Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 208
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2342 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2342)
Sortuj według:
Leonard M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 28 maja 2015
Hotelier

Location, Price and Service
10
No complaints, convenient , value for money and very attentive staff. Operation Manager Mr. Dustin Fung is exceptional. The hotel under his leadership shines ! We would be back soon for our third time stay.
Phurijak V. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 26 maja 2015
Mini size in prime area

Location
6
It is located in the prime area but the room is very mini(like the name). For me, the bed is very small for two. In the room, there isnt any drink-water,soap,shampoo and adapter. I think at least, adapter is very important to have for tourists. I think the hotel should provide this by non add paying....
Alan T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 maja 2015
nuce hotel

clean
7,7
Anita W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 maja 2015
to small beds in "mini double" rooms

exelent location, good design, helpfool staff
9,7
I've spent 6 nights in Mini but with different dates. The "mini double" rooms have a ver very small beds. Not enought for tall people.
Li Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 maja 2015
It was better

Location. Value for money.
7,3
This was my 4th time stayed in Mini CWB. Just feel the room condition getting worse every time. Shower with very unstable water temperature. Staff only folded the blanket and left every thing else undone. Too many small things made me feel it is no longer the Mini Hotel I loved few years ago. But yes, it's still value for money because the location.
Chattaporn T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 24 maja 2015
Value experience

comfort, value and location
8
Ronald N. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 maja 2015
A cheap and excellent located hotel

Price, location, clean
7,7
Wasn't easy to locate the hotel in the first place. But once you found it, you will realised it excellent location. Stone throw away from Causeway Bay shopping area and MTR. The room is clean and simple. Do take note, due to the size of the room, there isn't any table. The hippy style reception desk is in Basement 1. Lots of comfortable sitting chairs & sofas to chill out and meet new people. In general, suitable for no frills travellers who wants a cheap and good hotel.
Poh H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 maja 2015
Basic tool brushed For 3 star is s must

Clean , value for money To stay ,
7
For 2 day stay here we feel ok .will be back next time .cheers
Michelle C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 maja 2015
Worst hotel ever

mini hotel Causeway Bay
2,7
We had the worst customer service from the staff there at reception. They were not helpful and very rude. They renovated the rooms and now it's a size of a shoe box. There's no room to move and the toilet is in the same confined space as the shower. Worst experience ever and I do not recommend this hotel to any travellers.Never again. So disappointed.
Ung M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 17 maja 2015
Good

Location, price, clean
6
Good and convience

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcjamini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Wyposażeniemini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03