Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 4391 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (4391)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 20 marca 2010
Millennium Resort Lakeside Wing

- lokalizacja - basen - posiłki - obsługa
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Piotr L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2010
Typowy hotel miejski

Standard dobry.
5,3
Hotel położony przy Centrum handlowym - co ma swoje dobre strony, ale i przy koszmarnym bazarze. Absolutnie nie dla osób chcących wypoczywać w warunkach kurortu. Hotel ma skrzydło Beachside - to trochę nieuczciwe - położone jest ze 400 m od głównego budynku, nie ma z nim żadnego połączenia. Oddzielna mała restauracja i mały basen / nie tak jak na zdjęciach /. To jakby zupełnie inny hotel. Pokoje są OK. Ale położenie przekreśla walory hotelu - do plaży z kilometr, wokoło najtandetniejszy bazar. Patong to bardzo złe miejsce.
Informacje: Wybierzcie inną miejscowość - Patong to koszmar i najbrzydsze po Pattai miejsce w Tajlandii
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George Y. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 20 kwietnia 2016
excellent hotel
6,7
walking distance to many facilities and entertainment areas
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tina H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 kwietnia 2016
Great Location, good facilities and friendly staff
6,3
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's location is great in the middle of town end of Bangna Road and attached to shopping centre with multiple restaurants,supermarket etc. Rooms are always clean spacious with real comfy beds. Pool is large with lots of loungers - not as exotic as resorts but pleasurable. Breakfast large range but can be quite hectic - bit small area for size of hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tina H. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2016
Great Location,Spacious Rooms and Comfy Beds
6,3
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's location is great in the middle of town end of Bangna Road and attached to shopping centre with multiple restaurants,supermarket etc. Rooms are always clean spacious with real comfy beds. Pool is large with lots of loungers - not as exotic as resorts but pleasurable. Breakfast large range but can be quite hectic - bit small area for size of hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad U. Podróże z partnerem Pakistan, 12 kwietnia 2016
SUPERB LOCATION
5,7
AWESOME LOCATION. joined to jukgcelon
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kawthar C. Podróże z partnerem Mauritius, 10 kwietnia 2016
.
5,7
Good location, just beside the shopping mall. Clean. But ants in the room. Staff very nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kyeong W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 6 kwietnia 2016
Dirty & humid room condition
2,7
I was here with my family. Good thing is that location is pretty good for lover... not for the family. If you are with lover then you can enjoy night life near there and good shopping is also good but not for family especially with kids. Room condition was really bad for me. Always humid and upgraded room's view is terrable because some construction on shopping mall was just 3meter away from balcony meaning construction worker was watching the room in same level.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yip Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 4 kwietnia 2016
Clean and value for money
6
Very convenient because it was just next to juncelyon shopping centre.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 2 kwietnia 2016
perfect location so so service
5,3
Vacation with seniors and young kids. Perfect location with walking distance to Patong beach. Had 2 rooms staied 5 nights in the hotel lake side. Services are just so so. Numbers of bottle water/ bath tower / bathrobe are up to the mood of cleaners'. Late checkout only can be applied on the morning of check-out date and only can be prolong to 13:00. I found trash bin on the table one day when I backed room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala BalowaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - MapaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - WejścieMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06