lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Apartament Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Apartament Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala Balowa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Foyer
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Foyer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Foyer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Foyer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 418
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 3628 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3628)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 20 marca 2010
Millennium Resort Lakeside Wing

- lokalizacja - basen - posiłki - obsługa
9,7
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2010
Typowy hotel miejski

Standard dobry.
5,3
Hotel położony przy Centrum handlowym - co ma swoje dobre strony, ale i przy koszmarnym bazarze. Absolutnie nie dla osób chcących wypoczywać w warunkach kurortu. Hotel ma skrzydło Beachside - to trochę nieuczciwe - położone jest ze 400 m od głównego budynku, nie ma z nim żadnego połączenia. Oddzielna mała restauracja i mały basen / nie tak jak na zdjęciach /. To jakby zupełnie inny hotel. Pokoje są OK. Ale położenie przekreśla walory hotelu - do plaży z kilometr, wokoło najtandetniejszy bazar. Patong to bardzo złe miejsce.
Informacje: Wybierzcie inną miejscowość - Patong to koszmar i najbrzydsze po Pattai miejsce w Tajlandii
Mohd A. Podróż z partnerem Oman, 1 września 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Dong F. Podróż z partnerem China, 31 sierpnia 2014
not bad

comfortable, nice, cheap
10
Fung M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 29 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable Resort

Near by shopping mall, best swimming pool and bigger room
9,3
Very good resort
Radziah N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Very good

Good
10
Qingjia P. Podróż z partnerem China, 27 sierpnia 2014
worth recommended

location,food,staff
9
Christine G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel with excellent service

Good attitude, hotel is in great condition, the buffet is good
7,7
Loving the peacefulness, great location, its just beside a shopping centre. Staff have great attitude
Michael F. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Boys tour to Phuket

Location, spacious room, friendliness of staff
9,3
Trouble free. All room appliances worked, second key card was provided. Staff was very attentive and friendly.
Harpreet S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 16 sierpnia 2014
Poor check in receptionist was so rude

The rooms were good, the staff was helpful and swimming pool so nice
6
It was an average stay the first impression we got was really very poor. As we arrived at the hotel the receptionist recommended us to update our room with some additional expenses which I refused because I have already booked my room and already paid for that but she told me that rooms are not ready and our check in delayed to 2:35 noon we had to wait as we went there with kids so it was really very annoying later on they shifted us on another location which was really far from that place although same hotel. It looks dirty and smoking area initially like a mention not a resort. We are provided deluxe room which were good but not cleaned. We request to clean it again and after this incident they were really helpful no doubt about that. The staff was really nice except one 'ms Mam' And we stayed there for two days . The buffet was very nice. The swimming pool and the shopping jungcelone was the heighlight. Overall good stay but not recommending to anyone as there are lot of hotels nearby which can provide better with the same range

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ApartamentMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala BalowaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07