Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

MGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu MGM Macau Makau - Foyer MGM Macau Makau - Foyer MGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Łazienka MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Apartament MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Łazienka MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Łazienka MGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
MGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu MGM Macau Makau - Basen MGM Macau Makau - Apartament MGM Macau Makau - Kuchnia MGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny MGM Macau Makau - Łazienka MGM Macau Makau - Apartament MGM Macau Makau - Apartament MGM Macau Makau - Foyer MGM Macau Makau - Spa MGM Macau Makau - Ogród MGM Macau Makau - Spa
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 582

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 675 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (675)
Sortuj według:
Chi S. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 stycznia 2016
Room facilities

Location
6,3
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 31 grudnia 2015
its good

willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
9,7
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Belinda H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 grudnia 2015
Good

1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
9,3
Perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lau K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 grudnia 2015
good service

very good service, good location, breakfast with variety of choices
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Margaret C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 grudnia 2015
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong C. Podróże z partnerem China, 23 listopada 2015
A cosy hotel with nicely decorated spacious room

spacious room, great F& B oulets and great service
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan W. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 17 listopada 2015
Fantastic hotel

It's values for money the food the hotel serve is one of the best and the staffs are all very friendly
9,7
My stay in mgm macau is very pleasant. The room decoration is very nice. Good ambience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee B. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 10 listopada 2015
World Class Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
8,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 listopada 2015
Tip Top Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
9
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wilson K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 18 października 2015
Great Service!

Service was great. Suite was huge. Linked to shopping mall and casino
9,3
Booked a suite room and really felt like a VIP. check in process was done in the room. Really felt welcomed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

MGM Macau MakauMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - FoyerMGM Macau Makau - FoyerMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - ŁazienkaMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - ŁazienkaMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - ŁazienkaMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - BasenMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - KuchniaMGM Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyMGM Macau Makau - ŁazienkaMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - ApartamentMGM Macau Makau - FoyerMGM Macau Makau - SpaMGM Macau Makau - OgródMGM Macau Makau - SpaMGM Macau Makau - SiłowniaMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - FoyerMGM Macau Makau - Sala konferencyjnaMGM Macau Makau - Sala BalowaMGM Macau Makau - Sala BalowaMGM Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMGM Macau Makau - Sala BalowaMGM Macau Makau - Sala BalowaMGM Macau Makau - Jedzenie i napojeMGM Macau Makau - Sala BalowaMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - RestauracjaMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluMGM Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05