Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkon/Taras Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Foyer Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Foyer Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Foyer Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recepcja
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restauracja Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recepcja Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Foyer
Okolica: San Nicolas Liczba pokoi: 11
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
91 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (91)
Sortuj według:
Theresa M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 czerwca 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Celerino E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 czerwca 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josephine C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 maja 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Midori O. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 7 maja 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emelita D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 maja 2015
Big rooms

Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
9,3
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 marca 2015
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6,7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bernadette M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 lutego 2015
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gerard S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 lutego 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leilani C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ju C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 stycznia 2015
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkon/TarasMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - FoyerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - FoyerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - FoyerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01