lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 389 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (389)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 7 stycznia 2014
mily hotel

ladne i czyste pokoje, ladny taras, blisko do lokalnych restauracji czynnych do pozna w nocy
7,3
Wszystko bylo w porzadku. Pomocna obsluga hotelu. Troche moze wygorowany koszt za zbita szklanke, okolo 30 zl..hotel powinien miec to wkalkulowane w koszty a nie obciazac klienta. Natomiast bezkosztowo i chetnie przechowano nasz bagaz przez kilka godzin przed odlotem.
Heidee M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 września 2014
Nice quaint hotel

Location, cleanliness, food in the area
10
This hotel is great! Very clean and staff is accommodating. Very easy to go to places.
Daria K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 21 września 2014
Great view from the room

Nice staff, high floor with great view of the harbour and big two beedroom room.
8,7
It's located relativy far from the downtown, but has great neighbourhood with children playground just around the corner.
Mei H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Room

Room cleanliness, staff, location
6,7
Although no MRT, very near to tram station Staff very helpful and polite Help me put my luggage at room although I not check in yet Nearby a lot of restaurant
Helen B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 września 2014
Good value and very helpful staff

All the staff spoke English and went out of their way to be helpful
8
Very clean, comfortable and in an interesting area away from the main shopping and business districts. Felt like we saw how the locals were living, and we certainly ate where the locals did. Will be more convenient once the MTR goes out to Kennedy Town.
Yaping C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2014
Nice

location, service and view
9,3
Yuni U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 16 sierpnia 2014
Mia Casa Apartment

Location, Clean, Near laundry service
8,3
this apartment is clean,size is ok considering HK standard, and QUIET. Staff is flexible with doing favour to collect my laundry next door and Morning Call! :D Location is easily accessible from central bus stop, laundry and caffe are just next door. I will definitely stay here when I'm back in town.
Michelle A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2014
Great Hotel with Great Service

Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff
9
I enjoyed my two night stay here. I was expecting a pretty small room but the room was nice and spacious. The hotel is well kept and clean and very near many cafes, pubs and restaurants. On our last day there, we were unable to get a taxi and were running late for our meeting. The staff there were very helpful, going out of their way to help us get a taxi and finding alternative transportation for us. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Wei T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

Strong A/C, Quiet and Comfry
7
I chose this hotel because it was a bit away from the city but is also "reachable" by different transportations. It was quiet and clean. The first impression when i stepped into the room was "neat and tidy". I just love it.
Nga M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2014
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mia Casa Hotel HongkongMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - OgródMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - OgródMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - WidokMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A06