Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Łazienka My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restauracja My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wejście My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restauracja My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restauracja My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restauracja My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wejście My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
442 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (442)
Sortuj według:
Marek O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 marca 2013
OK

Czystość, blisko wszelkich atrakcji, umiarkowana cena.
6,7
Generalnie mam bardzo dobrą opinię o hotelu, ale hotel ma w swojej usłudze transport z lotniska, na który się nie doczekałam pomimo poinformowania hotelu o dacie i godzinie mojego przylotu. Pani w recepcji tłumaczyła się tym, że szef zapomniał jej przekazać...
Erik L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 18 maja 2015
Quite well kept and with modern standard

Room & bath, Value
6,7
Value was good. Easy place to stay. Vietnamese receptionist a little anoying and money-driven. They have 2 hotels and their superior standard not clear. Had to complain about my first room, after little dealing a got a good one without many problems. Dont book your tours there! Nice but too expensive when you donr know...
Cheryl C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 8 maja 2015

housekeeping everyday
8
Robert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 kwietnia 2015
Good value for money hotel

Friendly staff, good restaurant, clean large room
9
Pleasant stay with hotel in good location easy walk to shopping,beach and nightlife
Yong L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 marca 2015
Good location

Location, Location, Location
8
Ephrem C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 25 lutego 2015
good three star hotel

large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
7,7
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Toomas R. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 20 lutego 2015
Nice stay in good location

Bed, location (to beach, to Bangla, nice cheap restaurant just over street), big room
8,7
Neill B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 stycznia 2015
Review

Location, modern, quiet area
7
Stay was good. Deluxe room big & spacious. Only thing I did not like about the room was that the bathroom only had a curtain & no door separating it from the rest of the room.
Tan Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 stycznia 2015
feedback

toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
5
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay
Soon K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 grudnia 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07