lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Basen Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Basen Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsing Yi Liczba pokoi: 800

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,8

z 543 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
5,7
Ocena pracowników
5,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (543)
Sortuj według:
Debbie O. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 września 2014
cheap bargin, average overall

cheap, theres a mall in the underground levels, spacious
6
I would call this a very average hotel, its spacious, cheap in price, but the room quality is really average. Their target market seems to be mainly tourists from mainland china,
Nga P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 września 2014
Cheap but never again

Untidy, stain on the wall, fly in the room
5,3
Josephine S. Podróż służbowa Canada, 5 września 2014
Hotel beside a construction site

Perfect for those just need sleeping after landing and go bk to airport the other day.
8
hotel for transit. cheap. location near the airport
Hin H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 września 2014
terribly dirty, feeling itchy after staying
4,3
Worst experience in my whole life, terrible hygiene.
Sai K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 września 2014
room dirty

price low
3,7
not good
Wing K. Podróż z partnerem China, 30 sierpnia 2014
Dirty Hotel

Nice seaview/ Reasonable price/ Nth
3
Dirty & Dirty Good sea view with container ship especially at night
Chung W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 sierpnia 2014
BAD

Mexan Harbour Hotel
4,3
bad experience
Kam S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 19 sierpnia 2014
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.
Tracy L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 4 sierpnia 2014
disappointing

location location staff
4,3
i was very, very disappointed. ok for one night. from the website, the mexan hotel looks amazing and the rooms are not budget-priced, therefore, i expected something really great. i hadn't eaten for several hours and had not had a drink for at least two hours, so i was looking forward to the conveniences of my nice hotel room...or not! exhausted from my trip, i had no energy to bother changing rooms. so: no room or hotel guide book or instruction manuals, no english tv channels - not even one english news channel (good thing there was no impending disaster), no room-service, nothing in the bar fridge - not even one bottled water (front desk informed me i had to go down and buy bottled water in the lobby), i had to hunt for the kettle which was in the bathroom, two dirty plastic mugs for a hot drink (i had to wash them first), only one serving of coffee/sugar, etc, and a general-use soap dispenser in the shower which was for body wash and hair (soap - for hair...not a good look) and finally, the dust - there was so much dust everywhere on every surface i ran my finger over. the bottom of my suitcase was covered in it after being placed on the large window-sill/bench.
Raj K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 sierpnia 2014
it is bad reputation for Agoda if u keep this hote
2,3
totally desprate. suggest u remove this hotel from your list omg

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mexan Harbour Hotel HongkongMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - WejścieMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - BasenMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - BasenMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A08