Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Łazienka Millennium Resort Phuket - Łazienka Millennium Resort Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Millennium Resort Phuket - Restauracja Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Millennium Resort Phuket - Wejście Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartament
Millennium Resort Phuket - Apartament Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Millennium Resort Phuket - Sala Balowa Millennium Resort Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Millennium Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Millennium Resort Phuket - Basen Millennium Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Millennium Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Millennium Resort Phuket - Foyer Millennium Resort Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 418
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 3553 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3553)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 20 marca 2010
Millennium Resort Lakeside Wing

- lokalizacja - basen - posiłki - obsługa
9,7
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2010
Typowy hotel miejski

Standard dobry.
5,3
Hotel położony przy Centrum handlowym - co ma swoje dobre strony, ale i przy koszmarnym bazarze. Absolutnie nie dla osób chcących wypoczywać w warunkach kurortu. Hotel ma skrzydło Beachside - to trochę nieuczciwe - położone jest ze 400 m od głównego budynku, nie ma z nim żadnego połączenia. Oddzielna mała restauracja i mały basen / nie tak jak na zdjęciach /. To jakby zupełnie inny hotel. Pokoje są OK. Ale położenie przekreśla walory hotelu - do plaży z kilometr, wokoło najtandetniejszy bazar. Patong to bardzo złe miejsce.
Informacje: Wybierzcie inną miejscowość - Patong to koszmar i najbrzydsze po Pattai miejsce w Tajlandii
Diana T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 lipca 2014
Next to shopping mall

centrally located
7,3
We stayed in Cabana pool access room. Love the big tub. The ceiling is quite low, so you may hear some noise from the upper floor. We shifted to Millennium Resort for the last few stays in Phuket cause of shopping. Overall was nice.
Andy C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 10 lipca 2014
Excellent location

Just beside the biggest mall in Patong area and also very near to Bangla street & local food
8,3
The hotel is connected the JungCeylon shopping mall thus making this hotel an execellent choice for accessibility to shopping, food & entertainment
Yong M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 lipca 2014
great location

location location location
9,3
greeat location, could walk back to the hotel safe late at night from patong beach and bangla road.
Nguyen T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 2 lipca 2014
This is an apartment building, not a resort

Link to shopping mall, close to Bangla rd, centrally located so convenient for food choice
6,7
Overall it was a nice stay
Niko A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 lipca 2014
This hotel directly connect to the Jungceylon Mall

Jungceylon, attentive staff, and crowds
8,3
we have pleasant stay at this hotel, good view to the vibrant city life at night. A bit far to Patong beach, but the walk is nice with lots of restaurant and shops.
Pui Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 27 czerwca 2014
Nice hotel with very convenience location.

Located next to the shopping mall. All staff are friendly. Tidy and comfortable room.
8,7
Ara L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 25 czerwca 2014
very good

Very good
9
We are a group of 5 in a family trip to Phuket and stay at the Millenium. In the morning of the day we leave for home, we suddenly found we have left all our 5 passports and wallet in the hotel safe and locked when we arrive at the Phuket Airport!!It's a huge mistake! We called the hotel and told the frount office what happend. I will never forget a manager from the hotel, Mr. Tae and his team was so helpful! He went to our room and picked up our passports and wallet. He sent a hotel car to the airport. We received all our stuffs within an hour, and that's why we are now home, safe and sound!I would like to thank the perfice and efficient service of the Millennium Hotel!
Lay H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 czerwca 2014
Enjoyable

Very near to shopping mall Room is spacious & clean Staff are friendly
8,3
Love the hotel as it is very near to shopping mall & local restaurants, room is clean & spacious, they also provide free wifi

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaMillennium Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemMillennium Resort Phuket - WejścieMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartamentMillennium Resort Phuket - ApartamentMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala BalowaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - FoyerMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Phuket - Pub/HolMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - RestauracjaMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - BasenMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Phuket - SiłowniaMillennium Resort Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Phuket - OkolicaMillennium Resort Phuket - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06