lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

MGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu MGM Macau Makau - Ogród MGM Macau Makau - Foyer MGM Macau Makau - Foyer MGM Macau Makau - Łazienka MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Łazienka MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Apartament MGM Macau Makau - Łazienka MGM Macau Makau - Łazienka
MGM Macau Makau - Apartament MGM Macau Makau - Apartament MGM Macau Makau - Apartament MGM Macau Makau - Apartament MGM Macau Makau - Kuchnia MGM Macau Makau - Sala konferencyjna MGM Macau Makau - Spa MGM Macau Makau - Spa MGM Macau Makau - Restauracja MGM Macau Makau - Sala Balowa MGM Macau Makau - Restauracja MGM Macau Makau - Basen
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 582
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 585 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (585)
Sortuj według:
Cecilia D. Podróż z partnerem Ecuador, 22 sierpnia 2014
Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Comfort, Service, Ambience
10
Nilasari O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 16 lipca 2014
Superb room

The room is big and the view is good
9,7
We were really enjoy staying at the hotel. The location is close to the center of the city
Sze W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 11 lipca 2014
Great hotel, great rooms

Location, good restaurants and great rooms.
8,7
Love my 1 bedroom suite. Real luxury and spacious!
Lo R. Podróż z partnerem China, 2 czerwca 2014
Nice

Room
9
Erica F. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 9 maja 2014
MGM Macau

very good
10
Teerapon K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 5 kwietnia 2014
good

nice modern
10
Apichai T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 24 lutego 2014
Good Hotel, Nice view, Casino

Free mini bar except alcohol, Nice view, Free wifi
9,3
Nice Design, big fish tank, clean and comfort, middle of the city. Casino took all the money :P
Josephine P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 lutego 2014
Value for money

comfortable, great staff, high standard
8,7
It's clean and comfortable. Good value for the big rooms that I've booked for my family of 6 adults and 1 child. Very satisfied with the rooms and ammenities. Staff are quite helpful. Free Wifi. However, it takes around 15 mins to walk to Senado Square. There isn't public transport, so the entire family got to walk to and fro.
May W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2014
Relaxing comfortable stay

super attentive staff, big clean room, beautiful hotel
9,3
Overall we had a great stay here. Only setback on the check in. We booked 2 rooms and we only manage to get the key for one of the room after 5pm
Solita G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 stycznia 2014
Luxury, Large Room and Good View

Luxury, Large Room and Good View
8
Nice and Will stay again. The Room is Large, Modern and Good Looking bridge from bathroom also has a TV in the bathtub so kid will enjoying when bathing

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

MGM Macau MakauMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - OgródMGM Macau Makau - FoyerMGM Macau Makau - FoyerMGM Macau Makau - ŁazienkaMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - ŁazienkaMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - ŁazienkaMGM Macau Makau - ŁazienkaMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - KuchniaMGM Macau Makau - Sala konferencyjnaMGM Macau Makau - SpaMGM Macau Makau - SpaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - Sala BalowaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - BasenMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - Sala BalowaMGM Macau Makau - SpaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - Sala konferencyjnaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - SpaMGM Macau Makau - Sala konferencyjnaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3B04