lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcja mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 208
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2214 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2214)
Sortuj według:
Tingwen C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 16 kwietnia 2015
Review of Mini hotel (Causeway Bay)

Location and reasonable price.
7,3
It's great that we got a upgrade from stander room to 20th floors room. But it's quite hot during daytime. And beds looks a bit old and dirty.
Kellyn C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 kwietnia 2015
a hidden treasure

location;price;character of the room
7,3
Abit hard to find in the beginning but actual situated just 5 mins fr exit f1 causewaybay. Though small room(norm for hk anyway); it clean with friendly staffs. Value for money
Tan K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2015
Clean good service

Clean, great location , near to time square
7
Jennifer L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 13 kwietnia 2015
budget hotel

Cheap, location and clean
8,3
It was pretty good bang for buck hotel. But keep in mind the walls are thin AND it is small. I was in a classic delux room for one person and it was enough to open half of one big check in bag . Very narrow
Beatriz C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
our stay in mini hotel causeway

good location, comfortable stay, value for money
9,3
enjoyed our short stay in this boutique hotel because it is near the subway station and malls. although the room is quite small, the bed is really comfortable. the shower is quite difficult to set because the temperature would shift from too hot to too cold.
Guang E. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 kwietnia 2015
Convenience

Convenience value for $ but small
7,3
Ned C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2015
Mini-hotel, mini-stay, maxi-clealiness, maxi-wifi.

Location and cleanliness. Hundreds of restaurants within 5 minute walk. All kinds of transport similarly close.
8
Enjoyed the stay... I was out most of the time, so the mini-room did not bother me. Other matters noted above. Good value for money.
Kimi L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 4 kwietnia 2015
Great location

Convenient to MTR
8
The location is around 5 mins away from the Causeway Bay MTR and easy to find. This hotel also provided a good hostility. The bed room was clean but small. The only thing that I would complain is that I can hear some noise from upstairs while I was sleeping. But overall, the quality is good with its sell price.
Ben A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 kwietnia 2015
Nice Hotel in a good location

Nice Staff, good location and clean room
9,7
It was a nice hotel but as the name implies, it was a very small room. But for just sleeping it was fine. Good hot shower and a big soap dispenser in the shower.
Marina C. Podróż służbowa Spain, 2 kwietnia 2015
Small but new and great location!!

Location, price and LOCATION
9,7
The rooms were small but new, clean and stylish. The location was amazing, near many shops nearby and restaurants.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Recepcjamini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06