Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Ogród
Okolica: Hong Kong Island West Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
489 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (489)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 7 stycznia 2014
mily hotel

ladne i czyste pokoje, ladny taras, blisko do lokalnych restauracji czynnych do pozna w nocy
7,3
Wszystko bylo w porzadku. Pomocna obsluga hotelu. Troche moze wygorowany koszt za zbita szklanke, okolo 30 zl..hotel powinien miec to wkalkulowane w koszty a nie obciazac klienta. Natomiast bezkosztowo i chetnie przechowano nasz bagaz przez kilka godzin przed odlotem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jay H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 1 lipca 2015
Ideal for my needs

Location. Quiet. Clean.
8,7
The hotel is three, short blocks from the Kennedy Town station for MTR, Hong Kong's clean, efficient and safe metro system. So you are 10 minutes away from Central Station, from which you can go anywhere in HK. The hotel itself is small (three rooms to the floor I was on), but well built so you do not hear chatter/television from adjacent rooms. Because it is small, space would have been tight for two in the lowest cost room I was moved into because a safe was not available in the ADA-accessible, single that also had a mini-kitchen not available in the double. The neighborhood has cheap and pricey restaurants all over and felt safe during all hours. I would come back again with my wife but get a larger room. Laundry room upstairs (on the 21st floor--you walk up from the 19th) has three washers/dryers and is free but you need to get your own detergent at the small super market one street over. Hotel does not offer laundry service. The rooms are NOT serviced daily, but this was not a problem for me. Staff was helpful with any request.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 czerwca 2015
Location

Location, quiet, cost
5,3
It was OK as it was just a bed in a quiet room in central Hong Kong. I did not eat at this Hotel but do not think any food was on offer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Si K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 24 maja 2015
near Kennedy Town MTR station

location, good for budget travellers, friendly staff
6
Rooms are ok (can be cleaner, though). It's near the Kennedy Town MTR station, so location is good, especially if you want to explore the area. Staff at the reception are friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lauren H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 maja 2015
Clean, quiet, simple

We arrived in Hong Konk after spending 3 weeks in China, and just spent the night before flying back home. The room was simple, clean, elegant and quiet. The receptionist was pleasant and helpful.
9,3
Very pleasant. Neighborhood seems to be interesting, with several good restaurants close by.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 kwietnia 2015
good

very good
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phui L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 21 kwietnia 2015
Worth the value

location, cleanliness, price
8,7
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carmelita S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 5 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location, friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elizabeth R. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 30 marca 2015
Compact but convenient

Staff, location, cooking amenities
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cameron C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 marca 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town

Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
7
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mia Casa Hotel HongkongMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - OgródMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - OgródMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - WidokMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08