Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 481 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (481)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz Z. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 10 listopada 2015
Avoid this Place!Unikaj tego miejsca!
3,7
Apartament Deluxe 65m2 okazal sie smierdzaca brudna !Problem z wifi i klimatyzacja.Brudno wszedzie,mrowki,i inne robaki wszedzie,brudne sciany,deska klozetowa zepsuta,zniszcone wyposazenie pokoju,slady moczu na scianach,jakies wlosy w lazience.Papier toaletowy reglamentowany.Reczniki brudne i porwane.Posciel niby zmieniana a brudna poplamiona.slady poprzednich gosci na niej!Brak herbaty!Stare smierdzace kosmetyki pod prysznicem!Brudny prysznic!Najgorsze miejsce w jakim bylismy! NIC POZYTYWNEGO!UNIKAJCIE!!!
Marek O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 10 marca 2013
OK

Czystość, blisko wszelkich atrakcji, umiarkowana cena.
6,7
Generalnie mam bardzo dobrą opinię o hotelu, ale hotel ma w swojej usłudze transport z lotniska, na który się nie doczekałam pomimo poinformowania hotelu o dacie i godzinie mojego przylotu. Pani w recepcji tłumaczyła się tym, że szef zapomniał jej przekazać...
Goh K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 20 maja 2016
Ok
3,3
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.
Muzafir S. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 19 maja 2016
Value for money
5,3
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.
Toh W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 marca 2016
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
6,7
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!
Per T. Podróże służbowe Denmark, 24 lutego 2016
hmmm

The food was OK
4,7
I never got the room I booked, and the one I got was dirty, no air-con, no TV. etc. Many problems, and very little service.
Kevin G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 11 lutego 2016
Walking distance to everything
6
Great location. Clean. Nice refurbished rooms. Good WiFi. Nice staff. Great value, I've paid over double for worse! Cons- no elevator if you have a lot a baggage - due to stairs i got woken up by people coming in at all hours and slamming doors late at night and early morning
Elmerly R. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 11 lutego 2016
Great gem of a hotel in Patong.
6,7
Great location. Peaceful. Restaurants to choose from. Quiet. Fast internet and great service from staff.
Amra T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 12 stycznia 2016
Disappointing

Location
3,7
Wouldn't rate My Hotel very highly. Arrived at the hotel and checked in - was simply handed the key and told I was on Level 2. No assistance was provided for my luggage to be taken up to my room. Jumped in the shower right away and absolutely NO HOT WATER. Went to the reception desk to let them know that there is no running hot water and was told that the problem would be looked at in a few hours. Two days later, I was still waiting. Went to the reception yet again regarding the hot water and hoped that perhaps I'd be given another room. Rather, I was given a key to a room on the top floor (which was used as accommodation by their staff) as a one-off to have a shower.. and this time there was NO WATER AT ALL. Eventually I realised that this issue was not going to get resolved and I had to get used to no hot water. The staff were not friendly - dirty laundry was always done by the cleaners in the hallways. Rooms would not be cleaned until late hours of the afternoon - sometimes at 3-4pm and standard were just poor overall. Wouldn't recommend it. Location is great, but there are plenty of other hotels in the same area for similar prices.
Kadir S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Turkey, 23 listopada 2015
Worst Hotel Experience
2,7
I booked for only 2 days with this hotel as I usually do before I book for longer period. The reason is that I want to make sure I get a good value. I am very grateful I did that. It was the worst hotel experience I have ever had in Thailand. And my expectations from an hotel is not really high. I could only stay there for one day and I had to move to another hotel eventhough I had one more day booking. First, I found a giant black cockroach right next to my bed. I had to remove it from my room and hours later the whole bed had been invaded by really small ants. I am very scare of insects and I felt like I was in a nightmare. Second, the internet connection was just awful. I went to the reception to ask for help but no one from hotel management was present at the desk or around the hotel. Overall, I am really so disappointed with this hotel and I can not recommend it to anyone else.
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04