lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, Centrum, Suratthani, Tajlandia 84000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hotelu My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Łazienka
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Łazienka My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście
Okolica: Centrum Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 564 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (564)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 maja 2014
swietny hotel wart swej ceny

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, pokoje sprzatane, ale czystosc tylko ok. W samym centrum miasta (blisjko do busow na promy, busow na lotnisko, lokalnych restauracji). Swietna cena w porownaniu do jakosci
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 maja 2014
Świetny hotel jak na tę cenę

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, fajne pokoje, czysto (narzuta na lozku byla taka sobie, ale reszta super). Zdecydowanie polecam gdyz w tym miescie nie jest latwo o hotel, a ten jest super
Agnieszka S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 września 2011
Warunki proporcjonalne do ceny

czyste pokoje
5
Hotel polecam jako miejsce, w którym można przespać się podczas transferów. Obsługa słabo mówi po angielsku. Pokoje czyste. Lokalizacja dobra
Paul D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 października 2014
excellent value

staff,room and location
9,3
Peter J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 października 2014
Great value hotel

Location,clean,value
9,3
Excellent place to stay, location is central and close to bus and ferry terminals..Be very careful of so called taxis from train station, they are predatory and I wouldn't risk my life with them again. Note the hotel offers a pickup for approximately fifty percent more than I paid but I would use it.. Food market is a few metres away and great choices. Staff English is limited but smiles are not. As a budget hotel it would be hard to beat it
Shamroslee H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 września 2014
LOVE IT!

CHEAP, GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF
8,3
Simply love this place. Though just stay for one night only, it is really value for money.
Kok C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 września 2014
Best Value

Strategic location, convenience, Clean
9
Hotel was just in the city center,surrounded by many local food whereby night market, or hawker stall behind hotel, along the river side. Hotel provide a map give good guide and direction. Is also near to the transportation hub (bus,ferry,etc..) Staff are very helpful & friendly also feel warm that they prepare a greeting board on the front desk for welcome and your name in the room you booked. Further,a small gift when you are leaving. Would stay again same hotel if a plan to Suratthani.
Jihane B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 7 sierpnia 2014
perfect

we stayed one night. the room was very clean, close to the night market, the staff very helpful. for the price, nothing wrong to say. It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel. very good value ,
8,3
Libb-Wei W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Value for Money

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Couldn't ask for more
Garry M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lipca 2014
A good overnighter and probably for more

Clean. Friendly staff. Central
8,3
Very good stay. A board in the lounge had welcome and our name on it. A nice touch. We were checked in efficiently and shown to a clean room. The hotel is central and perfect for an overnight stop. Staff were helpful and provided us with a map showing the way to the bus station as we were going to Khao Lak next day. A word of warning. If you come by train, the station is 13 km from town. The local Songthaw will try to charge up to 400 b. the rate is less than 90 b depending on your bargaining skill. The hotel also will pick you up in a car for 250 b so note their phone number when you book. All up I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Place @ Surat Hotel SuratthaniMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - WejścieMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hoteluMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - WejścieMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - OkolicaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B07