Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 208
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
2466 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2466)
Sortuj według:
Simon L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 lipca 2015
One of the worst stays

Location and price
4,3
Think twice before you book this hotel, we booked a mini double but the fact is the size of the bed does not equal to a mini double, the air con in the room was really noisy the entire night and thanks to this, my wife couldn't sleep all night and caught a cold
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen M. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 25 lipca 2015
Disappointing

Location
4,7
Absolutely tiny room with a rock hard bed. Zero privacy with the 'bathroom' if you're in any way shy with your companions. The room was extremely damp with condensation streaming off the walls, the floor was covered in a thin layer of slippery water and the bed sheets were very damp. Overnight our books and clothes also got damp. There were no towels in the room and when we asked for them we were told there were 'none left' in a very dismissive, deal-with-it attitude. It took three hours, a few phone calls and after 10pm when we finally got 2 towels. We were there less than 12 hours and really didn't like anything about this place. Other than cheap price and good location strongly recommend to manage your expectations.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yvonne L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 22 lipca 2015
Clean, but can be better

Location, Money, tiny
5,3
I spent 9 nights in this Hotel and wrote one review already. The only thing I don't like about the hotel was that there were some little bugs. There was one night I saw a flew/ an ant crawling on my pillow... I guess it was because it was pouring those days? Also, I saw a very very tiny spider crawling on the shower curtain. Well, those were really tiny bugs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xuexing H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 17 lipca 2015
very good

good
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yvonne L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 16 lipca 2015
Weird Housekeeping

Money, Location, Money
5,7
I am a local HKese. Booked for 3N and extended for 6N. It was fine in the beginning. Until I was being noticed there shall be a Gov check-up one dat. That morning front desk staff called n told me I had to open the door for the check up, so I told them to come after 10-min. I waited for a while and didn't hear from them, the fire drill alarm started to ring (gov check-up again). So I called the FO and asked if they can come back later, I'd change and leave soon (cos it was really really noisy). While I was changing they knocked on my door (DND sign is still on), so I had to open the door and told them not to come in. Well, I guessed FO didn't have time to call the check up team. While I was changing, I heard some staff outside commenting whether if I was still in the room or not. I was very upset, I called the FO before I left the room, told them to come in and the story. FO offered a late check-out and some room amenities (2 water, 2 slippers and 2 toothbrush). Er... I wasn't really expecting any amenities or late check-out... Just very upset that I respected and agreed to the check up but still=_= got bad comments from the housekeeping ladies.... I guess the housekeeping didn't expect guests speak local language?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siu F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 lipca 2015
Bad service

Price good location good
3,7
Price good location good bad services bad room standard
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sanya J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 16 lipca 2015
Location

Location, food and value
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robby R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 lipca 2015
Where's the Hot Water?

Location; Decor; Staff
7,3
Overall the stay was not bad. The location was great. The staff was helpful and offered some good suggestions for food. The major downside to the stay was that our room didn't have hot water. We were only able to get luke warm water during our stay. The bed was also harder than anticipated. Other than that it was a descent stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeremiah O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 lipca 2015
Second time staying

Location
6,7
Second time staying, only reason to stay again was the smart queen room on the 20th flr. Booked it but was told it wasn't available though I paid for it already. Spent 1 night in a standard room, wasn't compensated or apologized to. They shldnt be able to do that especially if it was paid for and booked 4 months in advance. Not ethical..the only reason to stay there was for that particular room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeremy S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 lipca 2015
Great value

location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Room was small and without windows, but it was cheap and in a great location. I'm sure if I paid more, I would have gotten a better room. Happy with my purchase!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcjamini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wyposażeniemini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienkamini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienkamini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienkamini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienkamini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienkamini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08