Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex

NagaWorld Samdech Techo Hun Sen Park, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Kambodża 12207 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Recepcja NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Wejście NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Klub nocny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Klub nocny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Łazienka NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restauracja NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Klub nocny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Sala Balowa NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Sala Balowa NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Hol NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restauracja NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Sala Balowa NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Foyer NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restauracja NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restauracja NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnny NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Restauracja NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Recepcja NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Hol NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Riverfront Liczba pokoi: 662

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
2473 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2473)
Sortuj według:
Prasit K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 29 lipca 2015
first time at a casino hotel.... Nagaworld

luxury hotel...location...staff
7,3
The first time here at Nagaworld hotel ..they are luxury hotel n entertaiment complex many vietnamese n chinese to be here coz of casino The bed room is quite good n comfortable..breakfast should be better than this if they said 5 star hotel Smoking everywhere.....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chua K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 29 lipca 2015
best

Casio restaurant ktv pub
9
everything is good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sophia L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 lipca 2015
Some rooms not maintaining well

Casino, breakfast and Shutter service
6,7
recently encountered some of the rooms not well maintain.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 lipca 2015
four star

Through n flow to airport is convernion . Morning bread fest
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 21 lipca 2015
good hotel

location facilities staff performance
8
I've spent my 1 night of business trip at Deluxe Room of NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex and im feel satisfy with its facilities as well as staff performance. Thank you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 20 lipca 2015
good hotel

location facilities staff performance
8
I've spent my 1 night of business trip at Deluxe Room of NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex and im feel satisfy with its facilities as well as staff performance. Thank you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho T. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 20 lipca 2015
great

service nearby and staff
8
I've spent my 1 night of business trip at Deluxe Room of NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex and im feel satisfy with its facilities as well as staff performance. Thank you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho T. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 20 lipca 2015
exellence

sightseeing nearby and good service
8
I've spent my 1 night of business trip at Deluxe Room of NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex and im feel satisfy with its facilities as well as staff performance. Thank you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 20 lipca 2015
best hotel

clean comfort and nice staff
8
I've spent my 1 night of business trip at Deluxe Room of NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex and im feel satisfy with its facilities as well as staff performance. Thank you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Choon W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 lipca 2015
Hotel full with entertainment

Big room, helpful staff, many entertainments
8,7
Overall it was a great stay in this hotel. Nice breakfast with many food varieties provided. Spacious room and comfort bed. They do have many entertainment programs and never feel bored staying in this hotel. Good to try your luck and gamble here..
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom PenhNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RecepcjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - WejścieNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Klub nocnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Klub nocnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - ŁazienkaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Klub nocnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Sala BalowaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Sala BalowaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/HolNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Sala BalowaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - FoyerNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RecepcjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/HolNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pub/HolNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - RestauracjaNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnyNagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex Phnom Penh - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03