lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Basen Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Basen Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsing Yi Liczba pokoi: 800

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,8

z 551 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
5,7
Ocena pracowników
5,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (551)
Sortuj według:
Yuen L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 21 listopada 2014
Small Dirty Dull..very disappointed!
3,3
Unfortunately NOTHING is good. The so called deluxe room was very small. They mentioned the room was facing Harbour but it's not true. I cant see Harbour at all. the room was very dull and dirty..wifi network was bad.
Jason C. Podróż z partnerem China, 16 listopada 2014
OK

date, efficiency
6
Debbie O. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 września 2014
cheap bargin, average overall

cheap, theres a mall in the underground levels, spacious
6
I would call this a very average hotel, its spacious, cheap in price, but the room quality is really average. Their target market seems to be mainly tourists from mainland china,
Nga P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 września 2014
Cheap but never again

Untidy, stain on the wall, fly in the room
5,3
Josephine S. Podróż służbowa Canada, 5 września 2014
Hotel beside a construction site

Perfect for those just need sleeping after landing and go bk to airport the other day.
8
hotel for transit. cheap. location near the airport
Hin H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 września 2014
terribly dirty, feeling itchy after staying
4,3
Worst experience in my whole life, terrible hygiene.
Sai K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 września 2014
room dirty

price low
3,7
not good
Wing K. Podróż z partnerem China, 30 sierpnia 2014
Dirty Hotel

Nice seaview/ Reasonable price/ Nth
3
Dirty & Dirty Good sea view with container ship especially at night
Chung W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 sierpnia 2014
BAD

Mexan Harbour Hotel
4,3
bad experience
Kam S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 19 sierpnia 2014
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mexan Harbour Hotel HongkongMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - WejścieMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - BasenMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - BasenMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A01