Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Hong Kong Island West Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 471 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (471)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 7 stycznia 2014
mily hotel

ladne i czyste pokoje, ladny taras, blisko do lokalnych restauracji czynnych do pozna w nocy
7,3
Wszystko bylo w porzadku. Pomocna obsluga hotelu. Troche moze wygorowany koszt za zbita szklanke, okolo 30 zl..hotel powinien miec to wkalkulowane w koszty a nie obciazac klienta. Natomiast bezkosztowo i chetnie przechowano nasz bagaz przez kilka godzin przed odlotem.
Ka H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 kwietnia 2015
good

very good
9
Phui L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 21 kwietnia 2015
Worth the value

location, cleanliness, price
8,7
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Carmelita S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 5 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location, friendly staff
Elizabeth R. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 30 marca 2015
Compact but convenient

Staff, location, cooking amenities
8
Cameron C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 marca 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town

Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
7
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Lee S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 marca 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful

the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
7
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Michelle T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 25 marca 2015
Nice small hotel

Location
7,3
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Chee H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 marca 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate

Convenient when you are localized.
4,7
Jay S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 17 marca 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town

Proximity, price, clean
9,7
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mia Casa Hotel HongkongMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - OgródMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - OgródMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - WidokMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B03