Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipiny 6032

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 138 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (138)
Sortuj według:
Maria S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 stycznia 2016
its sucks

the view
4,3
we got there at night the view was nice but then when we got to our rooms its "sucks" the other room the bed was dusty and the bathroom need to be remodeled. The room upstairs where the kids stay is ok! but the the patio is dirty with "dog crap". We didn't stay long. We just went ahead and slept and we all agreed to leave early. the beach is not white sand. and since its low tide we were walking to see how the beach looks it has "dog crap" everywhere. This resort could have done better. They to up grade and keep the beach clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dmitry S. Podróże z partnerem Russia, 14 stycznia 2016
Unpleasant stay

Clean room, bike rental, BBQ facilities
6
We stayed 3 nights. The cottage was close to local neighbors and every morning 6am you wake up because the the roosters will not let you sleep any longer. They scream as they are going to be killed. On the last night neighbors had a wedding so they were killing a pig. I had never expected such an experience for my vacation. Next they started singing karaoke till very late and then made a break to go on at 6 am. We had no chance to swim at the beach as it was always a low tide. Every day we rented a bike to stay away from this place. After 3 nights we moved to another place. The only positive thing is that you can buy fresh fish at the Moalboal market and use hotel's BBQ for small fee to cook it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marilou R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 31 grudnia 2015
My families having fun!!!

Quite and relaxing!
6,7
It was great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ludivine K. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 30 grudnia 2015
Nice and Quiet Place

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Pool
8,3
A great stay on a nice Place, really friendly Staff! Take cicarettes, cookies, what ever, with on the place if you need, it dont have a shop there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bastiaan D. Podróże grupowe Netherlands, 30 grudnia 2015
Gorgeous views!

Views, relaxing, huge pool
8
This was my second stay here. There was something wrong with my booking but the friendly owner did everything he could to fix it. After spending 1 night in rooms without a view, we were moved into two rooms with the most amazing views. It's worth waking up at 5 am just to watch the sunrise from the balcony. The hotel is very cozy and quiet. Great for a relaxing holiday, especially if you have a bike or car, so you can have some drinks or eat out at night and visit some other beautiful places in the area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Barbara H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 27 października 2015
Pretty property

View, staff
6,3
Nice hotel, a few problems with the room that were fixed right away, far from other resorts, restaurants, and dive shops (which does make it very peaceful!), hotel staff will arrange transportation and also rents motorbikes. Staff was very helpful and cordial.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Keith B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 27 października 2015
Resort in isolated location

Pool, landscaping
5
This resort is 7km from White beach and 9km from Panagsama Beach, where I wanted to be for snorkeling. So I made a mistake. It's very isolated and you have to pay and wait for transport to the real tourist destinations. They have some scooters for rent but they were all booked. They are on a rocky cove, where I believe you can snorkel at hight tide but they have no snorkels for rent. Our economy room was on a building site where they are extending. On the plus side, the staff were friendly and the food was OK.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ismail L. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 25 października 2015
disappointed from others review very misleading

Price near a beach not sandy for walks
6,3
It lacked hot water heater for shower some of us likes a warm shower and lacked a fridge for common necessities and the outside paths were rough stones and no consideration for those of us that are elderly n infirm I fell next twisting my ankle on rough path to room I found the staff not English oriented but we're helpful n friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evelyn T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 września 2015
family bonding

the staff were great, service was excellent the rooms size are comfortable
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 sierpnia 2015
Mixed feelings

The guard was always nice and helpful. The bathroom was clean. Grounds were well cared for
5
There are good and bad things about this property. The hotel was clean and well cared for. My room was also nice and the bathroom was in good condition. What they need to work on is the staff and the way in which they service the guests. When you go to the restaurant you almost feel as if you are doing something wrong. They do not smile, ask questions, or stick around if you need anything. I stayed two days and received very little, if any, warm feeling. If you love dogs, and lots of them, you will enjoy the welcome you receive by all of them. However, this also means you get to hear barking all night followed by a number of roosters just behind the building...bring earplugs. The pool is nice and has a great view, just know there isn't much of a beach there. This will be a decent place if you are looking for a hotel about 15 min outside of town, secluded, and a decent pool.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Moalboal Beach Resort MoalboalMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OgródMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OgródMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RecepcjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - WidokMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - WidokMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RecepcjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RecepcjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestauracjaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlażaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OgródMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OgródMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OgródMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - BasenMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OkolicaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ApartamentMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06