lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Łazienka My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Łazienka
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 390 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (390)
Sortuj według:
Marek O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 marca 2013
OK

Czystość, blisko wszelkich atrakcji, umiarkowana cena.
6,7
Generalnie mam bardzo dobrą opinię o hotelu, ale hotel ma w swojej usłudze transport z lotniska, na który się nie doczekałam pomimo poinformowania hotelu o dacie i godzinie mojego przylotu. Pani w recepcji tłumaczyła się tym, że szef zapomniał jej przekazać...
Prasith L. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 1 września 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it
Fiona H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 sierpnia 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 sierpnia 2014
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7,3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.
Mohd R. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 sierpnia 2014
good

best sleep..cofort..great location
6
good
Tony K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 lipca 2014
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9,3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 lipca 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8,3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9,3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.
Van H. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 26 czerwca 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful sfaff, budget
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FoyerMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - WejścieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - My Hotel Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06