lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Lotnisko Phuket, Phuket, Tajlandia 83140 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Lotnisko Phuket Liczba pokoi: 56

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 400 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (400)
Sortuj według:
Marcin J. Podróż z partnerem 29 kwietnia 2013
blisko do lotniska i plaży

położenie, czystość, nowocześnie
10
całkiem duży basen, hotel jest nowy, pokoje są czyste i przestronne. Śniadanie w formie bufetu. Dobre i całkiem duży wybór. Do plaży 5 -7 minut piechotą. Do lotniska na piechotę 20 minut. Samoloty nie przeszkadzały. Nie było ich słychać w hotelu. Dużo restauracyjek wzdłuż plaży.
Azrein A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
Good Hotel

Close to where I want to be. Near the beach and also near the hotel
6
My stay was satisfactory. Was very disappointed that my request for a king bed was not provided during my stay. I have been staying at this hotel off and on since it opened, so was disappointed the staff of the hotel could not provide what I requested.
Leanne K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 18 lipca 2014
Close to hotel

Clean hot water any time Short walk to beach
6,3
Good
Ruzza S. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 14 czerwca 2014
nice if you need a bed near the airport

approximately to airport, cheap, no questions asked
7
very basic. Had no electricity all night, water run out, air-condition was not working due to the lack of electricity but was doing a beepy noisy sound all night long. Upon complaining we were told sorry, thats it.
Miu K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 czerwca 2014
normall

easy to get to airport
4,7
Salina A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 czerwca 2014
Nice & comfy

Direct access from room to pool Near airport Near beach
7
Even though I had to top up for connecting room, but it's worth it as we got the room with direct access to the pool.
Phongsak K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 28 maja 2014
Great hotel

Good location Good service New looking
9,7
Junjira K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 5 maja 2014
good

beach room pool
8
beach room pool
Bernd M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 5 maja 2014
close to airport

good for transit to airport
6,7
simple rooms, big pool, food in restaurant good
Roberta J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 kwietnia 2014
We spent out last night in Phuket here..

CLose to airport, friendly staff, close to beach
8
Nice stay , although our room was mosquito infested. Very close to beautiful beach, Good restaurants nearby.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A02