Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Widok Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Widok Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Widok Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Widok Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Widok Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Widok Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Widok Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Widok Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Widok Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Łazienka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Naiharn Liczba pokoi: 17
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
118 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (118)
Sortuj według:
Dorota D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 stycznia 2013
Ładnie położony hotel

Miły personel,pieknie położony
8
Bardzo ładnie położony hotel z pięknym widokiem na morze.Pokój , w którym sie zatrzymaliśmy był bardzo skromny o bardzo niskim standardzie , ale były tez droższe ,ładne bungalowy. Czysto .Warto mieć moskitierę.
Informacje: W pobliżu dobra , tania restauracja( zaraz za hotelem). Problem z dostaniem się do Rawai.Mafia tuk tuktukowców. W rawai przy plaży świetne restauracje z owocami morza na wagę.Bardzo tanio.W restauracji płaci sie tylko za przyżądzenie zakupionych przedtem owoców morza
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sherrie J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 maja 2015
Wouldn't let my dog stay there

Nairock On The Rock Resort
2,7
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bongkotratana S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 10 maja 2015
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chakrapan T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 6 kwietnia 2015
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suzanne C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 stycznia 2015
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7,7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Igor P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Ukraine, 10 listopada 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 września 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Honore N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 26 sierpnia 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Honore N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Belgium, 24 sierpnia 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tal G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 6 czerwca 2014
Awsome place!

Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
9,7
I loved it, it was awsome!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - WidokNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - WidokNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - WidokNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - WidokNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - WidokNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - WidokNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - WidokNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - WidokNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - WidokNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06