Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

NagaWorld Samdech Techo Hun Sen Park, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Kambodża 12207 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restauracja NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Recepcja NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restauracja NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Wejście NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Klub nocny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Klub nocny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Łazienka NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restauracja NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Klub nocny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Sala Balowa NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Sala Balowa
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Hol NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restauracja NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Sala Balowa NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Foyer NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restauracja NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restauracja NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restauracja NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restauracja
Okolica: Riverfront Liczba pokoi: 713

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
2499 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2499)
Sortuj według:
William M. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 27 sierpnia 2015
Work and leisure at the same hotel

Location, facilities for work and pleasure
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Norman L. Podróż służbowa Germany, 27 sierpnia 2015
Only for gamblers

Location
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joe K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 sierpnia 2015
Luxury Hotel in PP

Entertainment, Hospitality, Staff
8,7
Pleasant stay, everything is perfect except the disco noise can be hear inside the room until the next morning. the sound insulation need to improve
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hong K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 sierpnia 2015
close to exhibition center

large room,good breakfast
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hong K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 sierpnia 2015
close to exhibition center and AEON mall

large room, good breakfast
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chou C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 24 sierpnia 2015
Very bad room condition

Food and entertainment only
3,7
Hotel changed my kingbed room to twin bed room without any reason...impossible situation to any 5-star hotel. Room very dirty...old..smelly. Won't stay this hotel if they didn't improve the room quality.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacqueline C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 sierpnia 2015
OK if you love gambling

Room, Service, Location
7
It was my husband's birthday and the staff kindly gave us a free bowl of fruit. The room was an upgrade and very pleasant although the carpet was very dirty. View over the funfair was pleasant enough. We went round the multiple casinos which was interesting for about an hour then it was very tiresome. We went to the Darlin Darlin Nightclub which had a good live band. However the predatory "bar girls" made for a very uncomfortable experience. Not our idea of an enjoyable visit but glad we went to experience it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trisno L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 15 sierpnia 2015
good location

entertaiment,restaurant,casino
8
service memuaskan
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Douglas S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 sierpnia 2015
Nagaworld should be "Nada" world.
3,3
Our room was run down and dirty. Someone tried to access our room from the adjoining room.I was solicited by a lady in an elevator. There were building works going on with noise. I witnessed a pick pocket being ejected from the gaming floor.Not a nice enviroment really!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adam W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 sierpnia 2015
CAN'T GET THE BASICS RIGHT!

Location, nightclubs in the hotel and availability of food anytime
5,3
Honestly if this hotel was not located in the Casino in the heart of the city, it would not survive. The service is terrible! 1)What is the purpose of a booking? to reserve a room of x standard with x requests Arrived at 7pm! and told that the room I want is not available and that I would need to take a lesser room type that I did not want ie multiple single beds and next to a noisy nightclub. I was finally given a larger bed room as originally requested but it was not yet cleaned and was still next to the noisy nightclub but they could not offer anything else! 2)If a hotel wants to upgrade/renovate fine but.....should not be offering the rooms anywhere near the renovation during this time or it should be offered with full knowledge of what to expect. Upon paying full price for a room I did not expect be shaken out of bed at 6am by very loud drilling and hammering inside the hotel very close to the room. 3)When raising my concerns to the front desk of a lone driller/hammerer near my room on 2 consecutive days( they didn't learn from the first day) I was once told that there is nothing they can do! Finally after 30mins they were able to stop it on the second day To the hotel: bookings are specific reservations for people arriving from another country tired and no where else to go and have little patience for incompetence on this very important and very core hotel service - do not overbook your rooms! Ensure that at the time of the booking that the guest knows what he is booking! no bad surprises for his/her room type like the following eg no non smoking rooms, renovations near the room, loud nightclub near the room perhaps you need to better categorise your room types to be booked
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RecepcjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - WejścieNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Klub nocnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Klub nocnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ŁazienkaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Klub nocnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Sala BalowaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Sala BalowaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/HolNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Sala BalowaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - FoyerNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RecepcjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/HolNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/HolNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07