lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipiny 2700 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Sklepy My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepcja My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Foyer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Foyer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Ogród My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Ogród My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Ogród My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartament My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartament My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Vigan Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 138 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (138)
Sortuj według:
Jenny P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 stycznia 2015
Good location

Good location
4,7
so so..
Reagan U. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 stycznia 2015
Value For Money

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.
Ellen R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 stycznia 2015
nice stay

location, staff and price
7
we had a nice time staying at the hotel,
Reeta M. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 6 stycznia 2015
Nice comfortable stay

Decor, location, cleniness
8,3
I liked it a lot. Hotel looks nicer than the mansion close by.
Thomas O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 stycznia 2015
Vigan 2015

Great Location....very nice and well trained Staff A+ Room was nice... bathroom needed some work.. Jacuzzi tub would not fill up?????
9,3
Very Nice...and shuttle service to BUS... Salamat!
Jens K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 26 grudnia 2014
Great location and overall pretty nice

Location is great. We had a beautiful room, high ceiling, comfortable king size bed
6,7
They don't have a restaurant so we ended up dining at the Cordillera Inn's roof terrace nearby twice. Breakfast was quite disappointing - on day one we were served a mediocre Filipino breakfast (corned beef, nearly cold scrambled eggs, local longanisa, rice), on day two at least we were given a choice between that and American style but I didn't bother to try that coz they don't have proper coffee anyway, just hot water and some three in one instant 'coffee'. No room service happened during our two night stay.
Simon E. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 8 grudnia 2014
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 grudnia 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 listopada 2014
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 listopada 2014
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SklepyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepcjaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - FoyerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - FoyerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - OgródMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - OgródMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - OgródMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartamentMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartamentMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03