lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipiny 2700 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Sklepy My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepcja My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Foyer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Foyer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Ogród My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Ogród My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Ogród My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartament My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartament My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Vigan Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 113 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (113)
Sortuj według:
Pricila C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 września 2014
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Melissa M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2014
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 lipca 2014
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.
Ole B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 16 lipca 2014
A pleasant stay

Location Balcony Price
8,7
I had a pleasant few days in this hotel. All good really. And a low price for the central location.
Ole B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 15 lipca 2014
Central location

Central friendly Helpful
8,3
Friendly staff at this centrally located colonial hotel.
Mike T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 lipca 2014
Overpriced, dirty, low quality

Breakfast, location, balcony
4,7
Most overpriced hotel I have stayed in. Dirty floor towel in the bathroom, no hot water, awful shower (besides the fact it was cold), two plug in room (both in use), basket on bed when I arrived was filthy on its base - making the bedsheets covered in muck where it had been placed by housekeeping. Good points are a decent breakfast, a good location (although in a town this small you could be anywhere and still be close to where-ever you wanted to be) and nice balconies and generally a nice building with good decorations in the hallways. Staff unwilling to give me a room (despite watching me book on Agoda) until they had confirmation (30mins+ I was told) which I thought was pretty un-trusting of them considering the worst case.
Makhy D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 czerwca 2014
It was very relaxing and fun.

The room is nice and clean. I love the hotel itself. It serves free breakfast.
7,3
I love the room. Its clean. And its near the crisologo street. Near resto. One thing I dont like is when the waiter serves the american and make him a copy while the filipino , he just give the water and let the filipino do it by himself. Overall I will recommend this hotel since its neat and clean.
Elmer G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 maja 2014
Very entertaining

Affordable clean & fascinating
6
Super cool, awesome and a very lovely place to stay with family and friends
Teresa H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 maja 2014
Friendly and considerate staff. Big rooms and bed.

Big rooms. Affordable. Great location.
5,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SklepyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepcjaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - FoyerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - FoyerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - OgródMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - OgródMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - OgródMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartamentMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartamentMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03