lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Natura Vista

San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6342 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Natura Vista Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Natura Vista Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Natura Vista Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Natura Vista Bohol - Łazienka Natura Vista Bohol - Plaża Natura Vista Bohol - Plaża Natura Vista Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Natura Vista Bohol - Plaża Natura Vista Bohol - Basen Natura Vista Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Natura Vista Bohol - Ogród Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Natura Vista Bohol - Ogród Natura Vista Bohol - Ogród Natura Vista Bohol - Ogród Natura Vista Bohol - Okolica
Natura Vista Bohol - Okolica Natura Vista Bohol - Basen Natura Vista Bohol - Pokój gościnny Natura Vista Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Dauis - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 6

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 16 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (16)
Mateusz R. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 listopada 2012
Niesamowicie przyjazne miejsce!

Świetna lokalizacja, miła obsługa, PYSZNE jedzenie
9,7
Bardzo klimatyczna chatka zlokalizowana w niewielkiej wiosce. Właścicielka jest przemiłą osobą, a jedzenie, które robi jest po prostu wyśmienite! Ogólnie rodzinna atmosfera, czas płynie powoli - idealne miejsce na relaks.
Christina N. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 28 grudnia 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 czerwca 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Miguel P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 1 maja 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Salvatorre G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2013
Like disappearing into a enchanting sanctuary..

Tranquil, Attentive, Clean
10
We originally chose this hotel because it's close to the luxurious Panglao Island Nature Resort. The hotel was too expensive so we chose this very affordable Natura Vista so we can easily walk to PINR & avail their minimal day tour of P550, consumable. After checking in however, we almost forgot about the luxurious nearby resort. We liked that Natura Vista is small because we got to hangout with other guests & the staffs were also able to easily attend to our requests. Customer service was actually very impressive. We were served with refreshing welcome drinks as soon as we arrived, breakfast, & even cute souvenirs before we left. Rooms were cozy and comfortable, with wooden beds, private bath with hot & cold shower, aircon, and TV with usb port. The whole place has some sort of quaint, nostalgic vibe to it. It was enchanting, very clean, & peaceful.We also availed the fishing tour with the local fishermen - the staff cooked the small fishes that we caught into a delicious soup which we enjoyed during our meal. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wish to experience the rural side of Bohol, relax or bond with loved ones, families, and friends.
Chi H. Podróż z partnerem China, 14 marca 2013
CHEAP BUT DO NOT EXPECT THAT MUCH.

NICE VIEW, WARM WELCOMING, LOW PRICE
4
SPEND QUITE A LONG TIME TO GO TO THE PLACE NICE VIEW AND GREAT PRICE
Julirose G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 marca 2013
Customer Satisfaction is number 1

staff, offers and services, quiet
8,3
Natura Vista hotel's priority is to make sure that the guests are comfortable during their stay in the hotel. We were welcomed with some sparkling grape juice to celebrate our first wedding anniversary! I really appreciated it because we didn't plan anything special for our anniversary because both of us were really busy. The gesture was very kind of them. The hotel makes you feel immersed with the local neighborhood as the fisherman's boats are docked on the nearby beach. It is very quiet and secluded, which I consider as an escape from the normal hectic life. Miss Queenie is particularly attentive to the guests' needs and the staff provides a personalized service, which makes their hotel great!
Benjamin V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 lutego 2013
Small rooms

cheap rates
2,7
The hotel was cheap but the accomodation was awefull.No toilet and bath inside room,to television set,likewise no place to store food.The swimming pool is only one but no water on it.Sometimes there is no flowing water in the faucet.Sometimes breakfast is served late in the morning.There is no available beach for swimmers ,only for fisherman.
Charlotte M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 grudnia 2012
Beautiful place with friendly staff.

Lovely atmosphere with great hospitality from the staff.
8,7
This place is definitely off the beaten track, and therefore has a great chilled atmosphere to it. We were welcomed on our arrival with drinks and snacks, a real treat for 2 tired travellers. The lady who dealt with our booking was really kind and helpful throughout our stay. I would definitely return.
Yulia V. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 30 listopada 2012
Прекрасный частный отель без горячей воды

Отель в тихом месте Bingag, на самом берегу моря, правда, пляж пока не обустроен по-туристически, наипрекраснейший персонал, отношения родственные, тишина и покой
9,7
Мы были на Панглао достаточно долго, Bingag находится в 12 км от Алона-бич, но у нас был мопед, поэтому для нас это было не проблемой, а даже наоборот - преимуществом, потому что мы отдыхали в тишине и наслаждались покоем. Хозяйка отеля - невероятная женщина, отношение персонала выше всяких похвал! Бельё чистейшее и сухое (кто бывал на Филиппинах, тот поймёт). Соответствие цены и качества - идеальное, т.е. мы даже не ожидали такого! Из 22 дней отпуска мы ночевали в Natura Vista около 10, потому что ныряли на разных островах, этим собственно и был обусловлен наш выбор, что бы номер оставался за нами всё это время, и что бы это было недорого (плата за номер в наше отсутствие), но мы не представляли с каким удовольствием будем возвращаться в нашу деревню на Панглао! Для пар в нашем возрасте - активных, но уже не нуждающихся в ночных тусовках - это идеальный вариант!!
Informacje na temat restauracji: Hidden Dream, Tarsier Botanica

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Natura Vista Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzNatura Vista Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluNatura Vista Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluNatura Vista Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluNatura Vista Bohol - ŁazienkaNatura Vista Bohol - PlażaNatura Vista Bohol - PlażaNatura Vista Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluNatura Vista Bohol - PlażaNatura Vista Bohol - BasenNatura Vista Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneNatura Vista Bohol - OgródNatura Vista Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzNatura Vista Bohol - OgródNatura Vista Bohol - OgródNatura Vista Bohol - OgródNatura Vista Bohol - OkolicaNatura Vista Bohol - OkolicaNatura Vista Bohol - BasenNatura Vista Bohol - Pokój gościnnyNatura Vista Bohol - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03