Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 592 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (592)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka M. Podróże grupowe Poland, 7 stycznia 2014
mily hotel

ladne i czyste pokoje, ladny taras, blisko do lokalnych restauracji czynnych do pozna w nocy
7,3
Wszystko bylo w porzadku. Pomocna obsluga hotelu. Troche moze wygorowany koszt za zbita szklanke, okolo 30 zl..hotel powinien miec to wkalkulowane w koszty a nie obciazac klienta. Natomiast bezkosztowo i chetnie przechowano nasz bagaz przez kilka godzin przed odlotem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jin L. Podróże z partnerem China, 30 kwietnia 2016
Generally good!
6
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hai-Tao W. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 28 kwietnia 2016
Could Be Better
5,7
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hern E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 kwietnia 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
6,7
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hai-Tao W. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 15 kwietnia 2016
A Good Value
5,7
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nigel T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 13 kwietnia 2016
Good choice
6,3
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei Y. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 10 kwietnia 2016
Good value
6,3
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David M. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2016
Good. 8.0
6,3
Parents visiting grandchild
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jihoon D. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 31 marca 2016
You get what you pay for
2,7
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adrian B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 26 marca 2016
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
6
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Mia Casa Hotel Hong kongMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Balkon/TarasMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - OgródMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - OgródMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - FoyerMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - FoyerMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - WidokMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02