Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkon/Taras Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Foyer Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Foyer Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Foyer Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recepcja
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restauracja Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recepcja Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Foyer
Okolica: San Nicolas Liczba pokoi: 11

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 97 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (97)
Sortuj według:
Victoria B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 26 stycznia 2016
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6,7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jay A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 stycznia 2016
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7,3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lolita M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 grudnia 2015
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9,7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ergoe T. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 28 listopada 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9,7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karl O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 listopada 2015
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6,3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antony G. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 listopada 2015
not worth the money
2,3
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Theresa M. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 7 czerwca 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Celerino E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 czerwca 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josephine C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 maja 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Midori O. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 7 maja 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkon/TarasMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - FoyerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - FoyerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - FoyerMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06