lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 189
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2564 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2564)
Sortuj według:
Theresa J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 kwietnia 2015
Great hotel, we couldn't ask for more

Comfort, location, attentive staffs, free Handy usage
9,7
We had a good stay at Nathan Hotel. Staffs were very helpful, answered our questions attentively. The family room we had was very big, clean and comfortable. Housekeeping was great, towels were changed everyday. Another great thing about this hotel is the Handy smartphone that provided during our stays. We were able to stay connected to the internet using the handy and it was such a great package.
Jennifer C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 21 kwietnia 2015
Good hotel for business or visit

Location, ambiance, friendly staff
9,3
My stay was pleasant. Comfortable room and friendly staff. The location is good for dining and entertainment. I stay here for business and I will stay here again.
Jun J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 kwietnia 2015
Great location. great benefits.

The free handy phone. location. good hist.
8
stay was pleasant. Good host. Good service provided.
Clarke B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2015
Great Value for money

Best location , Best hotel Service, Best hotel
9,3
It was a memorable stay. The good thing about this hotel is that they have this handy mobile which you can use during your stay with access to the internet with local and international calls(USA, Singapore, UK, ) free of charge. You can bring it with you outside the hotel while you are having a tour around the city. For me it was a perfect location which is near to Jordan station (4 -5 mins walk) and near to the malls and easy access to public transport.
Suravut B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2015
Value for money

service,location
8,3
Very good service and free mobile phone bring to outside
Shi J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2015
Great Experience in Hong Kong Nathan Hotel

Strategic location, friendly staff, affordable price
9,3
Emily T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2015
great location and clean hotel

location, cleanliness, size
9,3
very happy and satisfied with service given. convenient location and great service. huge room compared to other hotels.
Billee B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 kwietnia 2015
More like a 3 star

accommodations for a family of 5, good value, very helpful staff
7
Our stay at the Nathan Hotel was adequate. It was conveniently located and had a very helpful and friendly staff. The room was comfortable but the air quality was not so good. It was a bit stuffy, musty and smoky smelling. It was clean, though and accommodated my family of 5. That is very hard to find in Asia! We spent most of the day out seeing the sights of Hong Kong and we were only in the room to sleep. It suited our purposes just fine and we would recommend the Nathan Hotel to any larger families on a budget.
Anita R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 6 kwietnia 2015
convenient hotel at Jordan

the location
9,3
Stayed here for 3 nights and it was a nice experience, it's really closed to the famous dimsum restaurant (one dimsum and dimdim sum) and the night markets (temple street night market and ladies night market). And it's walking distance to the ferry station so we just walked there and catch the ferry ride to the mainland.
Drahoslava K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Slovakia, 6 kwietnia 2015
Satisfied

Room comfort, good location, wifi
8,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNathan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNathan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNathan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C02