Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Ice House

mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Łazienka mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu mini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu mini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu mini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu mini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu mini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyer
mini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyer mini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny mini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 183
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 2172 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2172)
Anna J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 marca 2013
świetna lokalizacja

hotel idealny dla młodych ludzi, przeszklone łazienki, świetna lokalizacja w samym centrum miasta
9
Pokoje małe ale komfortowe i czyste, rozmiar tego pokoju potraktowalismy jako jego urok, cena relatywna do jakości bardzo szybki internet, blisko do MTR - idealny hotel do zwiedzania miasta.Byliśmy bardzo zadowoleni.
Ho Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 kwietnia 2014
dirty and broken

located near lan kwai fong
3,7
terrible, the first impression was dirty the bed was horrible, a part of the mattress was falling, without back support people on the same floor often talk very loud like they own the floor, they woke me up at 7am hearing them yell and shout
L L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 17 kwietnia 2014
small room, dirty bedding, no slipper&teethbrush

location, nothing else
5,3
small room, dirty bedding, no slipper&teethbrush
Clark B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 kwietnia 2014
Convenient location

price, remote wi-fi hire at front desk, location
5,3
If you're clostraphic get a bigger room - two grown adults with two full suitcases just fit in a basic room. The hotel "ran out" of full size bath towels so had to use female hair towels our entire stay to dry ourselves, and there are no dining or room service options except for the almost empty vending machine in the lobby. The rooms maybe small but I guess they want people to hang in the lobby because its spacious and looks good to chill in during quiet time, complete with grand piano. It's just off the main shopping area of HK Central so the location is great for the price, and it's a short walk to one of the Central station exits and LKF is round the corner. Also, spend the money on the wi-fi remote hire at the front desk, if you're on roaming it's a life saver.
Shuwfang W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 kwietnia 2014
Location, Nearby

Location, Cleanliness, Nearby
7
Alec P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 kwietnia 2014
Great hotel for the price

Price, Location, Convenience
7,7
I was only in Hong Kong for an overnight layover, so I needed something cheap, clean, and convenient to the airport. This place had it all. Mini Hotel won't win any awards, but for the money it's a great bargain. The rooms are clean (and yes very small, but that's not an issue if you're only there to sleep!). The location is great, it's close to the airport express train, good restaurants, good shopping, and a good nightlife. All within walking distance. My only complaint is yes, the walls are a bit thin so you'll hear your neighbors and people in the hall. Also they don't really have any amenities (i.e. hand soap). Still, I'd highly recommend Mini Hotel Central to anyone just needing a decent and affordable place for a short stopover in HK.
Josephine S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 kwietnia 2014
Ideal for a weekend away

Central, easy transport access with clean, functional rooms.
8
Staff on reception were courteous, efficient and helpful. Would happily stay there again. They just need to update carpet in the hallways which give the only poor impression of the hotel due to heir worn state.
Roger B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 kwietnia 2014
WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET

Location, Cleanliness, Free WiFi
7,3
Exactly as described in the promotional material. Great location and value for money.
Hong W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 9 kwietnia 2014
Good location in Central

Location, price and comfortable
7,7
Affordable place to stay to explore Hong Kong Island
Eamon X. Podróż z partnerem China, 7 kwietnia 2014
Small yet tidy. Great location & good price!

Tidy, Good location, Good price
7,7
It's not so easy to find for visitors who first come to Hong Kong. I looked for the hotel for a while each time I came back. The hotel is very small and the water temperature for shower is not so stable sometimes. However, it's quiet in the room and it's tidy enough that is my real concern. Behind the hotel, there's a busy street with gradient. The location is good. Very convenient for travellers. You can store your luggage there for free even after checking out (before 11:00am). Most of all, the price is good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

mini hotel Central Hongkongmini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzmini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Łazienkamini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelumini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Central Hongkong - Foyermini hotel Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzmini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnymini hotel Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04