lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Niemcy 10243 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Foyer Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje
Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Friedrichshain Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 46 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (46)
Sortuj według:
Hannah B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 listopada 2014
what a quirky hotel!

The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
9
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Rob H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 listopada 2014
better than expectations could imagine

style staff and breakfast
10
Mattias A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 16 sierpnia 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 sierpnia 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Vina A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 25 kwietnia 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 5 marca 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 lutego 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Lithuania, 6 lutego 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 5 lutego 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 7 października 2013
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8,7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Michelberger Hotel BerlinMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - FoyerMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B01