Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, Centrum, Suratthani, Tajlandia 84000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hotelu My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Łazienka
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Łazienka My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście
Okolica: Centrum Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
729 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (729)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 maja 2014
swietny hotel wart swej ceny

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, pokoje sprzatane, ale czystosc tylko ok. W samym centrum miasta (blisjko do busow na promy, busow na lotnisko, lokalnych restauracji). Swietna cena w porownaniu do jakosci
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 maja 2014
Świetny hotel jak na tę cenę

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, fajne pokoje, czysto (narzuta na lozku byla taka sobie, ale reszta super). Zdecydowanie polecam gdyz w tym miescie nie jest latwo o hotel, a ten jest super
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Agnieszka S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 września 2011
Warunki proporcjonalne do ceny

czyste pokoje
5
Hotel polecam jako miejsce, w którym można przespać się podczas transferów. Obsługa słabo mówi po angielsku. Pokoje czyste. Lokalizacja dobra
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Margaret G. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 sierpnia 2015
near to night market

food services location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tengku N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2015
Fantastic location and full of gestures

The room super comfy and central location
8
fantastic with all small gestures to make you feel so welcome. Keep it up
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oliver H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 sierpnia 2015
Great place

Location, staff, cost
9
This is a great place to stay. The staff is really friendly and helpful. It is close to a bus terminal and other travel agencies. It is close to the night market that must be visited. The price is reasonable. Not close to any night life,but Surat Thani is not a nightlife type of place anyways.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melanie D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 sierpnia 2015
It's alright.

Location location location
4,7
As soon as we check in I could smell the toilet that I believe it was on the 2nd floor. The room was okay but the toilet was a little smelly so we had to open the window and kept the fan and the AC on for a while to get rid of the smell but then soon after you leave the room and take the key out the electricity shut itself down and the smell would come back again as soon as you return into your room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Omar M. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 19 sierpnia 2015
Great stay with lovely people!

Personal greetings at room and postcard when leaving hotel, great location, lovely staff
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Craig H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 sierpnia 2015
Unbelievable value

Location near the night market, staff, value
8,7
We were very surprised by this hotel. The standard is much better than you would expect for the price. The room was perfectly adequate and the staff were helpful. There were also neat little touches like a welcome sign when we arrived and a hand-written postcard when we left. Location-wise, it's the best hotel in town if you want easy access to the night market. It's also walking distance to the ferry pier and bus station. There's a mall across the road and a nice little coffee shop next door. I would stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Will definitely stay here again!

Good location, walking distance from pantip bus company. Clean hotel
7,7
We had enjoyed our stay at Myplace. The location is good. The staff are friendly. They even gave us a thank you card on the last day of our stay. We will definitely stay here ahain.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Place @ Surat Hotel SuratthaniMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - WejścieMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hoteluMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04