Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 4336 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (4336)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 20 marca 2010
Millennium Resort Lakeside Wing

- lokalizacja - basen - posiłki - obsługa
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Piotr L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2010
Typowy hotel miejski

Standard dobry.
5,3
Hotel położony przy Centrum handlowym - co ma swoje dobre strony, ale i przy koszmarnym bazarze. Absolutnie nie dla osób chcących wypoczywać w warunkach kurortu. Hotel ma skrzydło Beachside - to trochę nieuczciwe - położone jest ze 400 m od głównego budynku, nie ma z nim żadnego połączenia. Oddzielna mała restauracja i mały basen / nie tak jak na zdjęciach /. To jakby zupełnie inny hotel. Pokoje są OK. Ale położenie przekreśla walory hotelu - do plaży z kilometr, wokoło najtandetniejszy bazar. Patong to bardzo złe miejsce.
Informacje: Wybierzcie inną miejscowość - Patong to koszmar i najbrzydsze po Pattai miejsce w Tajlandii
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2016
Good Location in Patong Town

Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
6,3
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wee L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 17 stycznia 2016
Convenient location

Location, Pool, Security
7,7
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heng N. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 5 stycznia 2016
nice hotel

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Fantastic location, rooms were nice & comfy, staff were great even though there was sme communication error in my room deposit but i love their energy and smiles when we needed anythink. the room service were fast and nice. breakfast was normal but overall a great experience and we would reccommend it as a great stay for anybody 1st time to phuket.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Beirg Q. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Jordan, 4 stycznia 2016
It was a good hotel ever

Clean modern
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhengming X. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 3 stycznia 2016
Too old, ronovation has to be done

Close to the shopping mall. Easy to get there. Nice people
5,3
When I booked the hotel, I paid in advance and was told that breakfast was included for 3 persons . When I checked in, I was told that breakfast was only included for my 8-year daughter. I called the service line in Thailand on Jan. 1st, but none answered the call. I recorded a voice mail, but there was no response. Totally disappointed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael J. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 stycznia 2016
Brilliant location looked after very well

Location. room. And food.
9
My stay was very pleasant and I would stay there again brilliant location near all the night life.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alex M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 stycznia 2016
Nice and convenient

Best things included convenience of location, pool, staff
8,3
We all enjoyed it there (despite the kind of bizzare layout of the hotel built around a huge shopping centre and with 2 different buildings some distance apart from each other). Excellent central location, clean, nice staff, good hotel, but I think it is more a 4* hotel, not a 5*.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kawahara K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 1 stycznia 2016
Convenient location

Good location, access from room to pool, kindness staff
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala BalowaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - MapaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - WejścieMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05