Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Lotnisko Phuket, Phuket, Tajlandia 83140 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Lotnisko Phuket Liczba pokoi: 56

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
482 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (482)
Sortuj według:
Marcin J. Podróż z partnerem 29 kwietnia 2013
blisko do lotniska i plaży

położenie, czystość, nowocześnie
10
całkiem duży basen, hotel jest nowy, pokoje są czyste i przestronne. Śniadanie w formie bufetu. Dobre i całkiem duży wybór. Do plaży 5 -7 minut piechotą. Do lotniska na piechotę 20 minut. Samoloty nie przeszkadzały. Nie było ich słychać w hotelu. Dużo restauracyjek wzdłuż plaży.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Warren H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 sierpnia 2015
Naiyang Beach Hotel

Close to airport; staff; pool
8,3
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wendy O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 sierpnia 2015
unfinished
2
This hotel is still being built and is not ready for occupants by a long shot
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cindy K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 sierpnia 2015
Close to airport, just ok.

Close to airport. Food in restaurant was lovely. Good aircon.
5,7
This place still has lots of building works going on. While it's nice & close to the airport, and the rooms are fairly modern, there are much nicer hotels (even just for an overnight stopover like ours) right on NaiYang beach for a similar price....Try the Dewa). I have often laughed about people complaint about hard beds.....but after sleeping on the bed at this hotel I understabd!!! It was like concrete, neither of us slept & it contributed to a very uncomfortable plane ride home due to such sore backs & muscles.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hatty G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 marca 2015
Great location for airport

The beach, close to airport, decent pool
8
Fairly average/standard hotel but beautiful beach 5 minutes walk and great restaurant on the main road 5 minutes walk in the other direction. Only criticism they charge you 100 baht per person for a 5 minute airport transfer!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 marca 2015
Fantastic Naiyang

Food, friendly helpful staff and peaceful.
9,3
Quiet and relaxing following our arrival from Newcastle UK via Dubai. Quick transfer 10 mins from airport. Great staff pool food and beach was stunning at sunset. Would happily stay again. Thanks again to amazing staff!! We love Thailand!!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vivienne G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 marca 2015
Very nice

Price,staff friendliness and just a nice hotel
9,7
Very good worth a visit
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 lutego 2015
not bad, seems further away than stated

price & location
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Debra P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 lutego 2015
never again
4,3
I would never advise anyone to stay here--owners need to watch staff closer--no lift--staff plays games and will try and make you pay for broken appliances --toilet leaking-rude staff-very unaccommodating I can not believe agoda would allow them to be listed as a hotel in their newwork--looks like agoda needs to start traveling to some of these locations --incognito--
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacqui W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 stycznia 2015
My stay at naiyang beach

Nice swimming pool, comfortable bed, close to airpott
8
Good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06