Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/31-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Lotnisko Phuket, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Lotnisko Phuket Liczba pokoi: 56

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 358 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (358)
Marcin J. Podróż z partnerem 29 kwietnia 2013
blisko do lotniska i plaży

położenie, czystość, nowocześnie
10
całkiem duży basen, hotel jest nowy, pokoje są czyste i przestronne. Śniadanie w formie bufetu. Dobre i całkiem duży wybór. Do plaży 5 -7 minut piechotą. Do lotniska na piechotę 20 minut. Samoloty nie przeszkadzały. Nie było ich słychać w hotelu. Dużo restauracyjek wzdłuż plaży.
Ka Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 marca 2014
good service

nice beach nearby, nice service, close to airport
6
Bryant S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 marca 2014
Very nice/relaxing stay

Comfortable room, close to airport, nice staff
9,3
No problems. Hotel met and exceeded expectations. Would most likely stay here again if in the area.
David H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 marca 2014
Clean modern and convenient

Location internet
7,7
Met my requirements for good value hotel close to beach and airport
Anna M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 marca 2014
Good value for money.

The food, cheap actovities like biking and car rental, night market. Food was awesome too.
8,3
It was relaxing and quiet, just what I needed. They also offer cheap rates for car rental and bike rentals. You can explore the small city on your own.
Wong S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 marca 2014
very good hotel for couple to live

good service clean room nice food
10
Here everything just wonderful for us, the food very good and low cost. the room very clean with good room service
Karl W. Podróż z partnerem Iceland, 3 marca 2014
Very nice location, good beds and nice staff

Big rooms, very nice pool and quiet place
10
Lovely airport hotel on a good price. 5min drive from airport. Nice pool, minimarket on hotel and 10min walk to beach and restraunts. loved it ;)
Patrick D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 2 marca 2014
Quiet and restful stay.

Near to airport. Clean and comfortable. Walking distance to beach.
7,3
I needed a place to rest and be with some friends. The hotel is a short walk from the beach and eating places. The staff are pleasant and there is someone to help carry your bags up to the third floor.
Benny G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 27 lutego 2014
Very Nice Place.

Friendly, Nice and Clean
10
Very Good place to stay on. The personal was friendly and helpful. Naiyang beach is Nice Beach, and more softer than Kata Kharon Beach.
Neil G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 22 lutego 2014
Didn't not get to see the place

Staff bed sleeping :-)
8
Didn't get to see the hotel we checked in late and then check out the next day it was just a place for the night near the airport for the flight we had booked... But what we did see was good and the staff was helpfull..

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03