Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

MGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu MGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu MGM Macau Makau - Foyer MGM Macau Makau - Foyer MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Łazienka MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Apartament MGM Macau Makau - Łazienka MGM Macau Makau - Łazienka
MGM Macau Makau - Apartament MGM Macau Makau - Apartament MGM Macau Makau - Apartament MGM Macau Makau - Apartament MGM Macau Makau - Kuchnia MGM Macau Makau - Sala konferencyjna MGM Macau Makau - Spa MGM Macau Makau - Spa MGM Macau Makau - Restauracja MGM Macau Makau - Sala Balowa MGM Macau Makau - Restauracja MGM Macau Makau - Restauracja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 582
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
646 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (646)
Sortuj według:
Lee B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 sierpnia 2015
Must stay to enjoy to know what is luxury holiday

Strategic location, spacious and very attentive and professional staff
9,7
I was very enjoyed my stayed at MGM Hotel with tip top condition room, spacious and you can have whatever that you need in the room. VIP check in counter duty manager - Simon was very helpful and fulfilled all my requests. Thanks to Simon. Sure I will be back to this Hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mario S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 11 sierpnia 2015
marvellous design. one of the unique in the orient

design is lux. love the lobby arts especially the aquarium in the middle. all lions statutes represent how classy and unique.also impress with the art collections in the lobby
8,7
Everything is perfect. However, the room lights pointing to the sofa seat and causing headache. When we turn off its light, it causing the main lights off as well. Needs improvement on the lights. The receptionist doesnt allow us to extend until 1pm as i asked. Needs more flexibilty
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kavi H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 lipca 2015
Amazing stay

Casino, location, room
9
Absolutely amazing got upgraded to a two bedroom suite....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yazeed A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 26 lipca 2015
Very nice

Rooms and staff view
9,3
Very nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elad E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Israel, 23 lipca 2015
the best hotel i was ever be

all was good. the massive luxary was exellent
10
the best i have until now
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Monica W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 lipca 2015
An enjoyable stay

Nice decoration with art themes; good buffet breakfast and dinner; spacious room
10
Cigarette smell in the room was promptly fixed. Overall an enjoyable experience. Will come again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Linda W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 lipca 2015
Birthday Holiday

1) Prompt response of staffs 2) Design and 3) Very attractive and spacious bathroom
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Li S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 15 czerwca 2015
poor service
3
Poor service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheung T. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 25 maja 2015
Nice

Nice and peaceful
9,3
The location is good. Services is nice but the shuttle bus get off area is quite far away the check-in counter !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Penny Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 25 maja 2015
Excellent

Great service, good location
9,3
It's been a great experience to stay in MGM. VIP check in services as we booked double room suite and surprisingly our room is upgraded to Villa with 2 bedrooms. Very good rooms and exceeded my expectations. However, one point that the guard in VIP area should help guests to open the VIP gate instead just stand next to the gate
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

MGM Macau MakauMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - FoyerMGM Macau Makau - FoyerMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - ŁazienkaMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - ŁazienkaMGM Macau Makau - ŁazienkaMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - KuchniaMGM Macau Makau - Sala konferencyjnaMGM Macau Makau - SpaMGM Macau Makau - SpaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - Sala BalowaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - Sala BalowaMGM Macau Makau - SpaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - Sala konferencyjnaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - SpaMGM Macau Makau - Sala konferencyjnaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - Sala konferencyjnaMGM Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMGM Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMGM Macau Makau - OgródMGM Macau Makau - FoyerMGM Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - FoyerMGM Macau Makau - BasenMGM Macau Makau - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01