Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New China Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 814 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,0
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (814)
Sortuj według:
Michael B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 lutego 2016
Chunking Mansions, on the Golden Mile, Nathan Road

Location, location, location
7
Very small room, about the cheapest place to stay in this building. There are many hotels here, like flats, above 2 floors of markets and cafe. Go to reception in the correct block and on the right floor. There are 5 different sets of lifts, to different blocks. Even and odd floor lifts. Tip - if busy walk down to next floor. If there's lots of people walking down, continue! Or call in each floor see where is the lift. Ground floor lifts have camera monitor, so can see if very busy, eg cleaners, or full of packages!
Michael B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 lutego 2016
Chunking Mansions, on the Golden Mile, Nathan Road

Location, location, location
7
Very small room, about the cheapest place to stay in this building. There are many hotels here, like flats, above 2 floors of markets and cafe. Go to reception in the correct block and on the right floor. There are 5 different sets of lifts, to different blocks. Even and odd floor lifts. Tip - if busy walk down to next floor. If there's lots of people walking down, continue! Or call in each floor see where is the lift. Ground floor lifts have camera monitor, so can see if very busy, eg cleaners, or full of packages!
Pik K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 lutego 2016
Clean and good location
6
Well, the hotel is clean and satisfied fare.
Mygil S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 stycznia 2016
You'll get what you pay for.
3
Location is okay if you're a budget traveler. 90% of the occupants are Indians so expect that the atmosphere smells like them.
Amy L. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 20 grudnia 2015
Not what we booked
2,7
We booked a room at New China Guesthouse. After we arrived, we had to wait for 30 minutes while the guy working the desk called whoever was in charge. Finally, we were taken to the other side of the building to a completely different place. It was an old, dirty room run by a very nice old man. I was really disappointed overall with everything.
Timothy W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 grudnia 2015
Great location, safe and cheapest for private rms

This hotel has a great location and has reasonably clean rooms for the same money as a dorm style hostel. It is well managed and I have been going here for four years. It is safe with helpful staff.
9
Good… it was an awesome value for the money… Enjoyed the simple and friendly environment.
Randal B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 listopada 2015
Needs a good cleaning

Location
4,3
Walls where dirty along with ceiling, room needed a good cleaning for top to bottom. Did not fell clean at all.
Sanjay N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 20 września 2015
Not clean

Location
4,7
Not good
Michelle S. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 czerwca 2015
It does the jib for what you pay for

It is really cheap. Location is awesome. It does the job - sleep in, cold a/c, working heater, clean toilet
7
For people who are conplaining how small it is and no free stuff, i believe they should be reminded if the price tgey paid for. We (2 of us) paid 900php (about 20usd) per day, but we had enough bed pillows a/c heater toilet.. Bldg right across tsim sha tsui mtr, aling nathan road, walking distance to the bay... Will i book again? For a few days, yes. But if going with kids, and intend to stay in the room for some rest/relaxation, this hostel is not meant for that
Hui J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2015
strategic location

strategic location,suitable for budget travellers, provide basic needed f
6,3
Meet basic expectation of budget stay. hope hotel can handle room clearance as stated time. Managed to check in after 6pm whIch in fact stated allow to check in after 2pm.Get the actual room on the next day after spending one night on the other room temporarily.
Recenzja 1 z 1
New China Guesthouse Hong kongNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - ŁazienkaNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - WejścieNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - WejścieNew China Guesthouse Hong kong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01