lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala Balowa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kuchnia Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okolica Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 205
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 909 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (909)
Sortuj według:
Grazyna W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 21 sierpnia 2012
edyta " hotel dla wymagających, świetne warunki

cudowne wręcz bajkowe ogrody, rewelacyjne jedzenie, róznorodność restauracji na bardzo dobrym poziomie
9,7
dużo podrózujemy więc mam porónanie różnych hoteli.zawsze szukamy hoteli gdzie jest dużo zieleni egzotycznej i tu był strzał w 10.ogrody i ukryte w nich baseny myślę ,że nikogo nie rozczarują.rewelacyjna kuchnia - przekrój od tajskiej,japońskiej po europejską /z przepyszną włoską pizzą dla dzieci/.blisko do morza a droga prowadzi przez grody hotelu.obsługa bardzo dobra , pokoje dałabym 4* ale to rzecz gustu każdego z nas bo jeśli chodzi o wyposażenie i czystość to super - nawet deska do prasowania i żelazko w każdym pokoju co nie zawsze jest.podczas mojego ostatniego wyjazdu byliśmy w 4 krajach i w 5 hotelach - ten polecam gorąco
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: życie nocne polecam w innej miejscowośći - czyli Patong. Karon jest wymarłym miasteczkiem dobrym do odpoczynku a hotel to gwarantuje.Wszelka rozrywka i zakupy to Patong 10 min tuk-tukiem
Alexandr A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 14 grudnia 2014
ants

only pool
8,3
when I opened the chocolate, ran little yellow ants. I threw chocolate and 2 hours later the ants were gone. I booked a king-size bed, but they gave me two separate beds. because to 2 hours, they had time to prepare a room, but we very tired after longer 10 hours flying and accept it.
Rob S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 13 grudnia 2014
Very good

Pleasant quiet atmosphere, has everything you need,excellent breakfast
9,3
Enjoyed it
Iftikhar R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 8 grudnia 2014
Best place to holiday in Phuket

Location, standard and amenities
9,3
Great. Would recommend anytime and would love to stay again.
Rani N. Podróż z partnerem Greece, 5 grudnia 2014
Great Hotel, only issue was the water pressure

Location, size, staff
9,7
Loved it. Only issue was the shower pressure. After a long day out a good shower is something to look forward to. Shower in our room was pretty bad. Water pressure too low. We asked to change room but we're informed all showers are like that in the rooms in the main building.
Swee F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 4 grudnia 2014
Ms

great grounds and staff
8,3
Good
Scott M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 30 listopada 2014
Lovely hotel, perfect location

Staff, room comfort, swimming pool
9,7
dfdf
Sarah B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 29 listopada 2014
Lovely resort holiday

Pool, facilities, fabulous food
8
We had a fabulous time at the Movenpick! We were travelling with a 2 year old and felt the hotel was suitable for all of our needs. Staff were friendly enough. We had a one bedroom suite near the walkway to the beach which was clean and tidy, the decor was however a little dated. We noticed there is quite a bit of renovation work being done on some of the rooms so perhaps all rooms will get a makeover soon. The staff in the kids club were sensational and one of the staff babysat in our room at night. She was really lovely. We are almost exclusively at the resort which is quite different to how we normally travel. The local surrounding restaurants and bars in Karon Beach all looked very rustic and not appealing to us. There are however, better, cleaner looking restaurants and bars near Kata Beach which is not far from the movenpick.
Danielle M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 listopada 2014
too big to be personal

good pool, water slide, outdoor kids playground (small)
6,7
Saw G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 listopada 2014
3rd time return

location, villas, breakfast
8
was a pleasant experience, although i wish most staff were friendlier. they were courteous but seemed forced rather than genuine. We were thankful that they upgraded us to the garden villa from a garden view room.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala BalowaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KuchniaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlażaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OgródMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieci


AS-AGWEB-3B06