lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Łazienka My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Łazienka
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 380 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (380)
Sortuj według:
Marek O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 marca 2013
OK

Czystość, blisko wszelkich atrakcji, umiarkowana cena.
6,7
Generalnie mam bardzo dobrą opinię o hotelu, ale hotel ma w swojej usłudze transport z lotniska, na który się nie doczekałam pomimo poinformowania hotelu o dacie i godzinie mojego przylotu. Pani w recepcji tłumaczyła się tym, że szef zapomniał jej przekazać...
Tony K. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 16 lipca 2014
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9,3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 lipca 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8,3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9,3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.
Van H. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 26 czerwca 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful sfaff, budget
7,7
Lee P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2014
ok

nice and clean room
6
okok but the recep area pls improve on it
Desmond O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 czerwca 2014
good value for money hotel

close to nightlife beach and shopping
7,7
Pretty much ok, be careful in the shower tiles are not non slip and could end up ruining your trip, I was given a different room with the same problem very dangerous
Mark J. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 31 maja 2014
clean, good food around

price, cleanliness, area
7
our stay was good. stayed 2 nights, then booked our last 2 nights here again. hotel staff was not friendly, smiling or nothing. i honestly do no think she even said 1 word when i checked in. had passport ready, she took it, scanned it, and OH, nevermind, she did say something...... "deposit". put my key on the desk and didnt even look up. not pleased with the hotel staff at all. probably the worst staff i have came across in all my thai travels. restaurant staff was very good tho. food good, decent price. beds were comfy, rooms clean and fair size. will stay here again, NOT for the reception staff, but for the room itself
Wing Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 29 maja 2014
Fair

Location only
6
The location is excellent. Reception services is the worst. Attitude very bad. Room is clean, house keeping clean every day, but the bed sheet is dirty. They charge the bottle of water without any notice. Feel like cheated by the hotel.
Andrew C. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 20 maja 2014
Nice hotel for the money. Good food in the area.

Comfortable, clean, we'll situated.
7
Comfortable stay, very nice staff. Cleaned the room thoroughly every day. Don't eat at the restaurant down stairs though, the food was not good and there are plenty of good food options near by.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04