lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

My Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz My Hotel Davao Davao City - Recepcja My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja My Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Davao Davao City - Recepcja My Hotel Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu My Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny
My Hotel Davao Davao City - Foyer My Hotel Davao Davao City - Foyer My Hotel Davao Davao City - Recepcja My Hotel Davao Davao City - Recepcja My Hotel Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu My Hotel Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 135
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 105 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (105)
Sortuj według:
James H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Cold Breakfast meals

Staff, Location and Affordable rates.
6,7
It was nice but I don't like how they serve their breakfast. It is already cold even at 7 o'clock in the morning. The Air-conditioning system in my room is functioning well.
Vaykummar S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 grudnia 2013
Quiet and peace ful

Service fast good breakfast nice staffs
8
Enjoyable one and one more thing no wife in the room the room oter then that i had a good stay
Mier M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 września 2013
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6,7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Mier M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 września 2013
Great location but they can improve the wifi

location, restaurants nearby and adventure
7
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
Rosanna D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 sierpnia 2013
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Bert V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 14 czerwca 2013
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk

nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
3,3
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Sherwin S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 maja 2013
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Roland H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 maja 2013
Budget hotel, but pretty nice

location, price, friendly staff
7
Wesley L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 marca 2013
Hotel was just ok

Location. staff, room size
5,3
The Hotel was ok.
Barry S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 marca 2013
Short Stay on a Budget

Quick check in and out' Centrally located and well priced
7
This hotel is well suited to the budget minded. It is old but clean and comfortable,with friendly staff. The hotel is centrally located with easy access to restaurants and public transport.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Hotel Davao Davao CityMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RecepcjaMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RecepcjaMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Davao Davao City - FoyerMy Hotel Davao Davao City - FoyerMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RecepcjaMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RecepcjaMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05