Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Plaża Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Plaża Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Foyer Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Foyer Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Foyer Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ogród Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Plaża Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Basen Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Okolica Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Basen Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Basen
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ogród Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ogród Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

na podstawie
323 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
9,0
Wszystkie recenzje (323)
Sortuj według:
Graham H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 sierpnia 2015
Blissful week at Mom Tris Villa Royale

A fantastic location with wonderful views and caring attentive staff
9,3
We had a wonderful relaxing week at Mom Tris made even better by an up-grade to the Ocean View Wing where we stayed in the "Bordeaux Suite" which was simply sublime with a huge 7 foot bed, an amazing bathroom with an outdoor shower and a private vista from the balcony underlining why Mom Tris is simply a class above the rest! If you want an experience based on personal service and character rather than the sometimes stereotypical experience you may receive at large chain 5 star resorts then Mom Tris won't disappoint in fact on many occasions we felt like we were staying in our own private boutique hotel such was the peace and tranquility of the place - now how many times could you say that about most of the monolithic 5 star hotel chains!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francois M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 sierpnia 2015
Style

The view. The atmosphere. The room
10
Quite special. One of my best
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 sierpnia 2015
Great

view, design, food, location
9
will go back soon
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maggie Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 sierpnia 2015
Lovely hotel with gourmet food and helpful staff

Breath-taking view, friendly and helpful staff and good food
10
It's was a great experience staying with them. The staff was so helpful that they would rush to you to help. Breakfast was a huge spread and the restaurant mom tri kitchen was amazing!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenneth W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 21 maja 2015
Wonderful location. But it was missing a Gen Mgr

The location on the rocks above the sea. The food. The rooms are a bit dated, but I liked it
8
Very nice place but missing a General Manager who could form a relationship with guests. In my case, I found something strange in my chicken. The supposed chef came out to ask me but he wasn't dressed like a chef and didn't give me the confidence that I needed in that situation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xinyi L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 3 maja 2015
Perfect

Restaurant,Service,Beachview
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sebastian R. Podróż z partnerem Argentina, 26 kwietnia 2015
Excellent Spa experience

Location, staff service, and space of he rooms
9,7
Wonderful I will repeat my visit to this hotel without doubts...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas E. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 kwietnia 2015
Very nice

Peaceful, friendly and just a very nice place to be
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zarah B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 kwietnia 2015
Beautiful

Food, view, beach
9,3
We have visited Kata many times and decided to stay at Mom Tri's. The view from our room was amazing. We will definitely be back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrea B. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 7 kwietnia 2015
Old, old but old

garden, service, food
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlażaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlażaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - FoyerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - FoyerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - FoyerMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OgródMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlażaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BasenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OkolicaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BasenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BasenMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OgródMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OgródMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SalonMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - WidokMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06