lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Widok Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Klub nocny Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Foyer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Wyposażenie Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Foyer Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ogród Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Wyposażenie Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ogród
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Wyposażenie Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ogród Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Basen Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 244
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 603 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (603)
Sortuj według:
Alex L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 października 2014
nice resort, great stuff, overpriced food

good views, quiet comfirtable rooms. free upgrades.
8,7
Overall good stay, great pool, super comfy rooms with quiet AC, but food and drinks ridiculously overpriced. $6.5 for fruit milk shake, really? Or $3 for soda can? This is not Monte Carlo. I don't mind surcharges but common. At least don't make customers wait 10 min for that price.
Siew D. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 października 2014
Room upgrades to suite room

Food are great and staff are helpful. Room upgraded to suite room but it will be great if renovation could be done to the rooms. It's quite old.
8,7
It is really relaxing to stay at this hotel and you can spend the whole day in the hotel. Food are really superb. The performance at the dome was awesome too. We were lucky cos there was fireworks that night. The grilled buffet was really impressive especially the rib eye. Other than that, although we have waited long to be checked in, staff was nice enough to upgrade our room to suite room. Staff will come to our room to change towel for us as well. Service is perfect. The private beach is nice as well. It's not crowded and it's perfect for people who needs a relaxing trip.
Tastet P. Podróż z partnerem France, 12 października 2014
Great customer service

Customer service / Room / Facilities
9,3
We arrived on Saturday (busy day) and were able to check in by 12.30pm which is good regarding the number of people checking in and out. On top of that our room was upgraded for free. Awesome!
Eduardo J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 października 2014
Excellent location.

Location is perfect. Nice sea view.
9,7
We had an excellent stay at Moevenpick. They also gave us a complimentary cake for my duaghter as she celebrated her birthday during the stay.
Nicola P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 października 2014
moevenpick 4/10/14

the location, the Ibiza Beach Bar, the beach area
7,7
the hotel is mainly very good, the Ibiza Beach bar has a good atmosphere in the evening and the food was very nic the pool and beach area are lovely. however, we were disappointed having paid for a sea view room to get a side view and not a view facing the pool. The balcony was a concrete box with no view unless standing up, it could be nicer. We do not think the price paid for the room represents value for money. the hotel did not offer a transfer service either as you would expect for a hotel of this standard.
Beomjin K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 6 października 2014
it .s very slow to serve to me anything

only nice veiw . very expensive food . slow service .
4
Please quickly move to serve me anything . You are very slow to serve me about anything .
Lily C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 października 2014
Hotel stay in Moevenpick

Friendly and helpful hotel stuff, cleanliness , near to airport
8,3
Hotel check in process need to be improved. We took around 1 hr to compare the process
Andy R. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 5 października 2014
October visit

Lobby, Pool, Staff
6
Having stayed in Mactan before and no time to visit an island, my expectation was set. The location is out of the way towards the end of Mactan, which is good if you want quiet and to stay at the hotel allot, but it does mean it takes a while to get in to the city. Generally there's always a taxi on standby but time to time you have issues. Some of the taxi's in the city will want additional to take you back there. In terms of the hotel, the lobby and pool area is very relaxed and makes this hotel. Ibiza is nice but probably underused in the off season, would like to see a bit more action down there, tough in the rain. Food was average for the price of the hotel, if you compare price and to similar hotels in the range in Manila the quality could be higher and the menu quickly gets boring. Brunch was ok, not worth 1600p but the wine is. Overall the staff were great, we had lots of interaction with them, especially at forum who looked after our group well. Thanks Coffee station and quality of the coffee is great, well done. Man-made beach is good for Mactan, shame the staff at the watersports station were plain and not very helpful when we equired about snorkling. Overall I liked the hotel, slightly over priced but tends to be the way in PI vs. say Thailand or even Manila where you get more bang for your buck.
Ping E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 4 października 2014
service was prompt

Service, staff and ocean view
7
It was good. My checked in was delayed but hotel was quick to upgrade me to a 2 bedroom suite even though I booked a 1 room suite.
Ross M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 października 2014
fantastic food and staff

food was the best and the staff are a credit to the hotel
8,3
Very pleasant with the friendliest staff ever.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - WidokMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Klub nocnyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FoyerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FoyerMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - OgródMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - OgródMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - OgródMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BasenMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03