lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Łazienka Millennium Resort Phuket - Łazienka Millennium Resort Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Millennium Resort Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Millennium Resort Phuket - Wejście Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartament
Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartament Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Sala Balowa Millennium Resort Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Millennium Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Millennium Resort Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Millennium Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Millennium Resort Phuket - Foyer Millennium Resort Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 418
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 3577 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3577)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 20 marca 2010
Millennium Resort Lakeside Wing

- lokalizacja - basen - posiłki - obsługa
9,7
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2010
Typowy hotel miejski

Standard dobry.
5,3
Hotel położony przy Centrum handlowym - co ma swoje dobre strony, ale i przy koszmarnym bazarze. Absolutnie nie dla osób chcących wypoczywać w warunkach kurortu. Hotel ma skrzydło Beachside - to trochę nieuczciwe - położone jest ze 400 m od głównego budynku, nie ma z nim żadnego połączenia. Oddzielna mała restauracja i mały basen / nie tak jak na zdjęciach /. To jakby zupełnie inny hotel. Pokoje są OK. Ale położenie przekreśla walory hotelu - do plaży z kilometr, wokoło najtandetniejszy bazar. Patong to bardzo złe miejsce.
Informacje: Wybierzcie inną miejscowość - Patong to koszmar i najbrzydsze po Pattai miejsce w Tajlandii
Chua K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 lipca 2014
Value for money, Good Location!

Good location , Helpful and friendly staffs , Clean room
8,3
The stay was pretty good except there is no refill of basic amenities after house keeping. Didn't attempt to call for a refill though. The hotel is in between and connected to shopping mall and is just opposite Blanga street in phuket. A short walk down Blanga street will get you to patong beach making it a good location. Price is reasonable attractive, the pool was clean and nice. Staff was warm and friendly , helpful too. A recommended stay for patong area!
Chan C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2014
lovely swimming pool and nice breakfast

the staff is nice and helpful
8,7
Good!
Chan H. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 17 lipca 2014
Close to shopping and centrally located

shopping, convenient, clean
7,3
May B. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 13 lipca 2014
Weekend in Millenium, Patong. First class relaxing

The room, the pool, the staff!
9,7
Always nice to come back to Millenium. Warmly welcomed by the staff. We arrived to early for check in at 2 O ' clock, but they stored our luggage and guided us to the beatiful pool area.. 12 o ' clock the room was ready and we checed in to our cabana room. Great room with all facilities. Spacious bathroom with huge bathub. Nice balcony with pool acsess and private jacuzzi. The lunch at the poolbar was perfect and the staff so serviceminded and smiling. We decided to have th buffet dinner in the restaurant, thai style this time. Disappointing this time, ok but nothing special. This is just the minor negatve thing we could say about our stay. We will for sure be back!
Diana T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 lipca 2014
Next to shopping mall

centrally located
7,3
We stayed in Cabana pool access room. Love the big tub. The ceiling is quite low, so you may hear some noise from the upper floor. We shifted to Millennium Resort for the last few stays in Phuket cause of shopping. Overall was nice.
Andy C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 10 lipca 2014
Excellent location

Just beside the biggest mall in Patong area and also very near to Bangla street & local food
8,3
The hotel is connected the JungCeylon shopping mall thus making this hotel an execellent choice for accessibility to shopping, food & entertainment
Yong M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 lipca 2014
great location

location location location
9,3
greeat location, could walk back to the hotel safe late at night from patong beach and bangla road.
Nguyen T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 2 lipca 2014
This is an apartment building, not a resort

Link to shopping mall, close to Bangla rd, centrally located so convenient for food choice
6,7
Overall it was a nice stay

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaMillennium Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemMillennium Resort Phuket - WejścieMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartamentMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartamentMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala BalowaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Phuket - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06