lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala Balowa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kuchnia Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 205
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 795 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (795)
Sortuj według:
Grazyna W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 21 sierpnia 2012
edyta " hotel dla wymagających, świetne warunki

cudowne wręcz bajkowe ogrody, rewelacyjne jedzenie, róznorodność restauracji na bardzo dobrym poziomie
9,7
dużo podrózujemy więc mam porónanie różnych hoteli.zawsze szukamy hoteli gdzie jest dużo zieleni egzotycznej i tu był strzał w 10.ogrody i ukryte w nich baseny myślę ,że nikogo nie rozczarują.rewelacyjna kuchnia - przekrój od tajskiej,japońskiej po europejską /z przepyszną włoską pizzą dla dzieci/.blisko do morza a droga prowadzi przez grody hotelu.obsługa bardzo dobra , pokoje dałabym 4* ale to rzecz gustu każdego z nas bo jeśli chodzi o wyposażenie i czystość to super - nawet deska do prasowania i żelazko w każdym pokoju co nie zawsze jest.podczas mojego ostatniego wyjazdu byliśmy w 4 krajach i w 5 hotelach - ten polecam gorąco
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: życie nocne polecam w innej miejscowośći - czyli Patong. Karon jest wymarłym miasteczkiem dobrym do odpoczynku a hotel to gwarantuje.Wszelka rozrywka i zakupy to Patong 10 min tuk-tukiem
Hilton C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 12 sierpnia 2014
Had a fantastic stay

Beautiful setting, most helpful front desk, great food
9,7
Had most relaxing stay, even though that one part of the hotel was under renovations and that only one restaurant was in operation due to the this. Nevertheless the beautiful lush setting and efficient service backed up by their front desk more than made up for this. We had a wonderful family holiday.
Ying L. Podróż z partnerem China, 11 sierpnia 2014
The best ever hotel stayed

Near to beach, super helpful staff, excellent environment
10
Very best stay in this five star beach resort. It's our honey moon and stated in our booking too. Surprisingly they really upgraded our room from sea view to pool villa. Even deco the bed for honey moon couple. Check in was fast. The villa is good size and new decoration. Relaxed in the roof top pool is so amazing. All the staff are very friendly and helpful, feel very calming in the resort, and very quiet. The pool was nice too with jacuzzi and bar in the centre, very clean and blue. The beach is only 5mins walk from the hotel. Karon Beach is super nice and blue. Not crowded. We had a very nice view of the sunset. It's just beautiful! All the rest and bar and shops are nearby. Massage everywhere. Very convenient! Will definitely come again next time.
Rajani K. Podróż z partnerem India, 10 sierpnia 2014
Excellent stay, Highly recommended

Room, Location and staff
10
The resort is a very good one, rooms are very comfortable and spacious and we did not have to pay too much for it. Staff very polite and helpful, and there are all facilities that you can use- pool gym spa etc. Good thing is the location- Karon beach is relatively quiet and more families or at least not noisy. The resort is very near to the beach although it was not a good time for getting into the water (monsoon). Many good restaurants and stores around. You can go to other places around Phuket on a tuk tuk, not expensive (say about 200-300 baht to Patong for 2 people).
Veronica A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 lipca 2014
Amazing hotel

Beautiful lanscaping, friendly hotel staff, great rooms
8,7
I love everything about this hotel especially the amazing landscape. I love the garden especially at night- it have me a feeling of peace and serenity. However, I feel like it's a bit of a walk to the beach- and the beach is a public beach which can get quite crowded
Veronica A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 lipca 2014
Lovely hotel

It's located in Karon and just outside the hotel (appx 5mins walk) is the Karon town. So it's super excessible. Hotel is beautiful, especially the garden by night- just breathtaking!
8,3
. Podróż z partnerem 20 lipca 2014
Great located resort

Beach access, close to restaurants and nearby town and great staff
8,3
Very good stay, came for a wedding which was held on the grounds... very well prepared and executed.
Pisit T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 19 lipca 2014
Beautiful place

freshair niceplace happyswimingpool
6,7
Good hotel but room cannot keep noise from outside
Nigel J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 18 lipca 2014
Pretty good but have seen better

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
7,7
This was a pretty decent hotel but as family resorts go I have seen better so don't think it deserves the very high marks it gets. It is quite isolated from the main area of Karon with pretty poor access to public transport, except the rip-off Phuket taxis. So, if you want to get out and about or do some major shopping don't choose this place. It is also quite a long walk to the beach from the main swimming pool so don't expect to visit the beach much. However, it is a perfect place if you just want to laze around a swimming pool for several days and do nothing.
Alisa G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 14 lipca 2014
Large hotel situated near main town in Karon

Great breakfast, comfy bed, location
9
The Moevenpick Resort and Spa Karon Beach is a large hotel and conveniently located near the shops and restaurants in Karon. The rooms are clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. We booked an ocean view room however we were at the far left wing and could only catch a glimpse of the ocean! Large breakfast selection and friendly staff at check in.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala BalowaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KuchniaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlażaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OgródMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieci


AS-AGWEB-3B01