Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 4414 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (4414)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 20 marca 2010
Millennium Resort Lakeside Wing

- lokalizacja - basen - posiłki - obsługa
9,7
Piotr L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2010
Typowy hotel miejski

Standard dobry.
5,3
Hotel położony przy Centrum handlowym - co ma swoje dobre strony, ale i przy koszmarnym bazarze. Absolutnie nie dla osób chcących wypoczywać w warunkach kurortu. Hotel ma skrzydło Beachside - to trochę nieuczciwe - położone jest ze 400 m od głównego budynku, nie ma z nim żadnego połączenia. Oddzielna mała restauracja i mały basen / nie tak jak na zdjęciach /. To jakby zupełnie inny hotel. Pokoje są OK. Ale położenie przekreśla walory hotelu - do plaży z kilometr, wokoło najtandetniejszy bazar. Patong to bardzo złe miejsce.
Informacje: Wybierzcie inną miejscowość - Patong to koszmar i najbrzydsze po Pattai miejsce w Tajlandii
To C. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 maja 2016
satisfactory
4,3
location, location, location
Felicia W. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 28 maja 2016
Suitable for those who love shopping
5,3
walking distance to shopping mall.. about 15 mins to patong beach. however, the sound proofing of the door is not too good. can hear other people talking outside the walkway.
Alessandro B. Podróże służbowe New Zealand, 27 maja 2016
Amazing staff!
6
Really enjoyed my stay in Millennuim resort, A special thanks to the staff , in particular to Aliza who put lots of effort to fix few initial issues I had at my arrival. She has been an amazing helper. Thanks again I will be back and I will suggest to all my friends
Louise Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 maja 2016
leisure
5,7
Short walk to Bangla Road, shopping mall & the beach.
Victor C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 maja 2016
Little issues but otherwise the best place we coul
5
Probably the best location in Patong, enough said. All staff were friendly except the lady JJ who did our checkin. Hotel requires a credit card to authorise a deposit but couldn't provide a TX CANCEL receipt during checkout. Room is big, clean and fully equipped but parents of young children be warned - 1) The blackout curtains are not thick enough, the room is still bright when they're drawn. 2) The sink is located outside the bathroom - i.e. inside the room, washing up is almost impossible with a sleeping baby. 3) We got a smoker's room #1521 despite requesting for a non-smokers room before and during arrival. Breakfast buffet is sumptuous but could do with more variations over the days. Security seems a little lax - 1) Lifts do not have card scanners so anyone can go anywhere. 2) While the lobby is always manned, the access into Jungceylon Mall (opens 1100-2200) isn't. 3) MRPP shares the Jungceylon Mall car park so there's no secured hotel parking per se. The pool, pool bar, poolside and gym on level 4 are top notch. WIFI was fast and was available throughout the hotel.
Sin M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 16 maja 2016
I'll still choose this resort for my next visit.
6
I do recommend to my friend.
Atagun H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 15 maja 2016
Nothing like we expected..
3
When it was booked on line..we were shown the pictures of millennium lakeside..yet when we àrrived we found ourselves in beachside section..it was sub standard the room was very dirty, the bathroom door was broken and would not close. We waited exactly 40 minutes at reception for service..and cost us extra $1122 aud for an upgrade in làkeside section. I will never reccomend this hotel..even thou i send a emàil saying it was our 25th anniversary..it was not a very good experiance..and the hotel wasnt hèlpful.
Eileen L. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 14 maja 2016
Clean and excellent location
6
Just right next jungceylon, the location is great if you want to be in the thick of Patong. Room is clean and adequate. There are 2 pools in the hotel, one at each wing.
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Sala BalowaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Mapa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03