lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 402 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (402)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 7 stycznia 2014
mily hotel

ladne i czyste pokoje, ladny taras, blisko do lokalnych restauracji czynnych do pozna w nocy
7,3
Wszystko bylo w porzadku. Pomocna obsluga hotelu. Troche moze wygorowany koszt za zbita szklanke, okolo 30 zl..hotel powinien miec to wkalkulowane w koszty a nie obciazac klienta. Natomiast bezkosztowo i chetnie przechowano nasz bagaz przez kilka godzin przed odlotem.
Susan L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 listopada 2014
Great Value for Money

New, clean hotel; nice furnishings, good value for money, free wi-fi and wide desk area perfect for business travel.
8,3
Happy with upgrade to room with sea view. Small room but nicely furnished, and new. Wide work desk & free wi-fi perfect for business travel.
Koh C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 listopada 2014
It has a nice embience and good location

Nice concept, good design, nice ambience of the hotel and staff
6,7
The hotel is in the well known street just for all good food but no entertainment place around. Few good chill out bar and lots of good restaurants around which are famous. It is at the end of the corner of Hong Kong island where traveling take up some time. Hotel is very good and nice view in high floor only.
April H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 listopada 2014
Nice hotel, good service, comfortable beddings

Spacious rooms, comfortable beddings, value for money
7,3
Lim H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 listopada 2014
Good stay

Space price and quiet
9
Good
Soo Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 27 października 2014
Too small
3
standard roome is toooo small, I coudln'breath once I entered room. must update picture for each room condition in detailed. I had to pay upgrade charge to get bigger room.
Linda W. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 5 października 2014
Charming

Friendly & helpful staff, quality of sleep, comfortable stay
9
The excellent staff of Mia Casa really made a difference. Thank you for everything!
Jojje O. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 4 października 2014
Nice place in the outskirts of Central

Clean, big rooms, nice rooftop
7,7
So this was my first time staying at a hotel in Hong Kong, even though I lived and studied in this city for a year before. Picked a hotel in Kennedy Town because it was cheaper than central locations - especially given the October holiday when Chinese comes here to travel en masse. We stayed 3 in the room and the size of 30 sqm was enough. Other hotels won't give you the same size for that prize. Also the hotel is only 2 years old so it was clean without any cracks or shabby toilets. There was a rooftop on floor 23 with amazing views towards the harbor. Communication was a bit bad though, slow to get to Central and subway with bus or tram. Probably because there was demonstrations going on in Hong Kong at the time, the roads was very clogged. I would stay here again if 3 people and tight budget. But if two people and money is no issue, I would stay more central.
Amy A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 października 2014
Great value for money hotel

Value for money
8,7
Our stay in hotel was great. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and good size. Good location.
Heidee M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 września 2014
Nice quaint hotel

Location, cleanliness, food in the area
10
This hotel is great! Very clean and staff is accommodating. Very easy to go to places.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mia Casa Hotel HongkongMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - OgródMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - OgródMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - WidokMia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A08