Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Łazienka My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restauracja My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wejście My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restauracja My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restauracja My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restauracja My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wejście My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
446 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (446)
Sortuj według:
Marek O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 marca 2013
OK

Czystość, blisko wszelkich atrakcji, umiarkowana cena.
6,7
Generalnie mam bardzo dobrą opinię o hotelu, ale hotel ma w swojej usłudze transport z lotniska, na który się nie doczekałam pomimo poinformowania hotelu o dacie i godzinie mojego przylotu. Pani w recepcji tłumaczyła się tym, że szef zapomniał jej przekazać...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 lipca 2015
Repeat customer

Back for another stay. Short easy walk to Bangla Rd,Jungceylon Shopping Centre and beach. Clean and quiet hotel with great staff
9,3
Always an enjoyable stay in Phuket,it's what you make of it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tony K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 lipca 2015
Hidden gem

Close to all amenities, good service,price is right
9
My stay was good as usual, this is the tenth time I stayed here,never disappointed, good service and close to amenities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 lipca 2015
Great hotel. Good value for money and excellent lo

Clean room. Location price
9
Stayed many times. Always go back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vi K. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 17 lipca 2015
My Hotel

Value for money. Good location. Staff friendly.
8,7
Staff always greeted us with a smile. Room was clean and comfortable with safe. 5 min walking distance to the beach. Good value for the price paid. The only bad thing was that the curtains let light through (wasn't dense enough) in the morning and interrupted my sleep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erik L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 18 maja 2015
Quite well kept and with modern standard

Room & bath, Value
6,7
Value was good. Easy place to stay. Vietnamese receptionist a little anoying and money-driven. They have 2 hotels and their superior standard not clear. Had to complain about my first room, after little dealing a got a good one without many problems. Dont book your tours there! Nice but too expensive when you donr know...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheryl C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 8 maja 2015

housekeeping everyday
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 kwietnia 2015
Good value for money hotel

Friendly staff, good restaurant, clean large room
9
Pleasant stay with hotel in good location easy walk to shopping,beach and nightlife
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yong L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 marca 2015
Good location

Location, Location, Location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ephrem C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 25 lutego 2015
good three star hotel

large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
7,7
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05