lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipiny 2700 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Sklepy My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepcja My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Foyer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Foyer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Ogród My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Ogród My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Ogród My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartament My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartament My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Vigan Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 120 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (120)
Sortuj według:
Cynthia B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 października 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 października 2014
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.
Daniel J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 września 2014
Great stay

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Awesome
Daniel J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 września 2014
Home and hotel altogether.

Ambiance, nostalgia andvalue for money.
9,3
Felt like we were at home.
David S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 9 września 2014
An Ok elperience

The location was good many things around to do, the room size was also very good along wight he spacious bathroom
7
The stay was ok, like I said the room and staff were nice and helpful. but upon checking in they did not tell us about the breakfast requirement. You have to order your breakfast the night before so they can have it ready. The room had only 2 power outlets, one for the AC and the other for the TV, which means that you have to unplug one so you could charge your phone, make coffee or do anything else that required power. The first room the gave us was very nice. but when we asked about the light in the bathroom the moved us to another woom which we really didn't care about. Nice hotel but we won't be going back.
Pricila C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 września 2014
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Piero F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 15 sierpnia 2014
a jump back into the past

the ancient spanish house style, the central location in the old Vigan, the warm hospitality
8
I spent 7 days in this hotel and i felt like at home. Just a few steps away from Crisologo Street. The room was clean and spacious. The decors are in the style of the spanish colonial times. Everything worked well but the internet connection which was pretty slow
Melissa M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2014
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 lipca 2014
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SklepyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepcjaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - FoyerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - FoyerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - OgródMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - OgródMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - OgródMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartamentMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartamentMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03