Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipiny 6032 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Basen Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Ogród Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Ogród Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Plaża Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Plaża Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Plaża Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restauracja Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrz Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Recepcja Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restauracja Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restauracja Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restauracja Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjne Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restauracja Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Plaża Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjne Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Okolica Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Widok Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Okolica Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Okolica Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Okolica Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Widok Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Recepcja Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Recepcja Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restauracja Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restauracja Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Basen
Okolica: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 8

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
127 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (127)
Sortuj według:
Ryan P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 sierpnia 2015
Mixed feelings

The guard was always nice and helpful. The bathroom was clean. Grounds were well cared for
5
There are good and bad things about this property. The hotel was clean and well cared for. My room was also nice and the bathroom was in good condition. What they need to work on is the staff and the way in which they service the guests. When you go to the restaurant you almost feel as if you are doing something wrong. They do not smile, ask questions, or stick around if you need anything. I stayed two days and received very little, if any, warm feeling. If you love dogs, and lots of them, you will enjoy the welcome you receive by all of them. However, this also means you get to hear barking all night followed by a number of roosters just behind the building...bring earplugs. The pool is nice and has a great view, just know there isn't much of a beach there. This will be a decent place if you are looking for a hotel about 15 min outside of town, secluded, and a decent pool.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Molly P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 sierpnia 2015
Not a beach resort

The dogs, the pool
4,3
Our stay was okay, however we were expecting to be near a beach and we were met with a swamp.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waleed A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 19 lipca 2015
Good resort

Clean good location helpful
8
Clean good location helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nathaniel R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 czerwca 2015
Relaxing stay

Nice big rooms, breeze, cleanliness
8,7
Have a good relaxing stay. Accomodates me well for my dive schedule. They let me extend for couple of hours without fee, case to case maybe.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rolando C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 czerwca 2015
This is for agoda: your online price is higher.

Your pictures doesn't match the hotels place. not resorts fault since in their website they only show the actual.
7,3
Generally it is good since the owner and staff are very accommodating. Expect no white Sands. Good pool though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jaroslav K. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 2 czerwca 2015
Out season

Pool
6
Wifi not working, pool better maintenance, rental motorbike was horrible condition
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aisling P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 30 marca 2015
beatiful, very far from the town, but great staff

Staff were amazing, super helpful. Coffee and food was good. Place is beautiful
6,7
To get there is a 20 minute trike ride over a really really bumpy road and you have to take this trip to go to any restaurants or shops. No signal in the TVs in the rooms. But the staff are really helpful, and it's beautiful!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Declan P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 27 lutego 2015
Pleasant and Relaxing

Friendly and Helpful Staff; Pleasant and Quiet Environment; Value
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danielle C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 stycznia 2015
Solo travelers - do not stay here!

the pool was nice but that's it
4
TL;DR uncomfortable beds, loud animals making sounds 24/7, impossible to sleep, nothing to do either at the hotel or in town. If you're alone, stay somewhere else! I stayed here for three nights and it was the worst place I stayed out of 6 hotels on my trip. First off, there were only two other guests and they were together meaning the entire place (only about 6 rooms as far as I could tell) only had two occupied rooms. Where did they put me? In the room right next to the only other guests on the property. The walls are paper thin to the point that the staff told the other guests to be quiet when they went to bed so as not to disturb me. Why didn't they just put me in one of the other cottages? Secondly, the fact that they told them to be quiet was a joke because the four dogs that live there barked throughout the night. Then the roosters started crowing around 5 am, then the cow started bellowing. And the dogs kept barking. On top of the hard mattress and flat pillows it was the worst sleep I'd gotten my whole trip including some noisy hostels. Unfortunately, I'd pre-booked and paid for three nights so I couldn't go elsewhere. Thirdly, there is nothing to do at the actual resort besides lounge by the pool, which was the only good thing about the place. If you're alone, don't stay here. You have to take a trike into town (about 20mins drive down a horribly bumpy road) and when you get to town there's nothing to do or see. I hired a trike for 500P for the day and after two hours and only three stops I asked the driver, "What else is there to see?" and he said, "Nothing," and took me back to the 'resort'. White Beach was disgusting and covered in garbage, and dirty diapers. A nightmare after Alona Beach on Panglao. Cebu in general was a major let down after Bohol/Panglao. I wouldn't not recommend spending anytime on the island, let alone at this hotel, if you can avoid it!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geoffrey R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 stycznia 2015
Nice pool, gardens and environment

Facilities, Value, Environment
6
This is quite an adequate establishment with basic facilities but close set in a gorgeous, relaxing sednic environment. Room was clean and reasonably equipped.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Moalboal Beach Resort MoalboalMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OgródMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OgródMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RecepcjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - WidokMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - WidokMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RecepcjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RecepcjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OgródMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OgródMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OgródMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08