lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala Balowa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Foyer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Foyer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Foyer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Foyer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 418
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 3904 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3904)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 20 marca 2010
Millennium Resort Lakeside Wing

- lokalizacja - basen - posiłki - obsługa
9,7
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2010
Typowy hotel miejski

Standard dobry.
5,3
Hotel położony przy Centrum handlowym - co ma swoje dobre strony, ale i przy koszmarnym bazarze. Absolutnie nie dla osób chcących wypoczywać w warunkach kurortu. Hotel ma skrzydło Beachside - to trochę nieuczciwe - położone jest ze 400 m od głównego budynku, nie ma z nim żadnego połączenia. Oddzielna mała restauracja i mały basen / nie tak jak na zdjęciach /. To jakby zupełnie inny hotel. Pokoje są OK. Ale położenie przekreśla walory hotelu - do plaży z kilometr, wokoło najtandetniejszy bazar. Patong to bardzo złe miejsce.
Informacje: Wybierzcie inną miejscowość - Patong to koszmar i najbrzydsze po Pattai miejsce w Tajlandii
Benjamin N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 marca 2015
Delivered on standards

Clean, spacious rooms, good location
8,3
Rooms were a great standard as expected, service was more than satisfactory and location was very good, did not done there as we didn't think the prices were reasonable.
Kian T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 marca 2015
Short get away in Phuket

Locations, Amenities & Mall
6,3
The stay was ok, don't really have the WoW feeling. The strange thing I find was to have my washing basin in the walk way of the room instead of in the toilet itself. So that little space that we usually known to be use for making coffee etc is now smaller and has a basin there. The staff was also not very attentive when cleaning the room, some of the toiletries was not replenish when it was finishing. At level 5, the view of the room is directly in to the Mall and roof top of the building... rather disappointing
Justin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 marca 2015
Great location and amenities

Pool, gym, location
9
An H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 marca 2015
Good Location, but that's about it

Location, Location, Location
7
The location of the hotel is the best thing about it. The hotel is connected to a mall and is very close to the main streets. It is rated as 5 star hotel, but is actually it's closer to 4 star. The room was relatively clean. There was a issue with the hair dryer. It would constantly overheat every minute or so. When reported to the front desk, we were told that is normal and told not to use the high setting. The biggest problem we had were with the mosquitos. They always manage to find a way into our room. the windows were never open. My guess would be the bugs would fly in while housekeeping did their stuff. Overall, the stay was acceptable.
Chen J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 marca 2015
nice hotel

location,swimming,near beach
9
I stayed for 3 nights. Its a nice hotel with 2 swimming pool in two different wing building. walking distance to beach.
Lois C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 marca 2015
Good for short break

1. Good sized swimming pool. 2. Well equipped gym. 3. Good buffet breakfast with wide selection.
8
We were allocated a room with faulty air conditioning and facing the street. Both issues were remedied within a couple of hours. We got a pool view room facing east. We are overall satisfied with the hotel!
Seema A. Podróż z partnerem India, 13 marca 2015
Pathetic Experience

Next to shopping complex and close by to night clubs street
3
Lousy hotel with poor services. Not fit For decent families. Good for people who go to phu ket for night life adventure. Rooms were smelly, neighbors were noisy. Hotel does not have a beachfront. Beach side wing has only the name there is no beach line? Best avoided. Don't get misled by webpeomos. Tks
Alice L. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 11 marca 2015
A 5 star in best Patong area!!!

Location, price, service of the staff
9
Definitely the best selling point to this hotel is its location. Patong area is the busiest and fun area if you are traveling with a group of friends. Most places you need ie massage, street food, pub, shopping, are walking distance just minutes away. It's not ideal for couple because it not the type of resort holiday where it's quiet and away from crowd. The staff are very nice and sincere, like where u find anywhere in a 5 stars hotel. We didn't try the spa and restaurant within the hotel because there are too many choices outside of the hotel. The only 1 thing not too satisfying with this hotel is the breakfast. It's not very delicious so our group didnt eat much but only on fruit and freshly made juice of your choice!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Recenzje klientów - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02