lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 208
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1708 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1708)
Sortuj według:
Cuiting L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 października 2014
Great location

Location. Wifi. Clean.
8
Generally good. Great proximity to food and shopping. Rooms were clean and adequate. However, during our last night, there were a lot of door slamming throughout the night. Not the hotel's fault but maybe can consider soundproofing. Will book again.
Shilei W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 października 2014
Good experience.

location, price and cleanliness.
9
Hee J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 października 2014
A fantastic value for one person

location, price, cleanliness
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at the mini hotel despite the room being small. I wouldn't recommend the rooms to couples as there is no privacy. However, this is a great place for individuals. It's close to the main shopping malls and subways. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. I will definitely stay there again.
Jeff F. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 5 października 2014
Best location

Location, price, new hotel
9
The hotel is a small. Expect that. But the location is awesome. It is perfect for those non fuzzy ones who just wants to have a nice cozy bed to go back to after a long trip.
Jaime T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 października 2014
good hotel , good location

location , cost , song on loop
9,7
Fantastic , great location , good hotel , perfect for people who need a good clean base close to everything
Yvonne C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 4 października 2014
Quirky and amazing

Decor, location and cleanliness
9,3
Very satisfied
Xintong C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 3 października 2014
live in the first floor . very wet !disappointed!

service location access
3,7
first floor is too wet to live disappointed
Paul B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 października 2014
Great service culture for a budget price

The service was efficient and warm. Exceptionally clean room. Good value for money
9
Excellent. We'll certainly stay again
Wing Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 października 2014
1 night stay

Location, rate and interior design
6
He L. Podróż z partnerem China, 1 października 2014
Second stay

Location, fast check in/out, clean
8,7
This was my second stay at mini hotel, mainly because the location was great. The room I booked was very small, but considering it was in Hong Kong, I was okay with the size of the room. The only thing was that the rooms were not sound proofed...it was overall a pleasant stay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcjamini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08