Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, Centrum, Suratthani, Tajlandia 84000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hotelu My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Łazienka My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście
Okolica: Centrum Liczba pokoi: 55

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 813 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 5

Wart swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (813)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 23 maja 2014
swietny hotel wart swej ceny

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, pokoje sprzatane, ale czystosc tylko ok. W samym centrum miasta (blisjko do busow na promy, busow na lotnisko, lokalnych restauracji). Swietna cena w porownaniu do jakosci
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Slawomir M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 20 maja 2014
Świetny hotel jak na tę cenę

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, fajne pokoje, czysto (narzuta na lozku byla taka sobie, ale reszta super). Zdecydowanie polecam gdyz w tym miescie nie jest latwo o hotel, a ten jest super
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Agnieszka S. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 5 września 2011
Warunki proporcjonalne do ceny

czyste pokoje
5
Hotel polecam jako miejsce, w którym można przespać się podczas transferów. Obsługa słabo mówi po angielsku. Pokoje czyste. Lokalizacja dobra
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alain D. Podróże z partnerem France, 4 lutego 2016
almost perfect

central location near evening marketVe
8,7
Very helpful and friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rein S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 stycznia 2016
A lovely stopover

Cleanliness, near night market, staff helpful with transport arrangments
9
This is a lovely clean place to stay before moving on to one of the islands. It's about a block from an ATM and two blocks from the night market. The little restaurant connected to the hotel is also very nice -- after struggling with some Delhi belly the night before, a simple breakfast of toast and fresh juice was just what I needed. My only complaint would be that the Wifi slowed to a crawl at peak usage times.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tristan G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 11 stycznia 2016
Best value for money hotel ever !

Location, price , clean rooms
10
I love this hotel so much ! The rooms are supper clean , comfy beds , freind staff and all for 500 THB ! Magic ...,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard A. Podróże z partnerem Hungary, 10 stycznia 2016
Perfect for a short stay on the way to the islands

location, good condition, room equipment
8,3
We only stayed for one night as we came late from the airport and we were on the way to Koh Phangan on the next morning. It was very easy to find the place and the night market was very close to the hotel with a lot of delicious food. The room was old but very well maintained and looked after. It was very convenient to have a fridge and a little table in the room where we could sit down to have our dinner we bought on the market. They helped us to book the transport to Koh Phangan for a fair price. We saw the effort to personalise their service (look for a little welcome card in your room and a postcard at check-out) and it's a very good try. I think there's generally not much thing to do in Surat Thani town but if I had to go there again I would stay in this place again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrizio F. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 stycznia 2016
A superb budget hotel

Warm welcome, value for money, clean.
9,7
We stayed one night at My Place, before heading off to Koh Phangan the following morning. From the time we arrived, to the time we checked out, it was clear that My Place is a very well run establishment. Clean, central, welcoming, and excellent value for money, what more could you want from a budget hotel? I'd certainly recommend it to other travellers making a short stopover in Surat Thani.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Preeyaporn N. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 30 grudnia 2015
Nice hotel @ Surat

Location clean and service
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brinley P. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 grudnia 2015
Not the best

Leaving, leaving and leaving
6
Thankfully short
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 5 z 5
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Place @ Surat Hotel SuratthaniMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - WejścieMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hoteluMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04