lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipiny 2700 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Sklepy My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepcja My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Foyer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Foyer My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Ogród My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Ogród My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Ogród My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartament My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartament My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Vigan Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 131 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (131)
Sortuj według:
Simon E. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 8 grudnia 2014
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 grudnia 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 listopada 2014
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 listopada 2014
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.
Ma A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 listopada 2014
Room accomodation Experience

Location, staff and food
7,7
Our room is good enough for a family of six. Our comments are there was no sink nor mirror in the family room we stayed in. The toilet is small, the shower drainage floods and there are no soap dishes nor towel rack in the shower rooms. There are no closets, too.
Dolores C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 listopada 2014
good

ancient atmosphere
8,3
Good. Comfortable, close to downtown.
Eurico C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 października 2014
Our Vigan home!

Location, staff and value for money.
7,7
It was great, staff are very accomodating.
Val F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 października 2014
Classic and Comfy

classic, across the famous street
6,3
I felt i was reliving the old heritage. staying in the heritage hotel reminded me of how people back in the Spanish era lived. It was a huge heritage hotel. The staff were nice and smiling. The room was so big and the bed was comfy. The problem was with the toilet it wasn't as that cleaned. Hairs from the previous guests were still there. The toilet's door lock was broken. So far, the room itself was clean and a bit luxurious.
Cynthia B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 października 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 października 2014
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SklepyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepcjaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - FoyerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - FoyerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - OgródMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - OgródMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - OgródMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartamentMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartamentMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03