lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Lotnisko Phuket, Phuket, Tajlandia 83140 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Lotnisko Phuket Liczba pokoi: 56

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 437 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (437)
Sortuj według:
Marcin J. Podróż z partnerem 29 kwietnia 2013
blisko do lotniska i plaży

położenie, czystość, nowocześnie
10
całkiem duży basen, hotel jest nowy, pokoje są czyste i przestronne. Śniadanie w formie bufetu. Dobre i całkiem duży wybór. Do plaży 5 -7 minut piechotą. Do lotniska na piechotę 20 minut. Samoloty nie przeszkadzały. Nie było ich słychać w hotelu. Dużo restauracyjek wzdłuż plaży.
Kati S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 7 grudnia 2014
Clean hotel in good location

Location, pool area, beach
7
The hotel has good location: only 10min walk to the beach and many restaurants. The beach is smaller and more quiet than the major Phuket beaches, and overall the surroundings are more quiet and relaxed than the other beaches. Room was spacious and clean, and the bathroom was very good after many so and so places...The pool area was nice for relaxing - quiet and relaxing.
Alexandra R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 listopada 2014
Average

Friendly staff, nice pool with bar.
6,7
Lee-Anne C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 listopada 2014
Airport stop over

Location to airport
8,3
We used this hotel as a day stop before flying out to Singapore. We had been at Phi Phi Island and was looking for somewhere to rest before flying out late that night. This hotel was perfect for this as it is less than five minutes from the airport. We could have a swim at the pool and shower before heading off. Glad we didn't need a sleep though as the beds were very uncomfortable in our room. All in all suited us for what we wanted.
Ana A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Spain, 4 listopada 2014
Convenient for one night stopover

Close to airport
5
The room was clean, basic and comfortable for one night stay. The hotel is very close to the airport which makes it a good option for just a short stopover if catching an early flight. However, transfer to the airport is chargeable which I found it was overpriced for the short ride of 3 minutes.
Adam S. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 27 października 2014
Pretty cool place to stay close to Airport

Pool , Breakfast , Stafff
8,7
Stayed just one night but really liked it , Close to the beach , 5 minutes by car to the Airport , Lovely sunset and there is always something hapening on the promenade
Nattaporn B. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 20 października 2014
Poor Service

clean room but poor staffs
5,3
it's good for access to Phuket airport. If you have a trip to the island, here is a good for a tour to pick you up and drop off. Take time 5 minutes from hotel to the airport.
Leighanne G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 30 września 2014
Good for an overnight stay

Clean rooms, location and staff friendly
7,3
After a whole days travelling a quick taxi trip to our hotel was what was called for. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly.
Jennifer N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 23 września 2014
This hotel far exceeded my expectations

Standard of finish, location, beauty
9
The hotel far exceeded my expectations. The room was beautiful, the pool as well, the staff were great, the location was awesome. The view from my room was poor, due to construction going on, and there were small details that will keep the hotel from being a 4* (such as dings in the paint, the ceiling above the shower, etc), but like I said: for what I paid, this place was above and beyond. I would highly recommend this to friends, and already have.
Supitcha D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 14 września 2014
Great for short stay

Close to the airport, Private and calming environment with some great facilities
5,7
The location might not be ideal for the long vacation, but the room was clean and very close to the airport. The street leading to the hotel might be confusing and almost look remote but still good for a night for two stay with ease.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A08