour Hotel HongkongMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - WejścieMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - BasenMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - BasenMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C03