Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6339 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Basen Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Basen Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Ogród
Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Widok Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Widok Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Widok Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Widok Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Widok Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Widok Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Widok Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Widok
Okolica: Dauis Liczba pokoi: 6

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 30 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (30)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz R. Podróże grupowe Poland, 15 listopada 2012
Niesamowicie przyjazne miejsce!

Świetna lokalizacja, miła obsługa, PYSZNE jedzenie
9,7
Bardzo klimatyczna chatka zlokalizowana w niewielkiej wiosce. Właścicielka jest przemiłą osobą, a jedzenie, które robi jest po prostu wyśmienite! Ogólnie rodzinna atmosfera, czas płynie powoli - idealne miejsce na relaks.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas D. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 9 listopada 2015
What a sham
2,3
Although i stayed in november/2015,i really dont have anything good to say,its far away,the “house beach“isnt good,muddy and umkempt,the bathroom was flooded with toilet water all the time(not higienic),was patched togheter with what i only can hope where diferent leftover mosaics. no water pressure,and so no warm water..they have a whole list of what you have to pay if you make things dirty...the garden is also nothing to write home about,breakfast and dinner we had,where tiny portions,and for an extra toast or an extra coffee you have to pay extra..i really was disapointed in this hotel..you can see that they tried to make it work(a long long time ago)but that now just nobody cares..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Konstantin B. Podróże grupowe Germany, 27 września 2015
Natura Vista natural hideaway, made with love

The room, the employees, the tree house
9,7
Guys just go there. The building is so unique, I could stay there for weeks or years. It's made with love and the sustainable attitude they are trying to implement in there hospitality is really great. The set up of all this must have taken years as it is so much in love into detail. It is quiet, don't expect party folks like in alona beach, but this is great for me. Tagalong city center is only 25 mins by tricycle, faster with own scooter. We used natura Vista as our basement for daytrips all over bohol with the scooter. Also I learned a lot about the plants they are growing. Food is okay price, but for me it was totally worth it as it was very healthy and made with fresh ingredients. Facilities are maintenanced well and there's a security guard. The only thing I was a little bit unhappy was the poor Internet connection. Only worked partly in the morning, mostly there was no connection at all. As a traveller from time to time one has to be online, though I understand that this may be considered as interruption into this quite and peaceful place for some guests. Hope to come back again. Go there, you won't regret it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian T. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 18 lipca 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liz M. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 29 maja 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vincent R. Podróże z partnerem France, 6 kwietnia 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yvonne V. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 2 marca 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shelley V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 lipca 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 23 kwietnia 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Natura Vista Wyspa PanglaoNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - BasenNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - PlażaNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - PlażaNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - PlażaNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - BasenNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - OgródNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - OgródNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - OgródNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - OgródNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - WidokNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02