lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 189
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2270 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2270)
Sortuj według:
Gan W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 września 2014
Good Location and Friendly Staffs

Location, Good Rooms Size and Comfortable
7,7
Second experience within a month. Good location, comfortable and relax.
Mick T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 września 2014
Good hotel in good location

Upgrade, size of room and cleanliness
7,7
Christopher H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 września 2014
good value for HK

price, clean, near MTR
7
adequate in terms of cleanliness and comfort, but not a 4 star. Nice bar on the top floor.
James T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 września 2014
Good and Cheap

Convenience, fair price and nice service
8
Overall service are satifactory, clean and tidy.
Kathryn H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 5 września 2014
Great Location Great hotel

Location ,english speaking, clean
9
Very good will used this hotel again
Poh C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 września 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Loction, Good room and Clean
7,3
I was get a free upgrade when checked in and everything went smoothly. The hotel with a good location, clean and neat.
Michelle L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 września 2014
Location

Location, airport express, comfort
7,3
Location was superb, near to airport express shuttle station, eateries, mtr.
Michelle Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 września 2014
Great Location

Clean, Location, Comfortable
7,7
I stayed 2 nights at room 402 with my family of 5. This is the only hotel in Hong Kong that allow 5 pax in the room. Everything was good, they even prepare a traveller adaptor for you in the room, very thoughtful of them. Staffs was friendly and helpful. Starbucks is just below and there's late night dining just beside the hotel call Tsui Wah that serve nice food. I will sure to be back here again if I travel with my family.
Maria J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 września 2014
Best bang for your buck! A+

Very accommodating with a free upgrade and free 5 hr check in, Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and cleanliness was impeccable.
10
This was my first solo flight to HK and I flew with a lot of apprehensions. But I was quickly put at ease as the receptionists were extremely friend and helpful even providing me with maps and clear directions to places I needed to go for meetings. I flew in quite early and they normally accommodate check ins at 3pm so I was very thankful and impressed that they checked me in almost 5 hours early, which gave me ample time to rest and prepare for the hectic day ahead. I was even upgraded to a Nathan Grand and I must say the cleanliness was impeccable. All the toiletries you'll ever need is provided and mind you they weren't the cheap kind. It was also a pleasant surprise that when I returned later that evening after all my meetings, the bed was prepared and floor sheets with slippers were neatly placed next to the bed. Kudos to all the friendly staff and the great service of housekeeping. My only regret is that I didn't stay longer to fully enjoy the amenities of the hotel. Keep it up Nathan Hotel! You definitely have my vote and I can't wait til my next visit!
Michelle Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 września 2014
Back again for another night!

Location, Food and Comfortable
7,3
Stayed another night here at room 403. This room is even better! Better shower facility and cleaner too! Staff at check-in wasn't as pleasant as the first time, he was also reluctant to give us late check out, and extra key card unlike our first 2 nights previously. Overall is a good place to stay. Will come back!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nathan Hotel HongkongNathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNathan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNathan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNathan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNathan Hotel Hongkong - SalonNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNathan Hotel Hongkong - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3B01