lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, Centrum, Suratthani, Tajlandia 84000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hotelu My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Łazienka
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Łazienka My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście
Okolica: Centrum Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 543 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (543)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 maja 2014
swietny hotel wart swej ceny

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, pokoje sprzatane, ale czystosc tylko ok. W samym centrum miasta (blisjko do busow na promy, busow na lotnisko, lokalnych restauracji). Swietna cena w porownaniu do jakosci
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 maja 2014
Świetny hotel jak na tę cenę

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, fajne pokoje, czysto (narzuta na lozku byla taka sobie, ale reszta super). Zdecydowanie polecam gdyz w tym miescie nie jest latwo o hotel, a ten jest super
Agnieszka S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 września 2011
Warunki proporcjonalne do ceny

czyste pokoje
5
Hotel polecam jako miejsce, w którym można przespać się podczas transferów. Obsługa słabo mówi po angielsku. Pokoje czyste. Lokalizacja dobra
Libb-Wei W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Value for Money

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Couldn't ask for more
Garry M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lipca 2014
A good overnighter and probably for more

Clean. Friendly staff. Central
8,3
Very good stay. A board in the lounge had welcome and our name on it. A nice touch. We were checked in efficiently and shown to a clean room. The hotel is central and perfect for an overnight stop. Staff were helpful and provided us with a map showing the way to the bus station as we were going to Khao Lak next day. A word of warning. If you come by train, the station is 13 km from town. The local Songthaw will try to charge up to 400 b. the rate is less than 90 b depending on your bargaining skill. The hotel also will pick you up in a car for 250 b so note their phone number when you book. All up I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Ronald V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Netherlands, 23 lipca 2014
perfect place, good value

location, price, personal approach
8,7
We had a wonderful stay. Perfect hotel for just a little money. Was more than we aspect. Close to the nightmarket where you can eat in the evening. Almost no tourist around. There is no breakfast in the hotel and we couldn't find a restaurant so the 7eleven was fine to buy something with we ate at the river.
Pauline N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 lipca 2014
Great hotel in the heart of Surat Thani!!

Location, staff and cleanliness
9,3
Right in the middle of town, it's clean, cheap and has friendly staff. There are great options for food at the night market close by to down by the pier where the boats leave from. Surat Thani is a transit town to the islands and is a true Thai town. Take it for what it is!! There is some great cheap seafood restaurants close by too. My only gripe about this hotel, is that the beds are Rock hard. All else was great. Would stay here again.
Aunyarat N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 11 lipca 2014
Comfy like home

Detailed attention, friendly staffs, easy access to night market
8,7
The hotel was nice and comfortable. There was even the welcome note in our room after the check-in. The location is great too. It is not far from the local night market and convenient store. The staffs were very friendly an helpful. On the departure, we've got the postcard address our name as a guest as well. Quite impressive for the the relatively cheap price.
Christina H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 8 lipca 2014
comfortable

nice lobby, big room and comfortable bed
7,3
lobby itself make me feel warm welcomed. all personal messages in the room and postcard make me feel touched by the friendly management team.
Christina H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 8 lipca 2014
very comfortable

location, big room and nice lobby
8,3
feel very warm welcomed and the personal messages display in the room and postcard when leaving make me feel touched by the caring management team.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Place @ Surat Hotel SuratthaniMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - WejścieMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hoteluMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - WejścieMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - OkolicaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A04