Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 208
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2320 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2320)
Sortuj według:
Poh H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 maja 2015
Basic tool brushed For 3 star is s must

Clean , value for money To stay ,
7
For 2 day stay here we feel ok .will be back next time .cheers
Matthew D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 maja 2015
nice location

good location
7
aircon is ok. our room next door is noisy, but manageable 11pm
Hayley L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 17 maja 2015
Small but good value of money

good location, friendly staff, good value of money
8,7
the room was small but cannot explain much for the price of the room. Staff are friendly and room was clean.
Hendra T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 maja 2015
small room

small room
4,3
the room is so small. i choose a queen bed but it's just like 2 single bed combined together. (still the bed is so small). no place to put ur luggage and no table. whatever we talk the neighbour can hear it so there's no privacy at all. suggested just for a solo traveller
Haidah A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 maja 2015
Value for money

Perfect location, value for money, convenient
9,3
Wilson C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 maja 2015
Quaint Living Experience

Cleanliness, Location was within manageable walking distance to shopping areas
6,3
Except for the size of the room & the lack of a table... the hotel is very nicely decorated with clean sheets
Yeojin Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 11 maja 2015
Superb Stay!

GREAT LOCATION, cozy room, reasonable price
8,7
I was staying here by myself. The stay, I should say, was fabulous. Although small, the room was very clean and cozy. The interior was designed very cleanly. The location is FANTASTIC, it is so close from the Lee Garden and the MTR station. You seriously can't ask for a better location. Considering its price, you can't complain although there is no restaurant or the room is a bit small. I would definitely stay here again if I go back to Hong Kong. Thank you Mini Hotel for making my stay a pleasure.
Evonne L. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 10 maja 2015
Nice,though small

near subway,good location
8
Marc T. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 10 maja 2015
nice price

good location...easy find... service ok
6,3
Mohd A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 maja 2015
not bad

simple cheep safe
6

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcjamini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B03