Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Łazienka My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Łazienka
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 354 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (354)
Marek O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 marca 2013
OK

Czystość, blisko wszelkich atrakcji, umiarkowana cena.
6,7
Generalnie mam bardzo dobrą opinię o hotelu, ale hotel ma w swojej usłudze transport z lotniska, na który się nie doczekałam pomimo poinformowania hotelu o dacie i godzinie mojego przylotu. Pani w recepcji tłumaczyła się tym, że szef zapomniał jej przekazać...
Shimanorhiza B. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2014
Small hotel

New design , close to shopping , Clean
5,3
Hotel is new but there's no elevator . It will be very trouble to climb everyday if you stay at level 5 . Only 1 staff at reception .
Shimanorhiza B. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2014
small hotel

new hotel , close to shopping , central
6
Hotel no elevator , but room is clean .
Shimanorhiza B. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shoping
6
Hotel no elevator , new design hotel .
Shimanorhiza B. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shopping
6
hotel no elevator , new design
Shimanorhiza B. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2014
small hotel

clean hotel , close to shopping ,new design
6
hotel no elevator , new design hotel
Clemens B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 5 marca 2014
Good place to stay in Patong

Centrally located yet quiet and affordable
7,7
Have been going back to the My hotel for many years now and always enjoy my stays there. Friendly and supportive staff and a good location in the heart of Patong but in a quiet side alley to allow you a night of sleep if you want to. The newly added rooms are modern and nice but smaller. The older rooms are more spacious but some need a bit of updating. Internet access can be patchy but reception can always fix it.
Vinnie K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 lutego 2014
value for money

Receptionist, room and location
8,7
It was a good stay. Receptionist was efficient and spoke understandable English. Value for money.
Monzat M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 16 lutego 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Quiet/Location/Bed
7,7
Good journey, attentive staff, very good bed, quiet place, good location. But long check in, rooms start to be old, wifi is a trap.
Yusof R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 lutego 2014
Pleasant Stay at a good location

Price. Room Cleaniness & Staff Friendliness
9
The stay was like any other. Location is great. They got my room mixed up with my friends and ended up cleaning theirs and not mine. Apart from which, My Hotel Phuket is located nearby all the essentials you'll ever need in Phuket.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04