Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 189

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 2940 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2940)
Sortuj według:
Ahmed A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 11 lutego 2016
Average hotel

Location
6,3
The damp smell and not very clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Virginia V. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 4 lutego 2016
A Nice Hotel

The room is clean and comfortable.. Staff are friendly and accomodating. Accessible to many places.
9,7
It was good. We enjoyed a lot and satisfied. We will stay again at the Nathan Hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho C. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 26 stycznia 2016
Convenient location

Location, location, location
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivy N. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 24 stycznia 2016
standard of their services drop

transportation easily reach, a lot of eatery just next yo the hotel,
6,7
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cindy B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 13 stycznia 2016
Great location and excellent staff

Location, staff, comfortable beds
8,7
Was very pleased to be given a room upgrade to a family room. We booked through Agoda and reserved a standard room with extra bed as we were travelling with our teenage son. On arrival we found out that 'extra bed' upgrades are not available for this type of room due to space restrictions. Check in staff were very understanding and gave us their family room at no extra cost. Very comfortable and clean room at a fantastic location. Would definitely stay here next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan E. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 11 stycznia 2016
Comfortable stayed

Direct bus from airport stop in front of the hotel, attentive front desk staff, friendly potter at the lobby and good housekeeping staff .
8
We are glad to choose Nathan hotel this time. Would recommend to friends to stay in this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gladys L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 stycznia 2016
One of the best so far

Best in cleanliness,value of money, staff and food
10
We enjoyed the stay and will definitely book again and recommend to others
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexandre R. Podróże grupowe France, 2 stycznia 2016
Good

Spacious room
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuzhen S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 stycznia 2016
Spacious room

Location, price & staffs
7,7
Room was considered spacious compared to other hotels. They have this smartphone that provides free internet & calls, which can be brought out to streets!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeannie S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 grudnia 2015
Nice Rooms, although a bit small, but enough

clean, adequate space, accessible
7,3
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNathan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02