lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 189
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2313 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2313)
Sortuj według:
Deborah L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 października 2014
great stay overall

24hr gym, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
Zachary M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 22 października 2014
Not bad if you get a deal on the room

Large rooms, great bellmen, good location
6,3
3 star hotel in my opinion. The furniture is very nice and modern but the rooms are outdated. The resturant staff are not very good. Room service barely spoke English and hung up on me multiple times. Breakfast was decent... Wifi works but not very well.
Yeong J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 października 2014
Thoughts

Location, Service Oriented, Cleanliness
9
Good Staff attitude and offer room upgrade.
Mary A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 października 2014
Upgraded!Superb

Romm is big, clean & comfortable
7,3
Nice!We were upgraded from nathan room to platinum!free usage of phone with internet everywhere in HK.
Anita S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 października 2014
good hotel

big room l,the staff is friendly and good location
8
I very happy to stay this hotel,the place very near to mtr, and the room very big and comfortable..
Clayton A. Podróż służbowa Australia, 19 października 2014
Value for Money

Staff engagement, Excellent.. Facilities, Very Good. Food and Choice of Wines Very Good.
8,3
Very Restful and enjoyable. After a long 2 weeks travel around 4 cities in China a short and pleasant stay at the Nathan was well needed and received. Good Beds and a Pillow Menu made the stay very much rewarding. Great informed and friendly staff assisted with the process of getting us settled and able to enjoy the weekend before our flight back to Australia. This was my second stay and we will be back.
Siew F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 października 2014
Cosy

Cosy. Location. Clean
10
Great stay
Johnson C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 października 2014
Spacious Room in HK

Spacious Room, Mobile facility provided by hotel, Location
9
I will return here when in HK
Jin N. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 października 2014
Good location

Good location, polite staff
6,7
Helpful staff, good location,
Lu H. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 października 2014
Nathan Hotel
2,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNathan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNathan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3A02