lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Na Na Chart Phuket

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, Chalong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Ogród Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Villa Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okolica Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Apartament Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okolica Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okolica Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okolica Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Ogród Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Foyer Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Widok Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okolica Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okolica Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Okolica
Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Ogród Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Widok Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Widok Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Taras Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Apartament Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Chalong Liczba pokoi: 32

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,1

z 19 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
4,9
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,4
Wszystkie recenzje (19)
Sortuj według:
Chris C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 26 lutego 2014
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7,3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
John W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 19 lutego 2014
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Jia W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 7 grudnia 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Jia W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 7 grudnia 2013
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6,7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Andre V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 28 grudnia 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Naovarat C. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 5 grudnia 2012
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4,7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Vera C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 listopada 2012
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment

The service and the environment
8,3
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Hyein H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 11 lutego 2012
Very kind and clean room!!

nice staff and clean room!
9,3
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: temple
Hakhyun L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 9 stycznia 2012
Good but bad

so tidy, cleaned and good staff
6
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.
Berta A. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 9 stycznia 2012
Quiet locatio with clean rooms

Cheap price,clean&friendly
5,3
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OgródNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VillaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkolicaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ApartamentNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkolicaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkolicaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkolicaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OgródNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - FoyerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - WidokNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkolicaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkolicaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OkolicaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OgródNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - WidokNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - WidokNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ApartamentNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - FoyerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - FoyerNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A07