Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 4436 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (4436)
Sortuj według:
Monika G. Podróże grupowe Poland, 26 marca 2015
Rewelacja!!!!

Położenie, położenie, położenie
7,7
Pokoiki faktycznie male, ale czyste. Troche zbyt głośna klimatyzacja... Atutem tego hotelu jest położenie w samym centrum HK, idealne miejsce wypadowe na wieczorne imprezy. Polecam!!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna J. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 2 marca 2013
świetna lokalizacja

hotel idealny dla młodych ludzi, przeszklone łazienki, świetna lokalizacja w samym centrum miasta
9
Pokoje małe ale komfortowe i czyste, rozmiar tego pokoju potraktowalismy jako jego urok, cena relatywna do jakości bardzo szybki internet, blisko do MTR - idealny hotel do zwiedzania miasta.Byliśmy bardzo zadowoleni.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hon C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 lutego 2016
Superb

GOOD LOCATION , GOOD STAFF SERVICE , GOOD REPUTATION !!!
9,3
COMFORTABLE , COMFORTABLE , COMFORTABLE
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ira G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 stycznia 2016
Great for Single Travelers

Location, Staff and Good value for Cheap rate
9,3
The location was great -- very near the Central Station (where most MTR lines intersect, and where the Airport Express line is also connected). The staff were average, except when I was checking out and needed help finding out how to get to the Airport Express, wherein, their employee, Tom showed me great hospitality. I knew how to get to Airport Express on foot, because it was a mere 5-min walk away but with my huge luggage and the many stairs between the hotel and the train station, I thought I would need a taxi to get there (flagdown rate was HKD 20). So when I asked Tom how best to get to the train station, he literally carried my very heavy luggage bag (which contained all my belongings plus shopping loot) for me all the way to the station. I was so grateful!!! The room was clean and functional enough. PLUS the free smartphone which gave me unlimited internet access and unlimited local calls was VERY useful. I used it to navigate through HK and to search for nearby restaurants and sightseeing spots, so that I could conserve my personal phone's battery for picture-taking. I also used it to book for my dinner at a local restaurant (whereas other hotels (even the fancy ones like Renaissance Hotel) charge for each local phone call 8-10 HKD per call). I didn't like that they had only 6 channels on the TV, but then again, I'm only awake in the hotel for a few hours, so that's not such a big factor. The room was TINY compared to other hotels that I'm used to. But it was functional, and for a single traveler like me, it was just right, and had all the basic necessities I need (hot and cold tap and shower, fresh bath towels, electric kettle, hairdryer, TV, fresh beddings, comfy bed, toilet). I had a bit of trouble with the shower because it was difficult to find the right balance between hot and cold, but otherwise, everything went fine. Would definitely consider booking this hotel again next time I go to HK.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boon K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 30 stycznia 2016
Convenient

Location, Comfortable, Convenient
9,3
Great location with lots of F&B choices nearby, and MTR within walking distance. Then again, it's Hong Kong, as walking between MTR stations isn't too far. Great room for single to stay and couple. Not so great for room mate where toilet and shower room is only separated by glass. Great room rate through Agoda.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Onna T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 stycznia 2016
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

Cant beat the location
5,7
What u would expect from a 3 star hotel, no more no less .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yinn P. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 26 stycznia 2016
The name says it all... Mini

Good Location, Nice Lobby, Hired good photographers
5,3
Well... The name does say it all. Mini. It's a bit better than a capsule hotel but that's about it. The photographs in the promotion website made the room look a lot larger than it should be. If you are looking to feel like a giant, stay here. The rooms are the size of my toilet back home and mind you, I don't live in a very large apartment. Haha! It's clean, good location, nice lobby, friendly staff but that's about it... Its fine if you absolutely have no other choice but never again, at least not for me. For its size and it's price... Not worth it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 stycznia 2016
Fantastic location

Location. Near to MTR, food and malls
8
Fantastic location! Room is sooo tiny, yet functional. Will stay again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen M. Podróże z partnerem Ireland, 23 stycznia 2016
Not worth

Location
4,3
Absolutely tiny. Zero privacy. Shockingly damp. Freezing cold. Exactly like their cwb location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heekyung E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 20 stycznia 2016
great location

the hotel is really close to bars and clubs. and also easy to get from cental station. the room is not spacious but fine for solo travellers. i will choose this hotel next time as well.
8,7
Not good for couples or friends cause of the bathroom. Too open. Transparent doors and wall of bathroom allows you to see what your partner doing siiting on the toilet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Central Hongkong - Łazienkamini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzmini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Łazienkamini hotel Central Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżumini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzmini hotel Central Hongkong - Okolicamini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzmini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01