lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Łazienka Millennium Resort Phuket - Łazienka Millennium Resort Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Millennium Resort Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Millennium Resort Phuket - Wejście Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartament
Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartament Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Sala Balowa Millennium Resort Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Millennium Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Millennium Resort Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Millennium Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Millennium Resort Phuket - Foyer Millennium Resort Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 418
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 3601 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3601)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 20 marca 2010
Millennium Resort Lakeside Wing

- lokalizacja - basen - posiłki - obsługa
9,7
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2010
Typowy hotel miejski

Standard dobry.
5,3
Hotel położony przy Centrum handlowym - co ma swoje dobre strony, ale i przy koszmarnym bazarze. Absolutnie nie dla osób chcących wypoczywać w warunkach kurortu. Hotel ma skrzydło Beachside - to trochę nieuczciwe - położone jest ze 400 m od głównego budynku, nie ma z nim żadnego połączenia. Oddzielna mała restauracja i mały basen / nie tak jak na zdjęciach /. To jakby zupełnie inny hotel. Pokoje są OK. Ale położenie przekreśla walory hotelu - do plaży z kilometr, wokoło najtandetniejszy bazar. Patong to bardzo złe miejsce.
Informacje: Wybierzcie inną miejscowość - Patong to koszmar i najbrzydsze po Pattai miejsce w Tajlandii
Harpreet S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 16 sierpnia 2014
Poor check in receptionist was so rude

The rooms were good, the staff was helpful and swimming pool so nice
6
It was an average stay the first impression we got was really very poor. As we arrived at the hotel the receptionist recommended us to update our room with some additional expenses which I refused because I have already booked my room and already paid for that but she told me that rooms are not ready and our check in delayed to 2:35 noon we had to wait as we went there with kids so it was really very annoying later on they shifted us on another location which was really far from that place although same hotel. It looks dirty and smoking area initially like a mention not a resort. We are provided deluxe room which were good but not cleaned. We request to clean it again and after this incident they were really helpful no doubt about that. The staff was really nice except one 'ms Mam' And we stayed there for two days . The buffet was very nice. The swimming pool and the shopping jungcelone was the heighlight. Overall good stay but not recommending to anyone as there are lot of hotels nearby which can provide better with the same range
Mohamed S. Podróż z partnerem Maldives, 15 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic

Location, accommodation, staff
9
It was an excellent stay. The location os perfect as you are right in the center of everything
Alya A. Podróż z partnerem Oman, 7 sierpnia 2014
Good

Mall beach
4
It's good hotel near to entertainers and beach shopping
Chan C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 7 sierpnia 2014
such a 5~star hotel..

location is good.
3,7
Dirty hotel. I found my room has the smelling of mold and also the insects. I must not stay again next time.
Wing L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 6 sierpnia 2014
Satisfy

Good location, great pool, room is also comfort
9,3
Feeling good and definite will stay again!
Ferdinanad K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovakia, 25 lipca 2014
Very convenient and nice place to stay

Friendly staff, clean, very convenient place to stay in
10
We enjoyed it very much Good location Clean And very friendly staff Next time u would like to stay again Thx
Lok C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 lipca 2014
A holiday paradise...

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
With the very convenient location and service in the hotel, will return to the same hotel if I visit Phuket again. However, the hotel should improve on the dining facilities, eg. choices of food in the restaurant, and Cafe facilities.
Chua K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 lipca 2014
Value for money, Good Location!

Good location , Helpful and friendly staffs , Clean room
8,3
The stay was pretty good except there is no refill of basic amenities after house keeping. Didn't attempt to call for a refill though. The hotel is in between and connected to shopping mall and is just opposite Blanga street in phuket. A short walk down Blanga street will get you to patong beach making it a good location. Price is reasonable attractive, the pool was clean and nice. Staff was warm and friendly , helpful too. A recommended stay for patong area!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaMillennium Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemMillennium Resort Phuket - WejścieMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartamentMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartamentMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala BalowaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Phuket - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06