lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala Balowa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kuchnia Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okolica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 205
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 862 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (862)
Sortuj według:
Grazyna W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 21 sierpnia 2012
edyta " hotel dla wymagających, świetne warunki

cudowne wręcz bajkowe ogrody, rewelacyjne jedzenie, róznorodność restauracji na bardzo dobrym poziomie
9,7
dużo podrózujemy więc mam porónanie różnych hoteli.zawsze szukamy hoteli gdzie jest dużo zieleni egzotycznej i tu był strzał w 10.ogrody i ukryte w nich baseny myślę ,że nikogo nie rozczarują.rewelacyjna kuchnia - przekrój od tajskiej,japońskiej po europejską /z przepyszną włoską pizzą dla dzieci/.blisko do morza a droga prowadzi przez grody hotelu.obsługa bardzo dobra , pokoje dałabym 4* ale to rzecz gustu każdego z nas bo jeśli chodzi o wyposażenie i czystość to super - nawet deska do prasowania i żelazko w każdym pokoju co nie zawsze jest.podczas mojego ostatniego wyjazdu byliśmy w 4 krajach i w 5 hotelach - ten polecam gorąco
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: życie nocne polecam w innej miejscowośći - czyli Patong. Karon jest wymarłym miasteczkiem dobrym do odpoczynku a hotel to gwarantuje.Wszelka rozrywka i zakupy to Patong 10 min tuk-tukiem
Lim L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 października 2014
Good place to stay

Location. Warmth and friendliness of staff. Home feel
7,3
I was happy with the staff attitude. The rooms were comfortable and the place had a very homey feel. Very relaxing. The food at the Pacifica restaurant was not excellent. Just adequate. But not what you would expect from a top quality hotel
He Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 8 października 2014
Not value for money, not a very comfortable stay

1. Location is good. 2. Kid's play zone is perfect for our stay during raining. 3. Family friendly hotel.
6
1.Location: perfectly good, near to the beach and restaurant area. 2. Staff: Overall is friendly. Except the waitress during breakfast, extremely impatient! I ordered coffee and no reply from the lady and when I reminder them again I have no mug, the lady reply me in a very impatient tone "Wait, Please!". Unbelieveable this is Thailand Five Star Hotel Service. 3. Room: Very bad, we purchase "Sea View King Size" room, but hotel just use 2 single bed to make it "King" size. Very uncomfortable!! The hot water temperature is not stable, for the same temperature setting it can be very hot and very cold. Not a comfortable showering experience. 4. Facilities: I like the kid's play zone. for the 3 days raining days stay, it helped us to kill the time. 5. Overall: Not value for money. I will definitely not come back.
Joy N. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 7 października 2014
A wonderful holiday retreat

Facilities, staff, food
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick - the room was great as were the facilities and the sumptuous breakfasts. We were a little disappointed to discover that they were working on the beach and the fact that there is a vicious riptide kept us off the beach. It was great to walk around and scooter around and we had more than enough to keep us occupied.
Matthew S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 1 października 2014
Beautiful setting

Staff friendliness and service. Location. Facilities
9,3
Raina L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 29 września 2014
Good for a short stay

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and good location
7
Good though rooms are abit old, not much toiletries provided. Good location, near to beach and convenience stores. Karon is a quiet area, not much activities and shops around.
Raina L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 29 września 2014
Good hotel except abit old.

Friendly staff, good location
6,3
GOod hotel except rooms are abit old. Close to beach and amenities. Friendly staff. However, not much toiletries were provided.
Anuchit J. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 26 września 2014
Do not stay at Penthouse Plunge Villa.

Friendly staff, High ceiling room, Cleanliness
5,7
I was disappointed to book Penthouse Plunge Villa as the pool is on the roof which is not so convenient at all. The bathroom is big but the bath tub is not comfortable. I have down grade myself to normal plunge Villa which more convenient.
Wai P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 września 2014
Relaxing holidays

Staff service, cleanliness and food
7,3
The room and pool weren't as big as we expected and it's a bit far away from major attractions and supermarket. But at the same time, the places around were less crowded than Patong. We enjoyed a quiet stay there and walking along the Karon beach for the sunset was great too. The only two bad things we encountered were: 1. Our room was barely ready for check-in at 4pm while we arrived at about 2pm. Very disappointed. 2. The beach was very wavy and it's unsafe for swimming.
Duan W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 września 2014
good

kids place
9
good place,better for family stay.very good kids place

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala BalowaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KuchniaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlażaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OgródMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieci


AS-AGWEB-3C08