Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, Centrum, Suratthani, Tajlandia 84000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hotelu My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Łazienka
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Łazienka My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście
Okolica: Centrum Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
683 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (683)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 maja 2014
swietny hotel wart swej ceny

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, pokoje sprzatane, ale czystosc tylko ok. W samym centrum miasta (blisjko do busow na promy, busow na lotnisko, lokalnych restauracji). Swietna cena w porownaniu do jakosci
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 maja 2014
Świetny hotel jak na tę cenę

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, fajne pokoje, czysto (narzuta na lozku byla taka sobie, ale reszta super). Zdecydowanie polecam gdyz w tym miescie nie jest latwo o hotel, a ten jest super
Agnieszka S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 września 2011
Warunki proporcjonalne do ceny

czyste pokoje
5
Hotel polecam jako miejsce, w którym można przespać się podczas transferów. Obsługa słabo mówi po angielsku. Pokoje czyste. Lokalizacja dobra
Esme M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 3 lipca 2015
Fantastic for a stopover in Surat Thani

value for money, location, cleanliness
9,7
What a fantastic place to stay at in Surat Thani. I was looking for somewhere to stay for a night between flying to Surat Thani and travelling onwards to Koh Phangan. This is great; lovely helpful staff, 2 minutes from the night market, very clean and spacious rooms and great value. Highly recommended.
Chris H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 26 czerwca 2015
Good value

The price, location to the markets, modern rooms
8
It was fine. There were a few Mosquitos is my room when I checked in. So once I killed them it got much better. The markets are good and very close to the hotel. Also close to the pier if you're going to take a ferry to an island. No bars anywhere within walking distance though. Would have been fun to meet some other travelers and some local people but it's not as touristy as the other places I visited. Wanted to see a more real version of Thailand but would get bored there if I stayed more than 2 nights. Not much to do but very cheap good markets!
Khor S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 czerwca 2015
strategically located @ the city heart

money, food & location.
9,3
Very good, the girl picture in 2nd floor who is wearing the blue t-shirt is very sweet.
Mok E. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2015
Good wifi, friendly staffs.

Location, staffs and hotel condition.
8,7
Very good.
Jacobus D. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 18 czerwca 2015
Great value

Clean, value for money and friendly staff
7,7
Good location with clean room
Lim B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 czerwca 2015
good location and clean room

friendly staff, clean room, beautiful toilet
8,3
I really love this hotel, very clean, like a new room, the toilet no smell, all necessary equipment is provided but the WiFi not so good maybe due to high volume of connection by traveller. I stayed here for three night, the location is very near town, juat few minuted walking distance to bus terminal, seatran ferry bus terminal. The staff had provide us the map, and when I checked out, they had given me a gift. I will come back here
Beh C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2015
Relax..

good service, nice room
8
Have a nice stay

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Place @ Surat Hotel SuratthaniMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - WejścieMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hoteluMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07