lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala Balowa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kuchnia Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okolica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 205
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 988 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (988)
Sortuj według:
Grazyna W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 21 sierpnia 2012
edyta " hotel dla wymagających, świetne warunki

cudowne wręcz bajkowe ogrody, rewelacyjne jedzenie, róznorodność restauracji na bardzo dobrym poziomie
9,7
dużo podrózujemy więc mam porónanie różnych hoteli.zawsze szukamy hoteli gdzie jest dużo zieleni egzotycznej i tu był strzał w 10.ogrody i ukryte w nich baseny myślę ,że nikogo nie rozczarują.rewelacyjna kuchnia - przekrój od tajskiej,japońskiej po europejską /z przepyszną włoską pizzą dla dzieci/.blisko do morza a droga prowadzi przez grody hotelu.obsługa bardzo dobra , pokoje dałabym 4* ale to rzecz gustu każdego z nas bo jeśli chodzi o wyposażenie i czystość to super - nawet deska do prasowania i żelazko w każdym pokoju co nie zawsze jest.podczas mojego ostatniego wyjazdu byliśmy w 4 krajach i w 5 hotelach - ten polecam gorąco
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: życie nocne polecam w innej miejscowośći - czyli Patong. Karon jest wymarłym miasteczkiem dobrym do odpoczynku a hotel to gwarantuje.Wszelka rozrywka i zakupy to Patong 10 min tuk-tukiem
Lisa H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 25 marca 2015
Ok

Food was good
5,3
It's an average hotel.
Youssef B. Podróż z partnerem France, 19 marca 2015
3 nights at Movenpick Karon beach Phuket (couple)

facilities, location, staff
7,7
Excellent resort if you are looking for a quite area of Phuket at about 10min drive to busy patong (400 baht each way), hotel has excellent facilities (restaurant, pools, game area, gardens...) ideal for families with children. the only negative thing is that all bars close at midnight and there is nothing around if you are looking to have a late night drink. Also restaurants closes quite early but you still have options outside on the hotel
Shirley A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
Pleasant stay,friendly staff,good location

Friendly staff,cleanliness and convenient
9
Samantha H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 marca 2015
Overrated accomodations

Location, pool, amenities
6
Shower water temperature unstable from scalding to cold, bed not the most comfortable, room was a bit small and cramped.
Magaly L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 marca 2015
Good stay, not as luxuries as expected

Big pool, great room service, attentive housekeeping
8,7
This hotel was not as luxuries as we expected, for the money there are better hotels in the area. But the pool is big and deep, the food is good and room service excellent, and the housekeeping staff is great! It was an enjoyable stay
Chi N. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 marca 2015
Complete resort

Good facility , big area , near beach
9
Lin K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 6 marca 2015
online pictures look better than the fact

Good service, good pool, good breakfast.
7
We stayed here for five nights in superior room. It doesn't look so good like the pictures in Agoda. Hotel looks a little old, bathroom is small and bathtub look old. Hot water is not stable, sometimes too hot.
Julian J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 marca 2015
Excellent hotel in a good location

Pools / Grounds / Location
9,7
We stayed at the Movenpick hotel in Karon for 10 nights and were really sad to leave. It is a really well maintained hotel on a large plot with lots of green areas. The main pool is a great area to relax and has a really nice pool bar. The grounds are filled with palm trees (and other tropical trees) and there are lots of tropical sounding bounds around. In the grounds there is a lagoon area which some of the accommodation is alongside and there is also plenty of shaded areas if you need them (we needed this as the temperatures were very high). Towards the beach end of the hotel there is a small but nice infinity pool which overlooks the nice fine sandy beach. Our room had a balcony which looked out over the sea and we could watch the sun set each night from our room (which was one of the cheaper rooms but still really good qaulity and failry sizeable.) Food in the hotel is good quality (though more pricey than in Karon) and the ice creams are top notch. The hotel is positioned well for trips to Karon (5 minutes walk), Patong/Kata (short taxi ride), Wat chalong temple / Big Buddha / Phuket town and there are various trips you can book in the local area which will pick up direct from the hotel (Phi Phi island speedboat trip is highly recommended though I expect lots of others will be good too.) There are lots of places in Karon to eat plenty of descent food (cheap of more expensive - for any budget really) and plenty of local market areas to get things you need. I would go back to this hotel if I were to return to Phuket and was very impressed with it generally. I've done a fair bit of travelling and this was one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at. i don't have anything negative to say about the hotel - it's maybe pricey but if it's in your budget then it's definitely worth considering!
Teresa M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 lutego 2015
good vfm

garden villa
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala BalowaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KuchniaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlażaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OgródMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A01