lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Łazienka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Łazienka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Łazienka Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restauracja Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restauracja Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Widok Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restauracja Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restauracja Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restauracja Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Widok Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Widok
Okolica: Naiharn Liczba pokoi: 17
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 91 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (91)
Sortuj według:
Dorota D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 stycznia 2013
Ładnie położony hotel

Miły personel,pieknie położony
8
Bardzo ładnie położony hotel z pięknym widokiem na morze.Pokój , w którym sie zatrzymaliśmy był bardzo skromny o bardzo niskim standardzie , ale były tez droższe ,ładne bungalowy. Czysto .Warto mieć moskitierę.
Informacje: W pobliżu dobra , tania restauracja( zaraz za hotelem). Problem z dostaniem się do Rawai.Mafia tuk tuktukowców. W rawai przy plaży świetne restauracje z owocami morza na wagę.Bardzo tanio.W restauracji płaci sie tylko za przyżądzenie zakupionych przedtem owoców morza
James H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 września 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 26 sierpnia 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Belgium, 24 sierpnia 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Kim S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 kwietnia 2014
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Czech Republic, 27 kwietnia 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
Samuel W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 kwietnia 2014
Great Location, Great Value

Beach, View, Staff
7,7
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
David B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 kwietnia 2014
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Simon B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 marca 2014
Great stay at Nairock, great staff, room clean ++

Location, staff, shop.
8
The hotel staff were attentive and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and wi fi was good. The beach was only a small walk for some great swimming. They have a small restaurant which serves good food at reasonable prices, the shop also sells items at good prices, the shops by the beach are a lot more expensive. Would go back.
Pamela A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 marca 2014
Beautiful and relaxing location

Location, scenery, access to the beach
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at how much I ended up loving this hotel. I rented a standard room with an air conditioner and It was large enough to house two people. I was able to wake up every morning, walk out my balcony and watch the sunrise over the ocean. The rooms are well kept even though they don't do daily cleaning but more than happy to supply you with any towels or other amenities you might need. The beach was a minute walk to the left, right, and center dependin on what kind of beach you were feeling. To the left is more touristy area, to the center is great for snorkeling, and to the right is more private. The staff were very sweet and there's a convenient store about a minute walk down from the bungalows. They also had a Thai restaurant with the best chicken fried rice. This hotel was more for those who wanted R&R. Not much partying to do and it was quite. Mostly couples and solo travelers inhabited this place but everyone is super friendly. It's about an hour away from Phuket airport but the can ride is fairly cheap. About $32 American dollars.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauracjaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauracjaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - WidokNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauracjaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauracjaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauracjaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - WidokNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - WidokNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - WidokNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RecepcjaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - ApartamentNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A04