lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala Balowa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Foyer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Foyer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Foyer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Foyer Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 418
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 3944 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3944)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 20 marca 2010
Millennium Resort Lakeside Wing

- lokalizacja - basen - posiłki - obsługa
9,7
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2010
Typowy hotel miejski

Standard dobry.
5,3
Hotel położony przy Centrum handlowym - co ma swoje dobre strony, ale i przy koszmarnym bazarze. Absolutnie nie dla osób chcących wypoczywać w warunkach kurortu. Hotel ma skrzydło Beachside - to trochę nieuczciwe - położone jest ze 400 m od głównego budynku, nie ma z nim żadnego połączenia. Oddzielna mała restauracja i mały basen / nie tak jak na zdjęciach /. To jakby zupełnie inny hotel. Pokoje są OK. Ale położenie przekreśla walory hotelu - do plaży z kilometr, wokoło najtandetniejszy bazar. Patong to bardzo złe miejsce.
Informacje: Wybierzcie inną miejscowość - Patong to koszmar i najbrzydsze po Pattai miejsce w Tajlandii
Hui F. Podróż z partnerem China, 24 kwietnia 2015
Convinient Location

the hotel is very convinient, night life,
8
The hotel is the most convinient hotel which near the BigC supermarket and Jungcylon shopping center in Patong area, but the hotal and its facility is a little bit old, some of the applicance can not work properly, such as television remote controller and wifi settting. Comparing with other 5 star hotel, this is a little bit overrated.
Abdul L. Podróż w większej grupie Lebanon, 20 kwietnia 2015
A real 5 star hotel

Location. Friendly staff. Fair price
9,7
Fantastic
Jose L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 kwietnia 2015
Not helpful staff

Location x 3
6
Tina H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 kwietnia 2015
Best central location in Patong

Location, quality of room and staff performance
9
This was our sixth time of visiting Patong and third consecutive time at Millenium and we will be back - so far we have always taken a Deluxe Lakeside room maybe next time we will try Beachside. We select the hotel for the central location, walk straight into Jungecelyon Centre as connected to eat, drink and get those Big C drinks and snacks. Its also close to Bangla Road not tha you can hear it so not far too stumble back after partying and an easy 5 - 10 min stroll to the beach (but you given get their tuk tuk shuttle their if you want). Room standard is excellent and they are very accomodating changing us on request from a shower over bath to walk in shower. Room service is good but choice is not extensive but never a problem as your are only 5 mins into the Centre from so many quality takeaways if you want a quiet night in. The pool is spacious and despite peak season was so quiet no struggling to get a sunbed :-) Generally we hire a car and I love the way you drop off at reception so they go park and bring it back when they need it. No fee but its worth the small 20 baht tip each time I give them. Be probably back in Patong soon and will stay at Millennium again.
Man T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 kwietnia 2015
Good but not the best

Good location, staff helpful and convenient for shopping
8,7
It is very convenient for us to go for shopping. There are Big C & Robinson in a shopping mall situated next to the hotel. However, something in the hotel room such as the hair dryer and weighing machine was found not working in a very good condition.
Min K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 15 kwietnia 2015
Best choice in patong

Comfortable room, Good location & pool
9,7
Good location, comfortable bed, clean room, kindly staff, beautiful pool~
Kenneth R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 kwietnia 2015
Great Location

Location, Front Desk Service, Spacious
8,3
Very good stay for last night. Stayed at somewhat nice Kalima Resort & Spaearlier but distance to Patong nightlife hassle. Depends what you want.
Michael L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2015
Great Stay

I liked the hotel as it was value for money and the location is great and the staff were friendly and helpful
8,7
My stay was good, room was clean n spacious, pool was good and staff were helpful n attentive. The only thing was the steak night buffet was abit disappointing as the advert showed a nice juicy steak but when we ate it was buffet style, cut thin, dry and not to our liking, they just BBQ the steak in masses for us to eat not individual orders.. Other than that, it was a great stay and I will stay there again if I am back to Phuket.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala BalowaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A05