lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz

Schoeneberger Street 3, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10963 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Apartament Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Widok Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Recepcja Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Restauracja Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Restauracja Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Restauracja Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Bufet Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Wejście Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Widok Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Okolica Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Foyer Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Centrum Biznesowe
Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Restauracja Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Łazienka Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 243

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 21 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (21)
Sortuj według:
Yik P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 grudnia 2013
Very comfortable bed with hi speed wifi

Very comfortable bed with hi speed wifi. Enthusiastic attitude towards customer.
8,7
Very comfortable bed with hi speed wifi. Enthusiastic attitude towards customer.
Kai G. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 28 lipca 2013
lovely hotel

rooms service price
8,7
great rooms, friendly staff but locaion is not so good
Rosa J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 czerwca 2013
Convenient to Mitte, Potsdammer Platz, Kreuzberg

Hotel is steps from Anhalter station, walking distance from major sights in Mitte, clean/modern design and furniture
8,3
Benjamin A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 maja 2013
Excellent for those who want a hassle free stay.

Cleanliness, friendliness & peace
9
Enjoyed it very much, transportation to the Hbf is not difficult (via bus), and its also located 1min from the S-Bahn (underground). Staff are friendly and willing to help if you need directions (touristy places). Wifi is available at the Lobby, with an excellent looking restaurant (didnt try it coz I was on a budget). If you need wifi in the room, you would have to pay extra. There is a restaurant around the corner with good steak and beer!
Ilan K. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 1 kwietnia 2013
Nice staff, very good breakfast,

Nice hotel, efficient staff, very good breakfast, fitness and spa. there was no wi-fi in the room.
9
Ilan K. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 29 marca 2013
Wanderful hotel, good food, friendly staff

Wanderful hotel, good food, friendly staff, loction is great. no wi-fi in the room.
8,7
Adrian D. Podróż służbowa Malta, 27 października 2012
Very Quite location but central at the same time.

Very near to U bahn station, clean and quite.
8
Hotel is in a very quite location, very central, clean. There is not a big choice of restaurants in the area. The Italian restaurant across the street was very good. Mexican restaurant next door to hotel was not good.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Try a Supper club while in berlin...
Enrique S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brazil, 26 kwietnia 2012
Wonderful rooms, location and food

Decoration, confort, breakfast, attention. Great location.
10
It´s my second stay in this hotel and I will continue coming
Informacje: Go walking to Friedrichstrasse. It´s very close and a stroll is worthwhile.
Geoffrey M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lipca 2010
More from Movenpick

Good location; great building; great facilities; well appointed & spacious room;
9
Our 3rd Movenpick, and they have been consistently very good. Bars, restaurants and accomodation, plus location and efficiency. Couldn't ask for more.
Bernd A. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 7 września 2013
netter Aufenthalt

freies Zimmer, kostenlose Parkplätze vor der Tür, Lage
7,7
Die Badewanne und das Waschbecken standen mitten im Zimmer, nur das WC war mit einer Schiebetür abgetrennt. Ich fand es cool.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Moevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz BerlinMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - ApartamentMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - WidokMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - RecepcjaMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - RestauracjaMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - RestauracjaMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - RestauracjaMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - BufetMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - WejścieMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - WidokMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - OkolicaMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - FoyerMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Centrum BiznesoweMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - RestauracjaMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06