Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4492 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4492 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9

Yim W. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Located at the centre of the town!!
Great discount at hotel spa, with overall service is good!!
The hotel is located at the centre of Patong, which is a few steps down to the Patong beach!! It suits for shoppers. The design of the hotel looks like a premium 'public housing' in H.K.... Due to its convenience, the hotel is quite full. Quite a number of foreigners living in this hotel. The pool is fair and looks good, which we spent an hr for swimming. General service is good and averagely rated.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2012

Ken D. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Modern Hotel and close to the action
Modern, well appointed, excellent staff
an overnight stay (unfortunately!). great room overlooking rooftop pool. next to major new shopping centre and food court. brilliant restaurants, delicious food. will be back.
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2012

Albert G. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Good location if you like Patpong
Clean, newish, modren, noce room layout.
staff competant and courteous, no sauna or steam room, no carpet anywhere so noise travels between rooms, about 10 minutes walk to beach, took care of car at entrance so no parking issues.
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2012

STEPHEN S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
A little bit regret stay at Millennium Hotel
They dont explain to us
Actually I must stay at Millennium Resort but I dont know the recepsionis give me at Millennium Hotel. So I dont know how to explain for you
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2012

kenneth R. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Nice hotel, but in very busy area
Service, pool area, amenities
I enjoyed my stay. There were a couple of maintenance issues with the room. The bathroom showere leaked water over the floor, but other than that the rooms were clean, pleasant and well maintained. The pool area was lovely, and the spa area in the hotel was great.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2012

Tan Y. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
nice service and lovely hotel
Service, environment, preparation
after stayed in this resort, it make me feel that is a very nice resort. all the preparation, service, location and many things also in the right way and what we say it is a good resort to be there. if got go again sure will book again for my holiday =)
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2012

tingting H. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
luxury business hotel but no scenery to see
bath room
luxury business hotel,providing comfortable accommodation,but no scenery to see.
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2012

Paul B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Great Hotel and nice pool
The pool and the good quality hotel rooms
we stayed in a cabana pool access room which i thought was great. the room had a deck straight out into the pool and had its own private jacuzzi. the rooms are very modern and the hotel is connected to a very large shopping centre with cinimas, hair dressers, retail shops, and money exchange. the food at the hotel is excellent and the breakfast had alot of variety. we also ordered room service and the food was also very good quality. the hotel is also very short walking distance to many other resturants and the main night life of phuket. the only negative would be that the hotel is not connected or closer to the beach. overall i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2012

Bert W. – Belgia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Great location and excellent restaurant
staff, clean and large rooms, high quality a la carte for a very reasonable price
we have been plenty of times to phuket - millenium resort was our choice of stay to celebrate new year. the new year party they organized was very very good ; best buffet ever !
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2012

Xavier M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Love love love this resort
Attached to shopping centre away from trashy patong
stay here, it's great cannot fault it as a resort. great pool.great gym. wifi doesn't work in the rooms just in pool and lobby area.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2012