Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 703 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (703)
Sortuj według:
Chingshyan Y. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 24 kwietnia 2016
Good
6
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chingshyan Y. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 23 kwietnia 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rizki A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 16 kwietnia 2016
Great!
6,7
Everything is superb!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chawalit R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 14 kwietnia 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
5
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Isabelle C. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 4 kwietnia 2016
Good hotel and service
6
Everything was pretty good except that the check in is very slow. Their non smoking rooms are only available at 2pm and even when we waited till then they did not inform us that the room wasn't ready. location wise it is very conveniently located near Senado square and the other big casinos like lisboa etc.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sin K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 27 marca 2016
nice hotel
5
I would come back again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan K. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 22 marca 2016
Nice and clean hotel

Good
6
Very nice hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Florence L. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 lutego 2016
Good staff, good location, grand in the Lobby
5,7
I think the money is a bit high. Rooms are greatly designed however torn out after repeated use by mainlanders ... I found the other 4 star hotel even more clean and new than this one. Rubbish still in my trash bin even when I check in late. It's fully booked the night before yesterday, I'm forced to go for the smoking room. However, the smell is quite intoreable. I suggest your cleaners can fully open the door while tidying up the room and spray some air freshener. However, I'm very impressed by the professional attitude of the staff, bell boy, etc... Just put more effort in cleaning up the room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chokechai L. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 22 lutego 2016
Luxury hotel with casino

Room Location Casino
9
Everything is Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suparerk B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 9 lutego 2016
Luxuriously designed hotel with impeccable service

Service, location, design
10
I absolutely love the MGM. The service was impeccable. They listened to comments and questions I asked and followed up on it with professionalism and speed. Absolutely luxurious design. Marble of all type used on the floors and walls. Fresh flowers..and wonderful aquarium..!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
MGM Macau MakauMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - FoyerMGM Macau Makau - FoyerMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - ŁazienkaMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - ŁazienkaMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - ŁazienkaMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - BasenMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - KuchniaMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - ŁazienkaMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - FoyerMGM Macau Makau - SpaMGM Macau Makau - OgródMGM Macau Makau - SpaMGM Macau Makau - SiłowniaMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - FoyerMGM Macau Makau - Sala konferencyjnaMGM Macau Makau - Sala BalowaMGM Macau Makau - Sala BalowaMGM Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMGM Macau Makau - Sala BalowaMGM Macau Makau - Sala BalowaMGM Macau Makau - Jedzenie i napojeMGM Macau Makau - Sala BalowaMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07