lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 189
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2413 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2413)
Sortuj według:
Chun S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 grudnia 2014
Comfortable stay

Connecting rooms, accommodating staff, helpful info
9,3
Comfortable and nice. The breakfast could do with more variety... Rooms were clean and spacious Hotel was within walking distance to mtr
Jacqueline S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2014
Excellent stay, love the service

location, nice room, complimentary mobile during our stay
9,7
Great staffs services and we were greeted upon arrival. Breakfast was good. Room got upgraded and was surprised when we were given a free android cell phone that we can carry everywhere in Hong Kong during our stay. Free unlimited local call and surfing. That saved us lots of roaming money!
Chin H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 grudnia 2014
my experience with Nathan hotel

location, reception staff attitude
7,3
i am happy with my choice staying with Nathan Hotel
Valentine H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2014
Fantastic Service!

Service, Service & Location
10
Nothing short of fantastic! Had a great stay as usual (being my regular hotel when in HK) especially with Mr David Chan, the Front Office Manager rearrangement of one of our rooms. Made sure we (booked 3 rooms) were all comfortable and happy. All staff at this hotel were genuinely helpful and always happy to assist; from the front desk to the restaurant staff...very highly recommended to stay here. Other advantage of staying here is the location which is on Nathan Road, a main street with shopping and food outlets all along the street. Opposite the hotel is Temple Street , another famous street to visit. Great location...
Radhiah M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 grudnia 2014
Bad service.

1) Hotel condition is nice and clean.
4,7
Jacqueline W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
location good

location good, comfort room and clean
7
Chong W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2014
nice and clean hotel

friendly staff, good location, clean and big room
9
overall have a pleasant stay. hotel staff are friendly, near to MRT Station, room is clean and nice, near to shopping area
Kok F. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 6 grudnia 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Convenience, Service
7
Convenient stay at Nathan Hotel with easy access to MTR and shopping centers...
Khoo C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 4 grudnia 2014
Room Clean and good location

Nice Room, Good location
7,7
Good, friendly staff and nice room. :)
Suwendy H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 4 grudnia 2014
Good hotel

Nice room, average breakfast, clean
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNathan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNathan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3A03