lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Widok Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Klub nocny Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Foyer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Wyposażenie Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Foyer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ogród Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Wyposażenie Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ogród
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Wyposażenie Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ogród Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Basen Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 244
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 645 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (645)
Sortuj według:
Maureen T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 grudnia 2014
Wonderful stay with my best friends

Food, design and architecture, service
9,3
Awesome stay! Great customer service, amazing food, excellent amenities. Would come back in a heartbeat!
Amanda C. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 21 grudnia 2014
Jetlag recovery

Even though the food was pricey, i have to say it was amazing. Its totally worth the costs. Spa massage was good but way too expensive. Employees were kind.
7
The hotel is a rip off, everything costs extra and the prices are very high. Dont gget me wrong, its a nice hotel, but there are surely better price value hotels close by. The beach was mentioned as cebus best; its about 100 m long. I was shocked how small it was. The rooms were a bit worn down and the hotel all in all was a bit too modern for my style; if u want somethinh classy and elegant go to another hotel. Eventhoughbthe ibiza restaurant had good food the concept doesnt work in my opinion: if u are in a 5 star hotel with exquisite food you really do not want to listen to techno house music and eatch strobo lights light the sky.
Freddie P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 grudnia 2014
Quiet place

The staff are friendly, beautiful beach, Clean nice pool.
7,3
Staying at this hotel is okay really quiet if you want to stay away from city noise. Pool and beach is beautiful hotel staff are friendly. Just the room that we stayed in need lot of repair, electrical outlet are not safe for kids because of exposed wires and missing covers. I think if the room is checked before they sale it to the guest to make sure it is safe, it will be really good.
Marynor V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 grudnia 2014
Wonderful place

-webll trained & courteous staffs ; -amazing facilities. ; great location/clean
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel, my 4-yr old nephew enjoyed a lot, the view is amazing thus everything are just picture perfect! We'll definitely recommend Moevenpick and we'll try to comeback and stay longer!
Simon P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 grudnia 2014
Top class

Private Beach, relax, service
9,7
It is the 2nd time for me stating there and enjoyed it once again the beach is beautiful and the hotel is so nice, the staff r so friendly and always there to help, only thing I wish the price of drinks were cheaper, but I will be back again.
Burton C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 grudnia 2014
Great views, great water, great service,

Service, Rooms, Amenities
10
Jeffrey B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 30 listopada 2014
friendly staff and very nice place

staff events place
9,7
Id like to go back again, and this time with my girlfriend. Really, there's no place i can think of better than this.
Michelle C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
The Best

Staff, View and Ambiance
10
It was very relaxing.
Ian C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 listopada 2014
A bit too expensive in my opinion.

Comfort room, location, and food
7,3
The stay was fine. Amenities were complete however the price was too steep for the quality of service they provided. There is a lot of room for improvement.
Hoondraj B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 listopada 2014
Beautiful view & wonderful service

Service crew, breathtaking view and unbelievable breakfast spread
8,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - WidokMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Klub nocnyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FoyerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FoyerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - OgródMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - OgródMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - OgródMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BasenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B08