lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Lotnisko Phuket, Phuket, Tajlandia 83140 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Lotnisko Phuket Liczba pokoi: 56

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 421 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (421)
Sortuj według:
Marcin J. Podróż z partnerem 29 kwietnia 2013
blisko do lotniska i plaży

położenie, czystość, nowocześnie
10
całkiem duży basen, hotel jest nowy, pokoje są czyste i przestronne. Śniadanie w formie bufetu. Dobre i całkiem duży wybór. Do plaży 5 -7 minut piechotą. Do lotniska na piechotę 20 minut. Samoloty nie przeszkadzały. Nie było ich słychać w hotelu. Dużo restauracyjek wzdłuż plaży.
Nattaporn B. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 20 października 2014
Poor Service

clean room but poor staffs
5,3
it's good for access to Phuket airport. If you have a trip to the island, here is a good for a tour to pick you up and drop off. Take time 5 minutes from hotel to the airport.
Leighanne G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 30 września 2014
Good for an overnight stay

Clean rooms, location and staff friendly
7,3
After a whole days travelling a quick taxi trip to our hotel was what was called for. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly.
Jennifer N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 23 września 2014
This hotel far exceeded my expectations

Standard of finish, location, beauty
9
The hotel far exceeded my expectations. The room was beautiful, the pool as well, the staff were great, the location was awesome. The view from my room was poor, due to construction going on, and there were small details that will keep the hotel from being a 4* (such as dings in the paint, the ceiling above the shower, etc), but like I said: for what I paid, this place was above and beyond. I would highly recommend this to friends, and already have.
Robert J. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 13 września 2014
handy Phuket airport hotel

location, price, food
7,7
An easy to stay place if you do not need to go to Phuket Town, Patong, etc.
Jian H. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 września 2014
good hotel,but not easy to find the location

close to beach, value to price and friendly staffs
8,3
new hotel with good experience, but the driver could not find it so that he had to phone the hotel on the way, it was so close to airport and they helped us for organizing a taxi early in the morning to transport us to the airport.
Claire L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 września 2014
Naiyang beach hotel - clean and cheap

It was clean, nice rooms with good facilities and amenities
9
Comfortable & near to the airport
Somprattana A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 22 sierpnia 2014
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport

Lacation, Room Service, Clean Room
8,3
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport and nice room
Azrein A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
Good Hotel

Close to where I want to be. Near the beach and also near the hotel
6
My stay was satisfactory. Was very disappointed that my request for a king bed was not provided during my stay. I have been staying at this hotel off and on since it opened, so was disappointed the staff of the hotel could not provide what I requested.
Leanne K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 18 lipca 2014
Close to hotel

Clean hot water any time Short walk to beach
6,3
Good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C08