lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, Centrum, Suratthani, Tajlandia 84000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hotelu My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Łazienka
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Łazienka My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście
Okolica: Centrum Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 599 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (599)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 maja 2014
swietny hotel wart swej ceny

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, pokoje sprzatane, ale czystosc tylko ok. W samym centrum miasta (blisjko do busow na promy, busow na lotnisko, lokalnych restauracji). Swietna cena w porownaniu do jakosci
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 maja 2014
Świetny hotel jak na tę cenę

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, fajne pokoje, czysto (narzuta na lozku byla taka sobie, ale reszta super). Zdecydowanie polecam gdyz w tym miescie nie jest latwo o hotel, a ten jest super
Agnieszka S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 września 2011
Warunki proporcjonalne do ceny

czyste pokoje
5
Hotel polecam jako miejsce, w którym można przespać się podczas transferów. Obsługa słabo mówi po angielsku. Pokoje czyste. Lokalizacja dobra
Charles D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 stycznia 2015
Does the job

location - helpful staff - good bed
8
it was a one night stay which made it very suitable
Akrawat P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 15 stycznia 2015
Good location

Good location, reasonable price, good service
6,7
Eugenia M. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 13 stycznia 2015
Good place near the nice night market

Comfort, nice staff, good situation
9
Ben H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 stycznia 2015
a review

price, location, room quality
8
Sweet.
Andrey M. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 4 stycznia 2015
Regular 2 star hotel

nightmarket,24h lobby,wifi
7
Orn A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Iceland, 30 grudnia 2014
Give it 11 of a 10 possible

Room superb, nice restaurant, supergood location in central.
10
Had a really nice stay there, 3 nights and I felt like want to stay for a month. Surat Thani is a great thai city, the best nightmarket I've seen in Thailand and just steps away from the hotel. Will deffo stay there again.
Kim N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 grudnia 2014
clean room with great service & location

clean room, unbeatable price, location within 2 mins walking distance from the night market
10
We stayed for a 1 night stop over and found it fantastic. For the price of the room, what you get in return is incredible with a clean good sized room. Hotel had really friendly staff who take your luggage up the flights of stairs for you as they have no lift. Location wise it was ideal. Its litterally minuted walk from the night markets which is completely tailored for the locals, so the food you get is authentic. Not many tourist within this area which made the prices even cheaper! The hotel offers a personal touch as well with a special "Welcome " board with your name on it. I particularly liked the farewell postcard they hand you upon check out as well. It might be a 2 star hotel, but its a place I would highly recommend if your visiting the area.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Place @ Surat Hotel SuratthaniMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - WejścieMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hoteluMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C06