Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Łazienka Millennium Resort Phuket - Łazienka Millennium Resort Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Millennium Resort Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem
Millennium Resort Phuket - Wejście Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartament Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartament Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Sala Balowa Millennium Resort Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 418
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 3451 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3451)
Mariusz D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 20 marca 2010
Millennium Resort Lakeside Wing

- lokalizacja - basen - posiłki - obsługa
9,7
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2010
Typowy hotel miejski

Standard dobry.
5,3
Hotel położony przy Centrum handlowym - co ma swoje dobre strony, ale i przy koszmarnym bazarze. Absolutnie nie dla osób chcących wypoczywać w warunkach kurortu. Hotel ma skrzydło Beachside - to trochę nieuczciwe - położone jest ze 400 m od głównego budynku, nie ma z nim żadnego połączenia. Oddzielna mała restauracja i mały basen / nie tak jak na zdjęciach /. To jakby zupełnie inny hotel. Pokoje są OK. Ale położenie przekreśla walory hotelu - do plaży z kilometr, wokoło najtandetniejszy bazar. Patong to bardzo złe miejsce.
Informacje: Wybierzcie inną miejscowość - Patong to koszmar i najbrzydsze po Pattai miejsce w Tajlandii
Vijayakumar K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 kwietnia 2014
Co-located with the shopping centre

Location, swimming pool and comfortable room
9,3
Vivian N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff, nice room
9
Overall it's good because it's just beside of jungCeylon mall, room is nice but quite few of mosquitoes n night time a bit noisy(music) because it's a beach club beside of the hotel
Basem H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2014
was okay but hotel smells bad speicaly lift

close to shopping mall
5
no personal touch , staff was very formal , un willing to give better room
See Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2014
Not bad overall but some gaps here and there...

Close proximity to pretty much everything, direct access to jungycelon mall...
7,7
We arrived early in the morning for check in and was pleasantly surprised that a room was available to us. We specifically asked for a quiet room on the lakeside wing (after hearing prior reviews about noise on the beachside room) We booked a deluxe room - room was ok, functional with all the key things in place. Only complaint we had was the bed which was way too soft till it gave us backache after 1 night. We figured it's just wear and tear over the years. The hotel is showing some signs of wear and tear like the bathroom fittings, floors in the room (Not carpeted) and the sinking bed. Overall, a good stay - just had a slight issue when checking out early in the morning. Front desk sent someone to check on our room and came back to say we drank the small bottles of Evian water from the fridge which was chargeable. FYI - The hotel provided 2 small bottles of Evian which are chargeable. We didn't consume those but had instead bought big bottles of Evian from the nearby supermarket. These big bottles would not have fitted into the fridge and are so obviously different in sizes to the ones provided by the hotel. We tried to explain and are monitoring our credit card to see if we are being charged. On Saturday nights, i could hear the music drum beats coming from outside despite the double windows closed tight! The base drums went on and on till early morning. This can be challenging if you are a light sleeper.
Lee L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2014
Excellence stay and services

Friendly staffs, good location and excellence services
10
Room is spacious ad clean. Services is excellence. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Good location with shopping malls.
Wendy W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 1 kwietnia 2014
phuket is a good place to chill out

convenient, 2 mins to shopping mall
8
Bee G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 marca 2014
Comfortable stay

Close to amenties and shopping centre
8,7
Relax stay. Pool access room was good. Breakfast was average.
Ng T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 marca 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, nice location.

Friendly and helpful staff, nice location for shopping, very near Patong beach...
8
Enjoyable.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaMillennium Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemMillennium Resort Phuket - WejścieMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartamentMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartamentMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala BalowaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Phuket - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06