Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

My Hotel Davao Davao - Restauracja My Hotel Davao Davao - Sala Balowa My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hotelu My Hotel Davao Davao - Sala Balowa My Hotel Davao Davao - Sala Balowa My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hotelu My Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hotelu My Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz My Hotel Davao Davao - Wejście My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnny
My Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hotelu My Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hotelu My Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hotelu My Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hotelu My Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz My Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hotelu My Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hotelu My Hotel Davao Davao - Wyposażenie My Hotel Davao Davao - Recepcja My Hotel Davao Davao - Foyer My Hotel Davao Davao - Foyer
Okolica: Poblacion Liczba pokoi: 135

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 113 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (113)
Sortuj według:
James H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Cold Breakfast meals

Staff, Location and Affordable rates.
6,7
It was nice but I don't like how they serve their breakfast. It is already cold even at 7 o'clock in the morning. The Air-conditioning system in my room is functioning well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lani S. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 27 kwietnia 2014
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will def

Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
8,7
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vaykummar S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 grudnia 2013
Quiet and peace ful

Service fast good breakfast nice staffs
8
Enjoyable one and one more thing no wife in the room the room oter then that i had a good stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mier M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 września 2013
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6,7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mier M. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 24 września 2013
Great location but they can improve the wifi

location, restaurants nearby and adventure
7
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosanna D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 sierpnia 2013
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bert V. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 14 czerwca 2013
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk

nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
3,3
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sherwin S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 maja 2013
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roland H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 5 maja 2013
Budget hotel, but pretty nice

location, price, friendly staff
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sidney M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 5 maja 2013
Great

lift, space, bed
7,3
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Hotel Davao DavaoMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Sala BalowaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Davao Davao - Sala BalowaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Sala BalowaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Hotel Davao Davao - WejścieMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Davao Davao - WyposażenieMy Hotel Davao Davao - RecepcjaMy Hotel Davao Davao - FoyerMy Hotel Davao Davao - FoyerMy Hotel Davao Davao - FoyerMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaMy Hotel Davao Davao - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01