lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Łazienka My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Łazienka
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 407 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (407)
Sortuj według:
Marek O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 marca 2013
OK

Czystość, blisko wszelkich atrakcji, umiarkowana cena.
6,7
Generalnie mam bardzo dobrą opinię o hotelu, ale hotel ma w swojej usłudze transport z lotniska, na który się nie doczekałam pomimo poinformowania hotelu o dacie i godzinie mojego przylotu. Pani w recepcji tłumaczyła się tym, że szef zapomniał jej przekazać...
Franky W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 listopada 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Thet W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Myanmar, 18 listopada 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6,3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Noel W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 listopada 2014
Quiet comfort

Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
7,7
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Tony K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 października 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
9,7
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!
Tony K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 października 2014
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Prasith L. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 1 września 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it
Fiona H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 sierpnia 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 sierpnia 2014
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7,3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04