lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Łazienka My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restauracja My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wyposażenie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wejście My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restauracja My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restauracja My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restauracja My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wejście My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 434 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (434)
Sortuj według:
Marek O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 marca 2013
OK

Czystość, blisko wszelkich atrakcji, umiarkowana cena.
6,7
Generalnie mam bardzo dobrą opinię o hotelu, ale hotel ma w swojej usłudze transport z lotniska, na który się nie doczekałam pomimo poinformowania hotelu o dacie i godzinie mojego przylotu. Pani w recepcji tłumaczyła się tym, że szef zapomniał jej przekazać...
Ephrem C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 25 lutego 2015
good three star hotel

large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
7,7
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Toomas R. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 20 lutego 2015
Nice stay in good location

Bed, location (to beach, to Bangla, nice cheap restaurant just over street), big room
8,7
Neill B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 stycznia 2015
Review

Location, modern, quiet area
7
Stay was good. Deluxe room big & spacious. Only thing I did not like about the room was that the bathroom only had a curtain & no door separating it from the rest of the room.
Tan Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 stycznia 2015
feedback

toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
5
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay
Soon K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 grudnia 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Peter L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 grudnia 2014
Love the experience

Friendly Staff, Gd location, Gd rooms
10
The staff is very patient and friendly, willingness to help. We had a great time. Walking distance to Bangla n the beach.
Kirsteen B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 listopada 2014
Room not as stated

Location
5,3
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.
Alessandro U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 29 listopada 2014
Great experience

Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
9,7
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!
Franky W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 listopada 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05