lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Foyer Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja
Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okolica Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala Balowa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Hol Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Basen Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 158
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 37 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (37)
Sortuj według:
Chihchung T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 4 maja 2014
it should be the best hotel in Kata beach

Friend receiption
9
The Villa garden on the first is too wet to stay, unless turn on the air condition whole day but it would be too cold for child, then we moved and upgraded to apartment nearly beach. The apartment is realy good for family, easy to reach beach and local restaurant, I stong recommend that to stay in apartment if you are family tour
Ching M. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 23 lutego 2014
Relax, Comfy, Delightful stay

Room is very clean and beautiful ,
8,7
Mohammam I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 24 sierpnia 2013
Not bad at Punket

Nothing good in this hotel.
4,3
Not recommended for arab people, far away of beach, bad location, like 3 star.
Osman H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2013
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying

Good services, beach, pool
8,7
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Pieter O. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 28 lipca 2013
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Chia L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 czerwca 2013
Great size room for family of 4

Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
9
Hiroko H. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 13 czerwca 2013
great stay in villa

staff,rooms,beach
8,7
William B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 maja 2013
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
Daniel A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 kwietnia 2013
Great villa room

Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
9
Jason H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 grudnia 2012
beautiful hotel & grounds

Security, Privacy, Attentive friendly staff, Beautiful grounds.
8,7
This was our second stay at the Moevenpick Karon but this time as honeymooners, the staff were brilliant! They made the room up in that extra special way that only the Thais can do. I have been visting Phuket for over 15 years and have stayed at many resorts over this time of varying classes, quality, and price. The Moevenpick just ticks all the right boxes and gives you that feel good factor from the moment you arrive. Try to avoid Christmas as prices sky rocket and it does get busier, although at this time there are much more families visiting with children who tend to congregate around the main pool area, here there is plenty of child entertainment, water slide etc., but more importantly a dip in pool bar for those thirsty parents to sit at and watch the kids play! For the couples such as ourselves, I can highly recommend the coconut pool, and if you can stretch your budget get one of the Deluxe Garden Villas close by which surround this pool area. There are other villas further afield in the grounds but unless you want complete isolation from other guests I would personally advise you avoid these, but each to his or her own, i'm sure many people like the isolation. Friends of ours stayed in the Family rooms which are also great with plenty of things for kids to do. Get out on the strip and eat in the restaurants, I can highly recommend the Red Onion after eating there a few times, it's cheap compared to others in the area but you may have to queue for 10 mins for a table but it's worth it, the duck was lovely!
Informacje na temat hoteli: stay in villas around the coconut pool. eating out - restaurant, the red onion - cheaper food - lovely. use the internet to book taxis to and from airport it's cheaper use the internet to book excursions (do longboats for james bond rock) phukettoursdirect were very reliable.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - FoyerMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OkolicaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sala BalowaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/HolMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BasenMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlażaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3C04