lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipiny 6032 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ogród Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/Taras Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/Taras Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ogród Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ogród Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Recepcja Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Widok Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Widok Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica
Okolica: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 8

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 100 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (100)
Sortuj według:
Yan C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 sierpnia 2014
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8,7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time
Bastiaan D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 12 sierpnia 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Stunning views, great staff and a very relaxed atmosphere
8,3
I wouldn't call it a beach resort, because the beach is quite useless. But the Moalboal Beach Resort has many other good things to offer. The magnificent view on the bay with mangroves, wonderful rock formations, palm trees and the sea, the huge swimming pool, the quiet, laid back and romantic atmosphere, the friendly can-do attitude of the owner and the staff, and great food for reasonable rates. The resort is remote, so if you go to Moalboal for beach and partying then it's not ideal. But still, you can walk to White Beach in less than 30 minutes and a trike can get you to the restaurants and bars of Basdiot in about 20 minutes. I used the same driver for all my rides and negotiated a 200 pesos round trip to Basdiot (ask for Dodo). Or you can rent a bike at the resort. I regret having booked the cheapest room, it's very basic and has no view, while the others all have great bay views. I really hope to come back to the Moalboal Beach resort, but for sure I will take one of the better rooms.
Hiro M. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 24 lipca 2014
Very nice peaceful place to relax

nice garden, friendly and helpful stuff, food
8,3
We spent 3 nights at Moalboal Beach Resort and I like to remember the days there. But good that I had a car cause its around 2 km to the white beach and 4 km to the town. Place is safe, quite and beautiful.
Ernest R. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 4 lipca 2014
Most enjoyable

Cleanliness, sociable owner and staff, great swimming pool
9,7
I recently enjoyed a 2 night stay on the 2nd and 3rd July with my wife and daughter. The resort was very nice, the landscaping of the gardens, the beach front location and the swimming pool made it a great place to chill out for a couple of days! The rooms were also very clean and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were very hard working and friendly and the owner Nik made us feel very welcome. He even allowed me to sit on his amazing looking Harley Davidson for a few snaps! I will definitely return here again and would recommend this resort to anybody.
Mabel N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 lipca 2014
A pleasant stay but need to go out to enjoy fully.

Good staff. Secured place. Quiet.
7,7
Tricycle driver, Arnold (Jojo is nickname) did a great job. He took us to the White Beach then to Panagsama for diving then to Kaswana Falls. He is trustworthy and reliable. We paid him for a small fee.
Jens N. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 28 czerwca 2014
Relaxing

Affortable, close to baech, beautiful gardenplace
6,7
Good!
Luis T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 czerwca 2014
nice resort...beautiful grounds

pool...quiet area, not crowded...private beach and bay
8
my GF and I had a very pleasurable stay very romantic setting and friendly staff. somewhat off the beaten path but not difficult to find. only disappointments were a weak internet... and we specifically picked the place as one of the few resorts in the area that had TV's in room..but cable service never worked during our stay.
Maria G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 9 czerwca 2014
Fun

Quiet and relaxing
7,3
Nicholas H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 czerwca 2014
Great place to get away from city life

Relaxing, Quiet, Friendly staff
9,3
Very relaxed stay, nice sea view and very kind staff. Motorcycle hire was a great bonus also.
Bram D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 16 maja 2014
Peace and quiet but still close by

The Staff, quiet surroundings, close to the beach
9,7
When we stayed in the resort for almost a week. We had the resort almost to ourselves and it was excellent! The food is affordable and good. The staff (and the owner) are very friendly and accommodating. Very peaceful place if you just want to spend some quiet time with your family. And if you want to see the sights in the town of Moalboal or other nearby towns or if you want to go to another beach, they can easily arrange it for you (tricycle, et cetera).

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OgródMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OgródMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OgródMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcjaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - WidokMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - WidokMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - WidokMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcjaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcjaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - WidokMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - WidokMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - WidokMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OgródMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A05