lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 189
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2476 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2476)
Sortuj według:
Frances L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 stycznia 2015
Great hotel..

First, the staff are friendly. Second, comfortable and great ambiance. Third, we are satisfied of your services especially the celphone with free call and wifi..
8,7
Very much satisfied i would love to go back to hongkong and stay at Nathan Hotel next time...
Nassir A. Podróż służbowa Oman, 23 stycznia 2015
Best hotel best location

clean room best location best service
9,3
i hope to return back to this hotel , very good service,location and value of money
Pipat B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 19 stycznia 2015
Exellent hotel

Closed to everythings
9
What can I say , loved it
Pui L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 stycznia 2015
spacious room. friendky staff and clean room

big room available. clean hotel. friendly staff
8,7
Chaiyot S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 18 stycznia 2015
Amazing hotel

room comfort, cleanliness, location
8,7
My mom and I stayed here for a night during our recent trip tp Hong Kong and we absolutely loved it. We arrived around noon and they have the room ready for us, which is quite unusual, and they also upgraded us to the Platinum floor! The room is very nicely designed and decorated. I liked the free 'Handy' phone that they lent us because the free unlimited 3g internet really helped when we were out in the city. The fitness room, which opens 24 hour, is also well equipped and practical. The staff are all nice and helpful. The location is good. It's not far from MTR Jordan and Yau Ma Tei, and there's a bus stop almost right in front of the hotel. In short, we're very impressed and will definitely come back again next time!
Jiayi Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 17 stycznia 2015
pretty good

provide free mobile phones, helpful housekeeping, breakfast
9,3
The hotel is considerate to provide free mobile phones and comfortable room. They provide really nice and helpful housekeeping, although the bathroom facilities are a bit old. Expect reception staff may smile or say hi next time
Keng H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 stycznia 2015
Handy Phone provided

Handy phone, attentive hotel staff, clean room.
7,7
Hotel provided each room with a handy phone. We could carry the phone with us wherever we went, comp local calls and data access as well as comp IDD calls back to Singapore. Well done!
Ng T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 stycznia 2015
comfortable and good hotel

price comfort convenient
8
The hotel is in a good location and is comfortable and clean.
Phylicia H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 stycznia 2015
Home Away From Home

Service from staff, Location & Relatively large rooms by HK standards
8,7
Roy L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 stycznia 2015
value for money!

excellent staff - helpful and friendly. good location. cleanliness.
7,7
Excellent. ...good location with easy access to transportation and places of interest....excellent service from hotel staff makes the difference.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNathan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNathan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3A04