lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, Centrum, Suratthani, Tajlandia 84000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hotelu My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Łazienka
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Łazienka My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście
Okolica: Centrum Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 578 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (578)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 maja 2014
swietny hotel wart swej ceny

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, pokoje sprzatane, ale czystosc tylko ok. W samym centrum miasta (blisjko do busow na promy, busow na lotnisko, lokalnych restauracji). Swietna cena w porownaniu do jakosci
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 maja 2014
Świetny hotel jak na tę cenę

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, fajne pokoje, czysto (narzuta na lozku byla taka sobie, ale reszta super). Zdecydowanie polecam gdyz w tym miescie nie jest latwo o hotel, a ten jest super
Agnieszka S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 września 2011
Warunki proporcjonalne do ceny

czyste pokoje
5
Hotel polecam jako miejsce, w którym można przespać się podczas transferów. Obsługa słabo mówi po angielsku. Pokoje czyste. Lokalizacja dobra
Timmy C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
centrally located value for money

centrally located. night market around corner. walking distance to bus terminal to Koh Samui.
8,7
My name on notice board and Welcome note in room upon arrival. Was also given a hand written postcard on checking out. Night market around the corner has plenty of local food. Seatran Bus terminal to Koh Samui is within walking distance. Night ferry to various islands is literally behind the hotel.
Mui Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
Exceptionally Friendly, Located and Clean Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff and Clean
9
The staff were exceptionally friendly and made us feel very welcome. Hotel is very well located, next to night market, malls and eateries. The small hotel restaurant serves very well prepared food at very reasonable prices.
Lee P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 października 2014
Good stay

Room spacious
8
It was fantastic to receive a warm postcard and gentle greetings with names from hotel.besides that, Its a good location with a night market and a few decent malls around it. Room are spacious and clean. However, it doesn't provides hair dryer & clean slippers & English tv programs. The hotel locations very near to bus stops. Around 5 to 10 minutes. It cost 50 bath per tuk tuk trip/person. U may negotiate with tuk tuk driver for lower price. Overall, it is a pleasant stay in the hotel.
Paul D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 października 2014
excellent value

staff,room and location
9,3
Xiqiao L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 22 października 2014
pretty good

location,workers attitude,cleanliness
9,3
This hotel is pretty good.When I checked out,the worker gave me a postcard with some lovely words as a gift.That is really nice.
Peter J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 października 2014
Great value hotel

Location,clean,value
9,3
Excellent place to stay, location is central and close to bus and ferry terminals..Be very careful of so called taxis from train station, they are predatory and I wouldn't risk my life with them again. Note the hotel offers a pickup for approximately fifty percent more than I paid but I would use it.. Food market is a few metres away and great choices. Staff English is limited but smiles are not. As a budget hotel it would be hard to beat it
Shamroslee H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 września 2014
LOVE IT!

CHEAP, GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF
8,3
Simply love this place. Though just stay for one night only, it is really value for money.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Place @ Surat Hotel SuratthaniMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - WejścieMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hoteluMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C05