lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Mia Casa Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 372 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (372)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 7 stycznia 2014
mily hotel

ladne i czyste pokoje, ladny taras, blisko do lokalnych restauracji czynnych do pozna w nocy
7,3
Wszystko bylo w porzadku. Pomocna obsluga hotelu. Troche moze wygorowany koszt za zbita szklanke, okolo 30 zl..hotel powinien miec to wkalkulowane w koszty a nie obciazac klienta. Natomiast bezkosztowo i chetnie przechowano nasz bagaz przez kilka godzin przed odlotem.
Michelle A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2014
Great Hotel with Great Service

Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff
9
I enjoyed my two night stay here. I was expecting a pretty small room but the room was nice and spacious. The hotel is well kept and clean and very near many cafes, pubs and restaurants. On our last day there, we were unable to get a taxi and were running late for our meeting. The staff there were very helpful, going out of their way to help us get a taxi and finding alternative transportation for us. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Wei T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

Strong A/C, Quiet and Comfry
7
I chose this hotel because it was a bit away from the city but is also "reachable" by different transportations. It was quiet and clean. The first impression when i stepped into the room was "neat and tidy". I just love it.
Nga M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2014
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A
Ming S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 lipca 2014
Excellent and unforgettable experience

Good Located,Friendly Staffs,Nice Transportation
10
Jason L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 7 lipca 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Great Value

Well equipped room. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff.
8
My stay at Mia Casa was great. I plan to stay there for my next visit. For a solo traveling, even couple travelers, it is a great place to stay. Plenty of space, storage and amenities. Bathroom is very clean. And the room is well-equipped with water heater, mini fridge, microwave, sink and other things which I didn't get to use. The AC is strong which is a must in HK during summer. The only downside to the hotel is the internet which is too slow for my use. Also, the security is quite relaxed. A person can come into the building, take the elevator straight to my floor and knock on my door without any access restrictions. I don't feel unsafe at the place but that is because I am a guy and I travel alone. The neighborhood also seems safe. Lastly, if you rely on MTR, this is probably not a good location since there is no MTR station nearby. There will be soon though which at that point will make a great location.
Andrew M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 czerwca 2014
Comfortable & Convenient

Location (close to A10 airport bus stop and close to a wide variety of restaurants), room size (well designed to make the most of available space) and helpful (English speaking) staff
8
Daryl G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 5 czerwca 2014
Nice hotel. Recommended.

Size for price, Nearby Food, Hotel Quality
8,3
Really easy to get to the hotel from the airport - the airport Kennedy Town bus stops 2 minutes walk away. Floor and sofa should have been cleaner, but this was not a big issue. The bed, bathroom, etc. were all spotless. Plenty of nearby restaurants. Great views from all rooms and the rooftop. Kennedy Town swimming pool is nearby and is a very nice pool for adults and childen. Staff very friendly. We had a great time.
Jiarong W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 18 maja 2014
Mia Casa Hotel

Good
7,7
Meng F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 maja 2014
Small space, expensive rate, inconvenient location

Local restaurant and quiet area
3,7
The room rate is high compared to Sheung Wan, and room space is small. No MTR access yet and careful on which road to take Taxi else they will make a big round ( due to one way street) to get you to central. Rooftop terrace requires to take emergency stairway up 2 floors. Not suitable for family with kids due to size, not suitable for business travellers due to inconvenient public transport.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B04