Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 3076 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3076)
Sortuj według:
Michele H. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 29 maja 2016
This particular stay disappointed us
3,7
WE always stay at mini hotel every time we visit Hong Kong. This time, they gave us a room at the 20th floor where you have to go one floor up because the elevator is until the 19th floor. The bathroom trash can was not cleaned and it was a small trash can. The sink was small which was not the size of other rooms we stayed on our previous stays. we might look for another place to stay next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeoh H. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 26 maja 2016
Good in overall
6,3
Eventhough is near to times Square but u need to walk about 5-10 min. If alone then will not suggest cause u need to pass a street which a bit quiet at night. No fridge and window. But air-conditioned is good. Room clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yi S. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 24 maja 2016
Normal
4
The staffs was not helpful, hotel room is super small which not the type we booked through agoda after complain only change our room. The water heater was not good sudden cold sudden hot.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phuar Y. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 22 maja 2016
Will come back again
6,7
The room is clean, air is fresh, and the location is perfect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kiat S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 maja 2016
Mini for a reason
4
Everything is mini, mini, mini here. You have to put things either on the floor or on the bed. NO bottled water, no toileteries, no mini bar and only one towel provided. However its very clean and rather comfy. Nice decor and inspirational quotes around the lobby and corridors. Location is right in the middle of Causeway Bay and helpful if you need to spend the whole day shopping here. Walking distance to MRT stations.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frida C. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 17 maja 2016
Worth trying
6
Location is great, staffs are really helpful, facilities are clean, and cost is reasonable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Macau, 14 maja 2016
Great Location
5,3
pick this hotel for its location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edcon G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 14 maja 2016
迷你真的很迷你
5,7
MINI Hotel is very MINI (LOL!). I booked a Smart Queen Room, expecting to be a bit bigger than the ordinary Mini room, but it turned out to be quite mini still. However, with the kind of price and location, I believe it is a very good choice for travelers who only need a place to sleep and rest and bath. If you book a Smart Queen Room, you would be placed at the highest level of the building at 20/F but you still need to walk up the stairs from 19/F. So, attention, shopaholics! LOL~ And be sure to note that the check-in counter is located at B1, and there's only 2 average speed elevators available.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carol L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 14 maja 2016
Great Value for Location & Money
6
Great Location and everything is within reach, Love the simplicity, clean & chic style mini hotel offers. Staffs are very friendly and attentive!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kah Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 14 maja 2016
Overall okay, location is good,value for money
4,7
Will choose this hotel again for our next HK trip
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Wejściemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Wejściemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Wejściemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Recepcjamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Łazienkamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Łazienkamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Łazienkamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Łazienkamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Łazienkamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06