Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6339 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Basen Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Basen Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny
Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Natura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Dauis Liczba pokoi: 6

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
27 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (27)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz R. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 listopada 2012
Niesamowicie przyjazne miejsce!

Świetna lokalizacja, miła obsługa, PYSZNE jedzenie
9,7
Bardzo klimatyczna chatka zlokalizowana w niewielkiej wiosce. Właścicielka jest przemiłą osobą, a jedzenie, które robi jest po prostu wyśmienite! Ogólnie rodzinna atmosfera, czas płynie powoli - idealne miejsce na relaks.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 lipca 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liz M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 maja 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vincent R. Podróż z partnerem France, 6 kwietnia 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yvonne V. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 2 marca 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shelley V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 lipca 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 23 kwietnia 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ariana A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 17 kwietnia 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christina N. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 28 grudnia 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Natura Vista Wyspa PanglaoNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - PlażaNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - PlażaNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - PlażaNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - BasenNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - OgródNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - OgródNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - OgródNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - BasenNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - OgródNatura Vista Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A08