Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala Balowa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kuchnia Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okolica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 205
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1028 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1028)
Sortuj według:
Grazyna W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 21 sierpnia 2012
edyta " hotel dla wymagających, świetne warunki

cudowne wręcz bajkowe ogrody, rewelacyjne jedzenie, róznorodność restauracji na bardzo dobrym poziomie
9,7
dużo podrózujemy więc mam porónanie różnych hoteli.zawsze szukamy hoteli gdzie jest dużo zieleni egzotycznej i tu był strzał w 10.ogrody i ukryte w nich baseny myślę ,że nikogo nie rozczarują.rewelacyjna kuchnia - przekrój od tajskiej,japońskiej po europejską /z przepyszną włoską pizzą dla dzieci/.blisko do morza a droga prowadzi przez grody hotelu.obsługa bardzo dobra , pokoje dałabym 4* ale to rzecz gustu każdego z nas bo jeśli chodzi o wyposażenie i czystość to super - nawet deska do prasowania i żelazko w każdym pokoju co nie zawsze jest.podczas mojego ostatniego wyjazdu byliśmy w 4 krajach i w 5 hotelach - ten polecam gorąco
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: życie nocne polecam w innej miejscowośći - czyli Patong. Karon jest wymarłym miasteczkiem dobrym do odpoczynku a hotel to gwarantuje.Wszelka rozrywka i zakupy to Patong 10 min tuk-tukiem
Collin W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 maja 2015
Memorable stay at Karon Beach Phuket

The locations, beautiful greenery landscape and pleasant friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic, I will be back.
Laura G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 maja 2015
Five Star resort in a great location for families!

The Sprawling grounds, the great service, the best location
10
This is a great resort for families. Though pricey, it's well worth it. The rooms are very spacious and beautiful. My kids really loved the place. Even if our room was a bit far from the beach, they had club cars to take us there. The pool was beautiful! Good at El Gaucho was delicious- churrasco! The breakfast spread was also varied! Check-in staff are also very good and polite. Nan, the lady who checked us in asked our permission to speak to her colleague in Thai before doing so. The resort itself is perfect. I just wish someone cleaned up the trash in the sand in the beachfront across the street. It's a public place no longer part of the resort but considering that hotel guests also enjoy the beach fronting the resort, it would be nice if the trash lying around would be cleaned up. It was disappointing to see so many cigarettes butts, empty water bottles, bottle caps, strings on the beach. I think it's because there is no garbage bin nearby. And as a suggestion, there should be a shower area once you enter the resort premises instead of just a foot wash area. That way, guests can shower off the sand and salt water off their bodies when returning from the beach.
Mohamed A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bahrain, 9 maja 2015
Great location for restaurants, shopping and beach

Staff are very helpful and friendly, breakfasts was fantastic you have lots of options and the location of the hotel is perfect
8,3
Excellent
Mee W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 maja 2015
Location slightly far from Patong beach

Hotel staff,hotel environment
8,7
It is value for money,the pool is big n clean,close to the beach,thanks for free upgrading to bigger room
Glen M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 kwietnia 2015
First TIME IN PHUKET

Pool and accommodations, Location in the city, close to beach, food and STAFF- GREAT and Helpful ALWAYS.
10
For my first time visit Phuket and enjoyed every moment. It was a first time that i actually contemplated staying more days and have never done that any where else in the world. I love everything we did and went.... walking, motor bike, hotel tour all FANTASTIC.
Sze K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2015
just like a Villa

best service,good food,best environment
9,7
very enjoyable
Jennifer W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 kwietnia 2015
moevenpick

Nil
5
This is a very tired hotel in need of a face lift The rooms were not completely clean the cleaners left doors unlocked With one look at our room we asked if we could pay to upgrade we were shown a top class villa (their words not mine) and found it to be as rubbish as our room but a better shower
Amanda S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 4 kwietnia 2015
Moevenpick resort & Spa Karen Beach Phuket

Nice friendly staff, lovely grounds, good location good to beach/ shops.
8
Stay was mostly great, although there is not enough seating around the pool, most days you couldn't get one, very frustrating! Lovely complex though.
Paul A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 4 kwietnia 2015
Great Location, Friendly staff, lovely gardens.

Location, Geenery in the Hotel, proximity to local Restaurants
7,3
My family decided on a last minute quick holiday and the Moevenpick had some good reviews. we found that the Location was excellent and the hotel pool and grounds were fantastic. Breakfast was a busy affair so getting there early was a must but there seemed to be many tour groups staying at the hotel and it quietened down during the day. Evening F&B choices and quality inside the hotel were not great but this was now a problem as there were so many dining choices located outside the hotel within walking distance. we hired a car and tried several restaurants further away also. The bedrooms were adequate but tired and need refurbishing very soon.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala BalowaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KuchniaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlażaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OgródMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B06