lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Plaża Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Plaża Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Apartament Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Foyer Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Foyer Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Foyer Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ogród Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Plaża Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Basen Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Okolica
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Basen Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Basen Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ogród Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ogród Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,1

z 313 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
9,0
Wszystkie recenzje (313)
Sortuj według:
Xinyi L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 3 maja 2015
Perfect

Restaurant,Service,Beachview
9,3
Sebastian R. Podróż z partnerem Argentina, 26 kwietnia 2015
Excellent Spa experience

Location, staff service, and space of he rooms
9,7
Wonderful I will repeat my visit to this hotel without doubts...
Thomas E. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 kwietnia 2015
Very nice

Peaceful, friendly and just a very nice place to be
9,7
Zarah B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 kwietnia 2015
Beautiful

Food, view, beach
9,3
We have visited Kata many times and decided to stay at Mom Tri's. The view from our room was amazing. We will definitely be back
Andrea B. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 7 kwietnia 2015
Old, old but old

garden, service, food
7,3
Matthew D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 marca 2015
Secluded

Friendly staff, close proximity to beach while somewhat off the beaten path. Food was excellent.
9,3
Tsz F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 marca 2015
A place for relax

Nice view, very quiet and good restaurant
8,7
Pan S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 22 lutego 2015
Good food, good view, but not a 5-star one

Food, View, Cleanliness
7,3
We stayed like 10 days here. The food there is really good, that's a 5-star! Room is clean, and they have no mosquitoes . Really good view. However, there are several shortcomings that make this hotel so not a 5-star one and not worth that amount of money. 1. The hotel is near the beach, but in front of the hotel is only rocks part of the sea, so you have to walk. 2.The hotel's location could not be worse as every time you want to take a taxi or go to somewhere else to find a restaurant, you have to walk quite a long time on the dangerous car road with the very hot sunshine. 3. The swimming pool is quite small and almost not cleaned at all. I mean you feel disgusting when swimming there seeing a lot of leaves and human skin crumbs. Water tastes like pee. 4. House keeping sometimes forget to give the full set of equipment in a room. And you have to make calls again and again to remind them. 5. We have to say some staffs there are not very nice when speaking to you like other staffs you normally see in a 5-star hotel or other high-quality hotels you've been at Phuket. All in all, this place is good and view is really nice. But location is really not convenient and believe me it's definitely not a 5-star standard.
Jon T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 lutego 2015
A happy oasis

Friendly staff, the excellent restaurant and the quiet beach.
9,7
A very good time
Richard F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 lutego 2015
Excellent Location

Location, privacy,
9,7
Very good. Hotel staff excellent. Good location and Kata Noi has not been trashed yet. Hotel a bit on the expensive side but you only live once.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B03