Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 189
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2606 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2606)
Sortuj według:
Hui J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 maja 2015
Awesome hotel with good location!

Location
9,7
Would definitely come again! Perfect for everyone! Located 5 minutes from jordan mtr station. Starbucks coffee inside hotel. A good dimsum restaurant, money changer beside hotel! Good service by hotel staff! I was impressed by the hotel room in Nathan. The room size was much bigger than other hotels. Enjoyed my stay alot! :)))
Peow H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 26 maja 2015
Good Hotel to stay in

Good location being 5 minutes from Jordan MTR. Nathan room is spacious and comfortable, the Handy phone is indeed a plus point. Service staff at reception and dining hall were pleasant and helpful.
9,7
Our stay was very pleasant. Though renovations were ongoing, we were least affected by it. Room was very spacious. Still plenty of room despite opening our 2 luggages. Clean and tidy makes our stay very comfortable. Breakfast was good despite not b big variety. The location is also a plus point, being only 5 mins walk to Jordan MTR. Will definite stay there again on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Olivia H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 maja 2015
The free smartphone provided came in very useful

Comfort of beds, cleanliness of room. Service of receptionist
9
Excellent
Angela N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 maja 2015
Great service, comfortable rooms

Service, convenience, value-for-money
8,7
We arrived in the early morning and expected to wait for our room (official check-in, I believe is 2pm). What we did not expect was the consideration of the staff as they took in our bedraggled and tired states. Over-hearing our plans to chill at the Starbucks, the staff took the initiative to give us access to the Platinum lounge so that we could better relax in comfort. And when our room was a little slow to come, were given a free upgrade to a Platinum suite. Let's just say we were happy campers.
Dondi O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 maja 2015
Convenient and good location

Smartphone, stafff
9
Royce M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 maja 2015
The hotel was under maintenance.

Big beds
6,7
The room was big and we had comfortable bed, tv was great.
Chee K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 maja 2015
Very Satisfied

Convenient, Clean, Satisfied
8,3
My stay was very satisfied. First night aircond not cold enough and requested for a change of room. Was being upgraded to another room. A pleasant surprised though. Breakfast at top floor and serve decent breakfast. About few minutes walk to Jordan MTR station which was a plus point. Staff are helpful and very efficient. The smartphone provided by the hotel was superb and very helpful where we can bring it out from the hotel to use. Will definitely recommend my friends to stay here.
Peng P. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 maja 2015
Good location, comfort

Location, comfort and clean
7,3
Only shortfall : the handy phone was not work well. It can't share hotspot .
Jin N. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 maja 2015
Good location

Good location, transport convenience, shopping area
5,7
Room small, shower water flow not good
Qing F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 maja 2015
Clean, value for money and good service

Clean, value for money and good service
8,7
Clean, value for money and good service

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNathan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNathan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNathan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B03