lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Łazienka mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu mini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu mini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu mini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu mini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu mini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyer
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 183
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 3060 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3060)
Sortuj według:
Anna J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 marca 2013
świetna lokalizacja

hotel idealny dla młodych ludzi, przeszklone łazienki, świetna lokalizacja w samym centrum miasta
9
Pokoje małe ale komfortowe i czyste, rozmiar tego pokoju potraktowalismy jako jego urok, cena relatywna do jakości bardzo szybki internet, blisko do MTR - idealny hotel do zwiedzania miasta.Byliśmy bardzo zadowoleni.
Noah B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 29 października 2014
Ok for 1 person and just 1 night

Price, Location, Bed
6
It was just one night and I was just one person, so not a lot to complain about. This was my most affordable option for this location. Room just big enough for the queen size bed which was comfortable enough. The hall carpet was dirty and stained and the sink/toliet had a bad odor. Wall was paper thin and could hear neighbors talking in a normal voice. Would not stay here again.
Methira Y. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 28 października 2014
Clean and comfort. Located in good location

Near MTR, clean and comfort
7,3
George T. Podróż służbowa Canada, 28 października 2014
Great location, good value

Location, Price, Lobby Design
8
Good stay would stay again
Kang E. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 października 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, quiet
6,3
Overall is good but just have a difficulty in accessibility where need to go through a tough stairs before reach hotel.Not recommended for old folks to stay here
Kiew J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 października 2014
nice location, near town

clean and comfortable, nice location
9
Chaweewan N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 26 października 2014
Great location, smart utilizing a tiny space

Location, Decoration and Design, Friendly&Helpful Staff
7,7
I had a 3-night-stay here and I quite impressed with friendly and helpful staff, lobby decoration and the smart utilizing room space. Room size (and a see-through bath room) didn't matter to me cause I'm a solo traveler. Also it quite located in a heart of HK; MTR station, pub, the Peak tram station and etc. are in walking distance. It was very convenient. But the room has very thin wall. On my second night, there were Korean girls fought each other, screamed and cried at 3 a.m. right at my next door. That was really a nightmare and ruined my sleep. What I have to deduct a bit more my score is inadequate amenities provided such as drinking water and power adapters but you could buy it at the lobby. Overall I still like this place and would suggest for solo/couple travelers to stay here. Well done Mini Hotel Central!
Siew M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 października 2014
Good location but room is small & not well design

Location, helpful staffs and clean
6,3
The room is really "mini", but the location is great, just 5 mins walk to Lan Kwai Fong and central subway station. I don't really like the design of the room which they are using glass wall and glass door for their toilet where no privacy in taking shower.
Poh C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 października 2014
Great overnight stay. Excellent location.

1) Location, 2) Value for money, 3) Service
9
This hotel room is small but that is expected when we booked the hotel. This is not an issue for couple. The great thing about this hotel is the location. The hotel is very convenient. 5 minutes walk and you can reach all the various pubs, eateries, bars and HK central where you can be connected by MTR, buses and airport express. Hotel staff service was excellent.
Bee M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 października 2014
Value for money based on Hong Kong rate

Location, design, value
6,7
Location is about 5 mins walk to Hong Kong MTR station. Additional 5-7 mins walk to Hong Kong station for airport train and MTR yellow line. Design is simple and elegant but do keep in mind that the room will be mini and compact. Fast check in and check out. Cleanliness is just average as I do see patches of mold on the toilet blind and some bed bugs on the bed rest. Also, dusts on the floor and on the bed sheets. We brought our own disposable bedroom slippers so it is still bearable. One thing I noticed is they do not use vacuum cleaner when cleaning the room. We would probably stay again if it is just for a short trip (3-4 days). This trip we stayed for a week, it is a bit uncomfortable if its for many days.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzmini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Łazienkamini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzmini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04