Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Place @ Surat Hotel

247/5 Namuang Rd., T.Talad,, Centrum, Suratthani, Tajlandia 84000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Recepcja My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hotelu My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Łazienka
My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Łazienka My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Foyer My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnny My Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście
Okolica: Centrum Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 664 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (664)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 maja 2014
swietny hotel wart swej ceny

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, pokoje sprzatane, ale czystosc tylko ok. W samym centrum miasta (blisjko do busow na promy, busow na lotnisko, lokalnych restauracji). Swietna cena w porownaniu do jakosci
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 maja 2014
Świetny hotel jak na tę cenę

ladne zadbane pokoje, czysto, w centrum miasta
8,7
Bardzo mile powitanie, fajne pokoje, czysto (narzuta na lozku byla taka sobie, ale reszta super). Zdecydowanie polecam gdyz w tym miescie nie jest latwo o hotel, a ten jest super
Agnieszka S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 września 2011
Warunki proporcjonalne do ceny

czyste pokoje
5
Hotel polecam jako miejsce, w którym można przespać się podczas transferów. Obsługa słabo mówi po angielsku. Pokoje czyste. Lokalizacja dobra
Mario D. Podróż w większej grupie Slovakia, 19 maja 2015
Great

Staff location value for money
9,7
The staff is very friendly, the hotel is in a great location just a block from the night market and the room was nice and clean. There were few ants every now and then, but overall it's not a problem. It's definitely a great value for the money.
Noorlia M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 maja 2015
Great staff & value for money

Excellent service, clean hotel room & great location
9,3
Once reached the hotel, nothing fancy to say. Go to reception for check in and actually thy are ready as i saw my name on the black board listing with other guest hotel. The staff were friendly and served us with welcome drink n bring us to the room.They even explained where to go and what is nearbly to the hotel. Room was clean tho its look bit older in furniture n design but its ok coz its clean. On the dressing room they are putting a warm greeting to welcome us and thanking us for for choosing their hotel. Im so proud n happy and make me smile after had a long journey from koh samui.Next day received another postcard with warm greeting from the staff . I will definitely choose this hotel again in future!! Great service n value for money!!
Matthew M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 maja 2015
Good value in the town center

Excellent staff, location, value
9,7
Great place. Very friendly. Spacious room. They have a cafe next door. Stayed an extra night.
Charles K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 10 maja 2015
Great value for the money

Price, location and clean
8,3
Excellent choice for Surat Thani. The hotel is within a short walk to night market for some great food and shopping. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Angel S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 maja 2015
Good hotel

Location, Cleanliness and friendly staff
9,7
The hotel was close to night market and very convenient for a nite stay for transit
Shahzi B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 5 maja 2015
friendly staff, clean rooms

clean rooms, helpful staff (except for one), well known by the locals so getting there is no problem
8,7
They accommodated my requests. They have all kinds of rooms for those on a budget. No elevator so request a low floor if you need to, but they help you with your bags. Night market only 2 minutes away. Sunday market by the river has great food, music, and atmosphere. Try to catch it at sunset. The staff are mostly helpful.
Kendell B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 kwietnia 2015
Great for a night or two.

Staff were great! Great value for money & very close to night market
8,3
No complaints! It's all you need for a quick stop in Surat Thani. Staff were very friendly, room was clean & good location. If you need to book a shuttle to the airport, book through the hotel (only 150THBpp). MUCH cheaper than we paid elsewhere!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Place @ Surat Hotel SuratthaniMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - WejścieMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - RecepcjaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wnętrze hoteluMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - ŁazienkaMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - FoyerMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyMy Place @ Surat Hotel Suratthani - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A07